Align Pro LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since June 2010

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

16910 N Texas Ave

Webster, TX 77598

Description

Locally owned & operated by Scot Maust. We specialize in building decks, porches, fencing, and awnings, and remodeling bathrooms and kitchens, and replacing roofing and flooring. Over 27 years of experience with thousands of satisfied customers in the Greater Houston area. Call us today to upgrade your home. Additional DBA - Alignprollc Additional address - 16910 N Texas Ave Suite A-10 Webster Texas 77598. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
garage building (1)decks & porches (1)drywall (2)interior painting (1)hardwood floors (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/27/2019

Very good and the work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the ceiling and painted it.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

5.0

08/26/2019

Very nice. They were good quality, quick, they communicated well on what options are available.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a house remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2009

5.0

08/26/2019

They are very good and I would hire them. They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a deck, they did built some arches, they installed hardwood flooring and ceramic tile, they built structures for a museum. They built a lot of very sturdy walls for exhibit purposes.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,drywall,hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

5.0

08/20/2019

We were very pleased to find a contractor who is honest, hard working, and takes pride in his workmanship. Give an A+rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

5.0

08/20/2019

High quality finished workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

5.0

04/27/2011

My husband and I were enclosing the garage area of our home.  In the past we have done nearly all of our own construction work.  To finish the outside wall, a hot tub had to be moved so that we would have access to the wall and to repair tile placed on the concrete portion of the deck.  We hired help to move the hot tub and it was placed right next to where it originally was on the outer part of o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move hot tub.  Labor, equipment and materials for improvement of: Deck:  Completely remove decking on ground level.  Haul off all debris.  Foundation break and washout:  Build concrete retaining wall about 4 feet long 3 feet tall with 2 ft footer.  Repack dirt.  Tile:  Remove all old tiles, re-level and set new tiles purchased by homeowner. 

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $11,840

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2011

    Services Offered

    Decks, porches, fencing, bathrooms, kitchens, awnings, roofing & flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes