Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DW Utah, LLC

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
11254963-5501
Trade License Locale
UT
Trade License Authority
Utah: General
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

123 Main Street

Hooper, UT 84315

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We can take on a wide range of residential and commercial electrical projects to include full installation for additions and remodels as well as wiring/panel upgrades, and a variety of other projects. We take pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (8)generator service (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/08/2020

Smooth as silk couldn't have been more satisfied. Friendly, always left the site clean. And a Military Discount to boot. If ever any electrical work needed DW will be doing it!!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We enjoyed working with you.
3.0

05/21/2020

Seemed okay, multiple problems with permits, a few small items needed attention afterwards, they came out and remedied the issues, they never did come back to install the smoke detectors, put us off multiple times, we paid another contractor to do it. Still a good job preformed at the onset.

Description of Work
Complete rewire

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

11/05/2019

They did a great job-the generator is running like a champ

Description of Work
Generator

Category generator service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

5.0

07/01/2019

Derek and crew were great. they made sure that the outdoor conduit blended in and looked professional. Their bid wasn't the cheapest I received, but by far they were my favorite choice of all the contractors I met.

Description of Work
Outdoor structure wiring

Category electrician

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Images

Review for DW Utah, LLC - 123 Main Street, Hooper, UT - 37963383

+2 More

5.0

06/21/2019

Derek the owner of DW Utah was very professional, prompt, and functional. His assistant Justin was also great. Derek explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood and agreed with him. I will use them again for sure!! Jill Rawstorne Salt Lake City, UT

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2019

5.0

05/29/2019

Derek and Wes do great work. They were very friendly and fast. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

5.0

05/23/2019

These guys are the best of the best. So easy going, professional. I know they get busy. Recommend you call them early in the day or week before they fill there schedule. Well worth the wait! Definitely will keep these guys around for my changes, remodels and new construction!

Description of Work
Home wiring

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2019

5.0

05/20/2019

Very excellent. They were on time. They done it quick. Everything they said they do, they did it on time.

Description of Work
Installed power line for the outside panel

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2018

5.0

05/17/2019

Great experience. Very knowledgeable, and professional. Found subtle issues, that would have been a problem during the inspection, and quickly solved them. Reasonable prices, not inflated.

Description of Work
Wire attic for lights, and pre inspection tune up

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2019

    Services Offered

    All electrical services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details. Please no heat tape or ice melt requests.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes