Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SafeStreets - ADT Authorized Provider

5.0

(273) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
Trade License Locale
Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
Trade License Authority
Dealer License Numbers by State: AL: 16/17-1493, City of Birmingham: 000153, Gardendale: 2015-42, Jefferson County: 16008032 AZ: 255474-CR67, BTR 18404-0 CA: ACO5325/ACQ4665, Sacramento: ACO5325/BOT1019542 CO: City of Denver: 1037585, City of Aurora:
Trade License Expiration
09/22/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

615 N 150 E

American Fork, UT 84003

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Promo Offer: FREE Standard Security System + FREE Outdoor HD Camera + FREE $100 Visa Giftcard w/installation fee & monthly monitoring agreement. For 140 years, ADT has been the leading home security provider in the country. SafeStreets, ADT's Authorized Provider, sells and installs ADT-monitored home security systems. Our team consists of 300+ trained consultants, covering more than 90% of the United States across 44 states. We are experts on the latest smart-home technology, and highly focused on giving all customers a 5-Star Experience™. SafeStreets is committed to bringing high-tech security equipment, backed by 24/7 professional monitoring, to the place that matters most - your home. We have same day and next day appointments available, all scheduled within a one hour window. Call us anytime for a custom home security assessment and free quote! Comprehensive Security System ADT 24/7 Monitoring Touch Screen Control Panel Motion Detectors, Glass Break Sensors, & Point-of-Entry Sensors Indoor, Outdoor, & Doorbell Cameras Smart Home Automation Smoke, Carbon Monoxide, & Flood Sensors Mobile App Control Cellular Connection Back-up Battery Supply Maintenance/Extended Warranty Homeowners Insurance Certificate Theft Protection Guarantee...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(273) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

270

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home security systems (272)home automation (19)
Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews
1.0

04/12/2021

While discussing options on the phone. The agent on the phone was about to end the conversation let's not waste your time or mine. So I agreed and hung up. That was that. Would. Ot recommend.

Description of Work
Nothing was performed. It ended from the customer care side on the phone.

Category home security systems

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Superb experience! We have gone through ADT in the past, but this was our first go around with the SafeStreets Authorized Dealer Team. Felt like the standard package with the extra camera add on and the VISA gift card add on was a phenomenal promotion. They earned our business!

Description of Work
Standard package with the extra camera add on

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Kudos SafeStreets-ADT Authorized Provider for their excellent customer service and great friendly attitude all around. Always helps when the people that you are working with are upbeat and productive. Our system is working perfectly and finally bringing us up-to-date as to the latest technology to protect our home.

Description of Work
Excellent customer service

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

We’d like to send thanks to the tech that we worked with from Safe Streets ADT Authorized Provider. He made everything go smooth and easy. We love our new security system – the camera clarity is unbelievable.

Description of Work
Everything went smooth and easy.

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Really satisfied with the service I am receiving from ADT and SafeStreets. I believe they carry the best security products out there. Don’t hesitate to call their team to inquire about a quote, they are happy to help you out.

Description of Work
They carry the best security products out there

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

I sent a request quote to Safe Streets and my phone was ringing within 1 minute. Impressed with the quick responsiveness. They are partnered with ADT which made our choice to get our alarm system through them a no brainer.

Description of Work
Got our alarm system through them

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Our sales representative Jade C. was very impressive. She coordinated everything perfectly. Had no issues whatsoever. The security system is now up and running, and we feel that we are in great hands with SafeStreets/ADT.

Description of Work
The security system is now up and running

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

I was having trouble with one of the zones in my house with our alarm we purchased with ADT Premier Provider. Ryan came out and checked the system and the battery in the control box; and those were all good. He determined that the sensor on the slider door was the problem. He cleaned the track, reinstalled the sensor on the door and secured it. The last thing he did that put his service OVER THE T...

Description of Work
purchased alarm

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

The agents with Safe Streets USA were thorough with their explanations of our alarm options. They didn’t rush us through the process and were friendly. Gladly will use them if there is a new house in our future that needs protected.

Description of Work
Alarm protection

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

After seeing many tv commercials with all the fancy security equipment, we finally called into ADT. We worked with SafeStreets to complete the purchase. Felt pricing was fair and that the amount of equipment offered met our needs.

Description of Work
Home Security

Category home security systems

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Services Offered

We sell new home security systems; however, we do not provide service or repair calls on existing systems.

Services Not Offered

We do not sell driveway gates, safes, window bars, bodyguard protection, or private investigations.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes