Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING

Founded 1984 • With Angi since June 2006

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1090 E 4875 S

Ogden, UT 84403

Description

My services include the following: * 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed * Free Estimates * Industry Leading Equipment I have a Truck Mounted Steam Extraction Cleaning Unit. The machine heats the water to 230 degrees, and maintains 14 inches of vacuum power lift. I bring my own 125 gallon tank of soft water; everything is self-contained in the van. My Steam Extraction process leaves the carpet softer feeling and almost dry after cleaning. We offer Carpet cleaning, pet stain, spot removal, , tile and grout cleaning. We look forward to serving you...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/08/2015


Sarah M.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/18/2014


Kristina R.

Description of Work
They shampooed my basement carpet including the stairs and my couch. They concentrated on animal stains and removing the associated smells. They were prompt in their arrival, did a professional job and charged a reasonable price and managed to remove both stain and smell.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

4.0

02/25/2014


Ana R.

I will not use them again.

Description of Work
I used Brenchley Carpet Cleaning for carpet cleaning in three rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/01/2011


Victoria (Jan) M.

Mr. Brenchley was friendly, yet professional, on time, and no waste of time. The price was more than fair. We will definitely call him again when we needed.

Description of Work
Mr. Brenchley from Brenchley’s Carpet Cleaning first visits our home to observe our needs to give us a price, in fact a date and he came again, cleaned our carpets thoroughly, then shampooed them, worked very hard and did an excellent job, the beat by far never ever had done.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/02/2008


Sarah M.

They responded quickly to my phone call, gave me a ballpark figure over the phone so that I would have an idea how much it would cost, and once they measured out the house, that number was right on. They arrived on time, were very professional and did a great job. The home was vacant, which brought the price down a bit, I believe. A very good experience.

Description of Work
Cleaned all carpets in house.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/09/2006


MICHELLE V.

The experience was great. The service guy was on time and carpets looked great afterwards. I would use this company again, and I thought the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Cleaned the carpet all throughout the house

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/08/2006


GEORGE R R.

I felt that Brenchley did very good work. I would recommend Brenchly services to others. They were very friendly but professional. They will even clean your stairs and furniture if you ask them to.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpets in three rooms. They also cleaned the hall, stairs and couch.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

06/08/2006


CARSON L.

Overall the experience I had was good. I would recommend the service to friends and family. There were no problems encountered.

Description of Work
Brenchly Carpets cleaned my carpets. They cleaned 2 rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/06/2006


GEORGE W.

We always hire Brenchley to clean our carpets. He does a great job, and we have never had a problem with his service. He is very reliable with cleaning the carpets and getting all the spots out.

Description of Work
They cleaned carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/06/2006

I thought that they did a very good job on getting my carpet cleaned. I did not think that some of the stains would ever come out. They got every last one of them out I was very pleased with the end results. I thought that it was excellent service.

Description of Work
I had them come and clean my carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Esil Service's LLC

    Specializing in domestic cleaning or post construction! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Esil Service's LLC on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet & Rug Cleaners Tile And Grout cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Upholstery cleaning,flood work,carpet repairs,

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING

    How is BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING overall rated?

    BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING open?

    BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    What payment options does BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING provide

    BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    No, BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING?

    No, BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING does not offer warranties.

    What services does BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offer?

    BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING offers the following services: Carpet & Rug Cleaners Tile And Grout cleaning

    Are there any services BRENCHLEY'S CARPET CLEANING does not offer?

    Upholstery cleaning,flood work,carpet repairs,