Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

DW Utah, LLC

Founded 2019 • With Angi since May 2019

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

123 Main Street

Hooper, UT 84315

Description

We can take on a wide range of residential and commercial electrical projects to include full installation for additions and remodels as well as wiring/panel upgrades, and a variety of other projects. We take pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/03/2021


Kera D.

Derek is by far the best electrician I’ve ever used!! Not only for quality, responsiveness, & professionalism but for the fact that they actually care. I’ve had DW Utah complete 4 jobs in the last two years (2 of them installing a charger for my Tesla) and every single job was exceptionally done. I would never go to anyone else for my electrical work. If you’re done dealing with the big corporations, big corp pricing, and want someone who actually cares then you should let Derek and his team do the job. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Description of Work
Installing Tesla Charger

Category electrician

5.0

07/08/2020


Paul P.

Smooth as silk couldn't have been more satisfied. Friendly, always left the site clean. And a Military Discount to boot. If ever any electrical work needed DW will be doing it!!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We enjoyed working with you.
3.0

05/21/2020


Jerry S.

Seemed okay, multiple problems with permits, a few small items needed attention afterwards, they came out and remedied the issues, they never did come back to install the smoke detectors, put us off multiple times, we paid another contractor to do it. Still a good job preformed at the onset.

Description of Work
Complete rewire

Category electrician

5.0

11/05/2019


Barry B.

They did a great job-the generator is running like a champ

Description of Work
Generator

Category generator service

5.0

07/01/2019


Chad O.

Derek and crew were great. they made sure that the outdoor conduit blended in and looked professional. Their bid wasn't the cheapest I received, but by far they were my favorite choice of all the contractors I met.

Description of Work
Outdoor structure wiring

Category electrician

5.0

06/21/2019


Jill R.

Derek the owner of DW Utah was very professional, prompt, and functional. His assistant Justin was also great. Derek explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood and agreed with him. I will use them again for sure!! Jill Rawstorne Salt Lake City, UT

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

05/29/2019


D’Sha and Guy G.

Derek and Wes do great work. They were very friendly and fast. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

05/23/2019


Allen H.

These guys are the best of the best. So easy going, professional. I know they get busy. Recommend you call them early in the day or week before they fill there schedule. Well worth the wait! Definitely will keep these guys around for my changes, remodels and new construction!

Description of Work
Home wiring

Category electrician

5.0

05/20/2019


Sheldon M.

Very excellent. They were on time. They done it quick. Everything they said they do, they did it on time.

Description of Work
Installed power line for the outside panel

Category electrician

5.0

05/17/2019


Landon G.

Great experience. Very knowledgeable, and professional. Found subtle issues, that would have been a problem during the inspection, and quickly solved them. Reasonable prices, not inflated.

Description of Work
Wire attic for lights, and pre inspection tune up

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Atop All Electric LLC

    We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Utah's Best Home Pros

    We are a team that specializes in all of your heating and air, electrical, and duct cleaning needs. We offer some great financing options, warranties, rebates, tax credits on new installations. Our service technicians our available 24/7, 365 days a year. There is no job too little or too big for our team. We handle: Furnace and air conditioner repairs, design, and installation Mini split repair and installation Duct work design, installation, and repair Electrical panel and sub panel upgrades or repairs Installation and repair of light fixtures, outlets, ceiling fans Installation of dedicated lines for RV's, electric cars, hot tubs Permanent outdoor holiday lighting Duct cleaning and Dryer vent cleaning  

    Lucent Earth Inc.

    As your #1 Full Service Provider for any residential, commercial, and industrial work; We offer Electrical, Heating, Cooling, Energy Management, Smart Homes and Video Surveillance System installation. We have confidence that our performance will exceed your expectations. Convenience, Trust, and Value Family Owned and Operated since 1976 We personally answer our phones. For Lucent Pro Services, service is a Commitment, which begins with customers having a company employee to speak with 24 hours/day, 7 days/week, 365 days/year. Moreover, our average response time to calls is within four hours, and we also offer a one-hour emergency response time if needed. Our professionals provide services with a commitment to excellence. They are technically trained and capable in residential, commercial, and industrial environments. We are very selective in our hiring process, choosing only the best in the industry. We are also committed to our personal convictions of faith and values, serving our customers with the highest degree of honesty and integrity. This is the basic principle in which Lucent Pro Services, confidently and proudly conducts its business and offers 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with anything that we do, just let us know and we will do anything we need to do to make you say that you are 100% satisfied with our services.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    11254963-5501
    Trade License Locale
    Utah
    Trade License Authority
    Utah: General
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All electrical services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details. Please no heat tape or ice melt requests.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DW Utah, LLC

    How is DW Utah, LLC overall rated?

    DW Utah, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are DW Utah, LLC open?

    DW Utah, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DW Utah, LLC provide

    DW Utah, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does DW Utah, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, DW Utah, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does DW Utah, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DW Utah, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DW Utah, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, DW Utah, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does DW Utah, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, DW Utah, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DW Utah, LLC?

    Yes, DW Utah, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does DW Utah, LLC offer?

    DW Utah, LLC offers the following services: All electrical services.

    Are there any services DW Utah, LLC does not offer?

    Ask for details. Please no heat tape or ice melt requests.