" class="contact-info__call btn-link btn btn-link">`; }
Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B & C PEST CONTROL

With Angi since August 2010

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Pest Control/ Exterminating...

Other local Pros in your area

The Bug Master

At Bug Master we are passionate about customer service. We pride ourselves on quick response times and effective solutions for your pest problems. We are focused 100% on being a great pest control company and offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Check our reviews and contact us today with complete confidense  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2019


Shelly H.

He is excellent and reliable. He comes out right away if needed. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
We have been using them for about a year for pest control. He comes out once a month.

Category pest control

5.0

01/14/2015


Michael D.

He went underneth the house sprayed . Sprayed inside the house and the outside garden. Front and back

Description of Work
sprayed for bugs and other pests, every quarter underneth the house, inside the house and outside in the garden front , side and back.

Category pest control

4.0

04/18/2014


Wes M.

They have a 90 day guarantee, whichever was very important to me since I was buying a home that had been vacant for the better part of a year. Sure enough, I've had to call them to come back out not once, but twice. I don't know how much that has to do with the quality of their extermination or just with my house, but I would recommend them because if their excellent response time, friendliness, and the 90 day guarantee.

Description of Work
Very good customer service but have to keep calling

Category pest control

5.0

05/14/2013


Judy M.

When I bought my home 6 years ago, there were water bugs and roaches.. B and C was recommended to me by my son who used them for rental properties. From the very beginning, I said I didn't want to see anything crawling, and it's amazing, but I have no bug problem what so ever. They are great...

Description of Work
I have used B & C for the past 5 years and have been very pleased with their service

Category pest control

5.0

02/13/2013


Janet B.

When I first got their services, I had to call them a month after they sprayed because I had some ants and bugs. They were responsive and came out right away.

Description of Work
I have used B & C Pest Control. They came and sprayed the outside of my house.

Category pest control

4.0

05/29/2012


Robin B.

overall fine....still have those huge water bugs though

Description of Work
extermination

Category pest control

5.0

03/06/2012


Troy S.

My experience went very good. I recommend them. They are responsive, they always answer their phone.

Description of Work
I used B & C PEST CONTROL with my rental properties. I used them for termite treatments. It was $400 for a termite treatment.

Category pest control

    B & C PEST CONTROL

    With Angi since August 2010

    4.7

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    PO Box 24272

    Waco, TX 76702

    Services Offered

    Pest Control/ Exterminating

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Warranties
    Ask for details