Pinnacle Painting & Construction

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since January 2017

Located in Wylie, TX, Pinnacle Painting & Construction is a locally family owned company servicing the North Dallas area. We go "Above and Beyond Your Expectations." In need of a local here to stay expert? Pinnacle Painting & Construction is here to provide you with a professional experience. Pinnacle Painting and Construction is a professional painting and home remodeling company servicing the North Dallas area. We go above and beyond!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (11)house painting (5)home remodeling (5)drywall (5)wallpaper removal (2)roofing (2)flooring (2)plumbers (3)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

05/25/2022


Mike H.

Pinnacle has done quite a bit of work on properties I've owned over the years, including our own homes. Their skill is high, their prices are reasonable, and their integrity is impeccable.

Description of Work
Painting, remodeling, and repair

Category drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

04/19/2019


Jason B.

We were very happy with the service and work.

Description of Work
Repaired ceiling and wall. Included drywall, caulking, and paint.

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] for letting us help you out.
5.0

02/14/2019


jamie H.

Very detailed quote which was very impressive compared to other quotes received. David was very excellent at daily communication on progress as well as expected work to be done the next day. I enjoyed him laying out other options that I didn't even think about for improved results. Will be hiring him again for additional remodeling projects.

Description of Work
Master Bath remodel

Category plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2019

5.0

02/21/2018


Nathan H.

Pricing was very competitive, and the company followed up with me numerous times. They were very responsive, prompt and professional. Great to work with.

Description of Work
Painted interior of home, built 2 closets in the home.

Category interior painters

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2017

5.0

02/20/2018


Violet G.

They do excellent work. They are very willing to work with the homeowner and are agreeable. I have no complaints and have already recommended him to a dear friend. David, the owner, is very pleasant.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof, drain, gutters. Most recently they installed tile, and installed a new kitchen sink and faucet.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2017

5.0

02/20/2018


Matt M.

They did a good job for me, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting on my house. They did drywall work and basically operated as my general contractor for the kitchen remodel.

Category interior painters

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2017

5.0

01/16/2018


Charisse M.

I provided a review on this supplier in July 2017, and was disappointed with the work done at that time. However I’m happy to report that pinnacle painting not only addressed my concerns but went the extra mile to correct things I didn’t even see. I’m happy that they are the kind of company that takes pride in their work and wants to keep their customers happy! So I’ve changed their rating to an A!

Description of Work
Provided gratis services to correct errors made earlier

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

3.0

07/11/2017


Charisse M.

Though the work looked good they didn't replace all the posts. I contacted them believing it was a mistake but after promising they'd follow up they never did. In retrospect, I should have made sure of the terms before the work began because $750 for paint and only partial replacement of wooden posts is a bit much

Description of Work
I asked for repair of my chimney; replacement of the damaged 1x4 wooden posts and paint.

Category house painters

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2017

Service Provider Response

Sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. I know when we started this project you were about to go out of town. When you arrived back home and were not happy with the work, you reached out to us so we could come back and fix the issues. Unfortunately we were out of town at that time and did not return to fix the issue. We sent out an email a few months back wanting to come back out and take care of the issues for you. I believe you responded letting us know you were out of town and you would get back to us. We will be more than happy to come back out and take care of this issue or we can also give you a partial refund. Pinnacle Painting takes full responsibility of the miscommunication and for not reaching out to you in a timely manner. Sorry, Pinnacle Painting
5.0

02/08/2017


Mary M.

David was amazing. He promptly set an appointment to give a quote and was able to complete all work. Each and every person that came into my home was professional, courteous and took care with my belongings as well as doing an excellent job painting/staining. You will not be sorry if you hire them.

Description of Work
I had indoor painting, water damage to ceiling patched and painted, garage doors and fence stained

Category drywall, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2017

Images

Review for Pinnacle Painting & Construction - 104 S Bending Oak Ln, Wylie, TX - 34432437

+2 More

5.0

02/03/2017


Kyle B.

Absolutely Incredible. David with Pinnacle was upfront, transparent, on time, very polite, and made sure the work was complete to perfection. Followed up a week after jobs were complete to check on our satisfaction, how rare is that? Kitchen was finished on time. Roof was completed 1 day early. His contractors are great people, respectful and cared about their work. Because of the great job at my house, my parents hired David to do a COMPLETE master bath remodel, paint bedrooms and hall ways, and also have their roof replaced. Very satisfied. Now 2 of my neighbors are using him as well. It feels great to know you have the right person for the job.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, and new roof.

Category drywall, roofing, wallpaper removal, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2016

Images

Review for Pinnacle Painting & Construction - 104 S Bending Oak Ln, Wylie, TX - 34418369

+1 More

5.0

02/01/2017


Jeff B.

No problems. The high quality job was finished on time.

Description of Work
remodeled master bathroom, replaced shower tile and plumbing fixtures, new tile floor, remove wallpaper, remove ceiling popcorn, paint walls, paint ceiling, paint cabinets (exterior and interior), paint closets.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, wallpaper removal, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2017

Images

Review for Pinnacle Painting & Construction - 104 S Bending Oak Ln, Wylie, TX - 34398571

Service Provider Response

Thank your the great review we have really enjoyed working with you. The bathroom remodel turned out wonderful. The colors that were picked out were perfect. Whoo hoo no more popcorn ceilings.
5.0

02/01/2017


Dawn M.

Work was performed when scheduled, was very efficient and at reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Replaced roof, restained wood fence, painted exterior of house and did some minor repairs inside as well

Category roofing, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was great working with you. Great color choice on the exterior and the roof turned out very nice.
5.0

01/31/2017


Tanya G.

Great. Pinnacle Painting & Construction was very professional and flexible to meet my needs/asks. They did a great job and prices were very reasonable! I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
paint kitchen cabinets and walls change a kitchen cabinet into wine/beverage station with built in wine shelves

Category home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2016

Images

Review for Pinnacle Painting & Construction - 104 S Bending Oak Ln, Wylie, TX - 34393037

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review very kind of you. The built in beverage station turned out awesome. Glad you decided on painting the kitchen walls they blended very well with the new painted cabinets.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    104 S Bending Oak Ln

    Wylie, TX 75098

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Website

    www.txpinnaclepaint.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pinnacle Painting & Construction

    How is Pinnacle Painting & Construction overall rated?

    Pinnacle Painting & Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pinnacle Painting & Construction open?

    Pinnacle Painting & Construction is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Pinnacle Painting & Construction provide

    Pinnacle Painting & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Pinnacle Painting & Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pinnacle Painting & Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Pinnacle Painting & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pinnacle Painting & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pinnacle Painting & Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pinnacle Painting & Construction offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Pinnacle Painting & Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pinnacle Painting & Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pinnacle Painting & Construction?

    Yes, Pinnacle Painting & Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Pinnacle Painting & Construction offer?

    Pinnacle Painting & Construction offers the following services: Pinnacle Painting & Construction is a professional contractor that specializes in interior/exterior painting, bathroom/kitchen remodels, roofing, & flooring. Pinnacle Painting & Construction is a certified GAF and CertainTeed Master Shingle Applicator.