Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wadley Services

4.9

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2006

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2659
Trade License Authority
Pleasant Grove, UT
Trade License Expiration
12/22/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

357 S 640 W

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

http://wadleyservices.com

Description

Window Cleaning, Vent and Air Duct Cleaning, Drapery & Blind Cleaning- Repair-Sales, Many Other Specialty Property Maintenance Services Offered!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

52

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (51)blind cleaning (14)gutter cleaning (4)window treatment (2)pressure washing (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)air duct cleaning (1)screen repair (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-25 of 55 reviews
5.0

10/13/2020


Bonnie K.

Great workers are friendly and respectful of my space. I have used them for years.

Description of Work
Window cleaning interior and exterior

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We love serving you at your home and for your rental properties as well. It's customers like you that make what we do well worth it to ownership and our service techs!
5.0

08/12/2020


Aaron J.

I’ve lived in this home for 25 years and had never washed the windows. They looked terrible. So about 5 years ago I had them wash my windows that had all sorts of hard water. They cleaned them up perfectly! I’ve known them for years now and can guarantee my windows will be spotless every time they come. Don’t waste your time trying to save a few bucks with other companies. Wadleys is guaranteed to do the job right the first time.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], You're very welcome. I hope we have a chance to serve you again in the future with window cleaning or any of the other service.
5.0

11/22/2019


Sandra W.

Great. Brett was great to work with to set up the appointment. Jacob and Chasen showed up right on time, were very polite, and even put in extra time to make sure all the water spots were gone from my blinds. Will definitely be calling Wadleys again when I need windows washed or blinds cleaned.

Description of Work
Blinds cleaned

Category blind cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We were happy to help you with your blind cleaning and look forward to serving you in the future with whatever your project requests may be. Have a great Thanksgiving!
5.0

11/12/2019


Ann J.

I have used Wadley Services for window cleaning for years. I have always been satisfied with their work, so when I needed my gutters cleaned out I contacted them. They suggested covering the gutters and gave me clear choices about what was available and the benefits of each choice. I was given an accurate estimate and the work was completed in a timely fashion. The men who installed the covers were considerate, answered all my questions, worked the entire day to complete the work and cleaned up after themselves completely. I would highly recommend Wadley Services and will continue to use them in the future. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning and gutter covers installed

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We were happy to clean your gutters and install Leaf Slugger gutter protection covers for you. Although we will never have to clean your gutter again I am looking forward to serving you with the many other services we provide. It is because of customers such as yourself that we continue to do what we do year after year. Thanks you again for your kindness and support of our company.
5.0

11/12/2019


Joshua M.

Just moved into a new house and the windows desperately needed to be washed. The two techs that came were friendly and did a great job getting my windows cleaned up. Clean windows really make a difference. I'd definitely recommend Wadley Services!

Description of Work
Windows Cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Yes, they were really neglected to say the least. We really enjoy jobs that end up looking night and day because the techs can clearly see the transformation of their work. I also appreciate your kind words to the two employees who served you. They also greatly appreciated your tip. Tips are never required but always appreciated. Thanks so much!
5.0

07/17/2019


Jill H.

Wow! I wish I had known about this company years ago. I found them on Angie's List after researching window washers and saw that they cleaned blinds as well. After getting a quote, I spoke directly to the owner about the things I needed to have done at my home, and we scheduled a time. I was also having other work done on the house, and I ended up having to reschedule the appointment with Wadley twice because of lack of access to windows due to these other home improvements. Both times, the owner, Brett, was incredibly understanding and rescheduled the appointment with no fuss. The day they came out, the team of Thomas and Anthony arrived right on time and did a walk through of everything on my list. They made sure I knew what the price would be, and then after getting my approval, they went to work. They were amazing. So professional and thorough in their cleaning. The windows and blinds have never looked better. I drive up to my house now and find myself amazed by what a difference the clean windows make in the overall look of the house. Thomas and Anthony found several screens that needed repairs and explained what that would cost and the timeframe to repair them at Wadley's workshop. At all points, Thomas was excellent about making sure I knew the price before they proceeded with the work. I really appreciated that communication. They took two blinds and several screens back to their workshop, and I asked if there was any way they could expedite the blind repairs. They did, and today Chasen and Thomas came out and installed those repaired blinds which look amazing and work perfectly once again. They also installed all the repaired screens. I am so impressed with this company. The owner is very accessible by phone and email. The technicians are professional and committed to doing a quality job. Thank you, Wadley Services!

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out, blinds cleaned, screens repaired

Category blind cleaning,screen repair,window cleaning

Cost $1,040

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! You really did have many things for us to do and I happy we were able to assist you. We also love being able to take a step back once we complete a job and take a second look. It feels goo to do a good job and I am happy you noticed. You are also right I have some amazing employees. Take care and we hope to serve you again soon.
5.0

01/03/2019


Jason R.

Beautiful job. It was insane how much dust was in my furnace system. The before and after video was crazy. I do appreciate the extra time to get the job done right. I know it was not an easy day. Cheers your man Robert who performed the work.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2019

5.0

10/09/2018


Marla W.

I have been using them for about 3 years,I have always been satisfied with the service and would recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Clean my windows yearly

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I love to hear you are Happy with our work. Remember, we offer many other services as well. Looking forward to your next request.
5.0

09/27/2018


Nicole N.

I had windows cleaned and new blinds installed. Great company with very professional employees. Quality blinds with a factory warranty and their own extended one as well. Happy I found them. I highly recommend Wadley Services to all.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned and blinds installed

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate the opprtunity to serve you and hope we can have the chance to serve you at the new place in Salt lake once you get settled in.
5.0

09/26/2018


Yoshiharu S.

Tanner and Chase arrived on time, and started cleaning the upstairs windows. They brought a water purifier to filter the tap water. Then they climbed up the steep roof to tackle the filthy solar panels. Long, hot and windy summer left windows and solar panels caked with dirt. They got them sparkling clean, and even went back to wipe one of the windows that got sprayed as they shifted from one section of the roof to the other. Looks wonderful! They also provided an estimate for maintenance on windows for the entire house...and I have a house full of windows! Price is reasonable for regular cleaning!

Description of Work
Solar panels on steep roof and upstairs windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $255

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review of your service experience with us! As a side note there is a company that can safely clean your wool rugs for you a reasonable rate. The name and their phone # is on your invoice from yesterday. If you have rugs that require dry cleaning only, let us know. That we can do for you if the need arrises. Have a great day!
5.0

09/21/2018


Mike W.

They did a great job! Very punctual, professional and thorough. I have a two story home with very tall windows in hard to reach areas. They were able to effectively clean all of my windows. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Exterior Window Washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to your next service!
3.0

09/20/2018


Ed Y.

The glass was clean, but previous window washers have cleaned the tracks, sills, and edges of the windows. This person did not.

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I am sorry that Matt did not communicate your options clearly with you at the time of your 1st service visit. Since you mentioned to Matt you didn't feel the tracks were that dirty and and a deep track clean was not requested, Matt did not charge you for one and it was not performed. I will make sure we more clearly discuss the options and prices with you in the future so that there is no confusion. Thank you also for speaking with me on the phone after you posted this review and and your overall positive feedback about Matt and our company. We do truely care about each customer and the quality of the work we perform. We look forward to serving you again soon at the next cleaning!
5.0

07/09/2018


Rochelle G.

Wonderful, the best investment in my new home! Robert was fantastic!

Description of Work
Windows inside and out, plus screens cleaned!

Category window cleaning

Cost $326

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Robert said the appreciation he recieved from you after the job was complete made his day! It is always good to receive great possitive feedback. It help our employees know they are on the right track.
5.0

06/15/2018


Steven C.

Arrived on time, answered all of my questions, did a good job.

