AIR-TITE FOAM INSULATION

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2010

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

425 DILLINGHAM LN

Weatherford, TX 76085

Description

We are family-owned and operated company that was established in April of 2000....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
insulation (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

I can't say enough good things about this company. From start to finish they did an outstanding job. Very fair pricing and overall excellent value. Dale and his team were extremely patient, understanding and professional. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation

CATEGORY insulation

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

06/10/2020

They came and gave me a good quote. They were very professional and humble. They were extremely nice and they cleaned everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did insulation foam.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

5.0

09/26/2019

Great!! I have a Southwestern facing brown brick wall that gets full sun from noon til sundown. My back room was unusable in the summer and winter. Problem fixed. In and out in less then a day and no mess left behind. House is cooler, quieter, and electric bill is cheeper too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation of existing exterior walls

CATEGORY insulation

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2017

5.0

09/26/2019

My house stays nice and cool without the A/C running non stop. They insulated without disrupting my house and it was done the same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

5.0

09/17/2019

They did a good job and they were clean throughout the process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They injectable foam insulation in my house.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service.
5.0

09/17/2019

They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation.

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you were pleased with our service. Thank you for the review!

    Services Offered

    Provide and install Insulsmart foam in walls of existing homes.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No