Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That Waco

With Angi since October 2015

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8448 N State Hwy 6

Waco, TX 76712

Description

Bin There Dump That Waco is a veteran owned & operated dumpster rental service. Call us now at (254) 655-4019 to discuss your sizing needs! 4, 6, 10, 14 & 20 yard dumpsters available. Pricing includes 7 day rental & 1 dump up to 3 tons- see www.wacodumpsterrental.net.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2018


Bonny H.

This is the second time we have used Bin There Dump That Waco and this company is outstanding!

Description of Work
Had dumpster delivered to home

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! So glad you're pleased with the dumpster rental services provided!
5.0

08/17/2017


Mark M.

Prompt, efficient delivery & pick up. Polite & professional service. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Needed a dumpster bin to remove construction debris.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure doing business with you. Call us for any future needs!
5.0

09/18/2016


Catherine L.

Very easy transaction! Delivered and picked up the dumpster as scheduled! I was able to add another dumpster as was needed by the contractor.

Description of Work
Delivered and picked up dumpster.

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/29/2016


Larry K.

The service was excellent! We got exactly what we wanted and more. They were on time, were able to put the can under our carport and were very friendly and professional. The price was right and I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Provided a roll off dumpster to my address

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/13/2016


Elizabeth F.

Everything went very smoothly. Clean dumpster was delivered and picked up in a timely fashion. Protection for the driveway was provided. Overall a completely positive experience. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone in need of this type of service.

Description of Work
Delivered and picked up a dumpster within a short time frame.

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/11/2016


Michael G.

Delivery was quick, order thursday and had it Friday. Dumpster was Clean (not sure if that matters) Friendy Met all promises Can't think of anything more I would have liked! Great work Guys!

Description of Work
We rented a dumpster to get rid of moving trash (Paper and Cardboard)

Category dumpster service

5.0

06/14/2016


Rosalinde C.

We live outside of Belton, Texas and this service was a life saver. It help with cleaning the yard, sheds, and house. Whole neighbors could use the large bins to do yearly clean ups. While the bin we rented was outside several cars stopped and took down is number which is advertised on the bin. I recommend this service to everyone.

Description of Work
The business has various of sizes of bins. It was easy to pick out a bin and schedule delivery. The prices of the bins were very reasonable. The bin is dropped off and then picked up. You don't even have to be there for the pick up seven days later. After one call, all correspondence was handled thru email mail.

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/09/2016


justin D.

Couldn't ask for a better price or a better service. I highly recommend Jeremy and his team. He is willing to do what it takes to get your junk, trash, construction debris, etc. gone. And I received bids from several other dumpster providers in my area and none of them even came close to the price.

Description of Work
Brought dumpster, left it for one week, hauled off full dumpster

Category dumpster service

    Rentals - Equipment
    Delivery Service
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Call for a quote.
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We offer clean, lime green, residential friendly dumpsters delivered in a professional & courteous manner! We also sweap up the driveway when we pick up the dumpster.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That Waco

    How is Bin There Dump That Waco overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That Waco is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That Waco open?

    Bin There Dump That Waco is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That Waco provide

    Bin There Dump That Waco accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That Waco offer free estimates?

    No, Bin There Dump That Waco does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That Waco offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bin There Dump That Waco does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That Waco offer a senior discount?

    No, Bin There Dump That Waco does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That Waco?

    No, Bin There Dump That Waco does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That Waco offer?

    Bin There Dump That Waco offers the following services: We offer clean, lime green, residential friendly dumpsters delivered in a professional & courteous manner! We also sweap up the driveway when we pick up the dumpster.