Description of Work
Exterior window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to your next service.
5.0

04/20/2018


David R. S.

We had seven blinds cleaned and thought several would need repairs. After cleaning and lubrication, only one needed to be restrung. Wadley's did an excellent job of cleaning the blinds! Even though most of them are quite old, they are all now working.

Description of Work
Blind cleaning and repair

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. I hope we have a chance to clean again for you at your home and we thank you as well that we could assist you at work with new blinds.
5.0

12/20/2017


Ken S.

Very well. The workers arrived at the scheduled time and did everything we agreed to.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] Let us know when you need us again!
5.0

07/22/2017


Christine D.

Arrived on date and time that was asked for. Brought enough people to complete the job and they were very good and worked **** ** a very hot day. They came three years ago and I will call them whenever I need any work done. They make it so I would never waste my time trying to wash all my windows.

Description of Work
I needed windows washed (I have Pella with the blinds in-between the glass, so double windows), screen cleaning, gutter cleaning and plantation shutter repairs.

Category blind cleaning,gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for the kind words and hope to hear from you again soon.
5.0

07/19/2017


Lauren N.

The young man who did the work was awesome. He was prompt and explained everything. He was careful about not getting water all over our house and was in and out in a very short time. I was very happy with the work.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Glad you liked the tech who came out to serve you. I am always happy when others notice our great staff who care about our customers! Call us again when you need us.
5.0

10/24/2016


Marilyn M.

Very well. They are a nice company to work with, and I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Windows washed and blinds taken down, cleaned and put back up.

Category window cleaning

Cost $432

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we would love to serve you again when those blinds get dirty.
5.0

10/18/2016


Brett S.

They look brand new! The price was very fair, and the service was excellent!

Description of Work
Cleaned ten (10) full size wooden blinds that had not been cleaned in several years.

Category blind cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. I appreciate the fact you feel our pricing is fair. There are more expensive options and cheaper options out there but we feel we are the best overall value and a fair price for the quality work we perform. Thank you again for letting us serve you.
5.0

06/09/2016


Brian N.

Called Wadley Services on Thursday, June 2nd spoke with Brett and felt very comfortable just setting up appointment after our phone conversation for Monday, June 6th. Burke and his crew showed up right on time, quoted 8 am to 10 am but pleasantly surprised that they showed up at 8:01 am. Quoted a price of $175 to $195 on exterior windows and ended up in the middle at $185. I knew the screens needed to be cleaned and agreed to some extra work after talking with Burke Johansen. Burke, Drake, and Everett got right to it upon arrival at the house. Gained a little advice from Burke. Plan to have them do this on a tri-annual program, our interior windows(after remodel) and blinds. All 3 of the crew Burke, Drake,and Everett were very kind and professional. I do recommend this company and based off of my encounter I would ask for Burke, Drake, and Everett.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows and screens on exterior of home

Category window cleaning

Cost $290

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you also taking advantage of our follow up discounted frequency cleaning rates. If we can add another service for you in the future just let me know.
5.0

12/11/2015


Nancy Lee A.

Very friendly and competent. Burke was knowledgeable and did exactly what was needed. I highly recommend this company! Will have them come back in the future.

Description of Work
Cleaned up residue on exterior windows, ands made them shine!

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2015

Service Provider Response

You are correct. Burke really does know his stuff. He has been with me over 10 years and iot is great when our customers see just how much he cares. Thank again!
5.0

08/05/2015


Cynthia W.

They showed up on time as scheduled and were very professional. They did an excellent job and the windows look fantastic. We have some very high and difficult to reach windows and they did a great job getting everything clean. The on-site supervisor explained everything to me afterwards and I had a clear description in advance of what would be done and approximate cost. The only negative was that they didn't wipe down the interior window sills and there was a lot of debris on the sills up high. But, they did go back and wipe them after I pointed it out, which I appreciated. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
They cleaned the interior and exterior windows.

Category window cleaning