Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gold Pro Home Inspections

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 23970
  • Trade License Locale
  • TX
  • Trade License Authority
  • Texas: Realtor
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1113 Cashew Dr

Venus, TX 76084

Description

We are a Licensed Home Inspection company located in the DFW area and are open to do business within the Metroplex and surrounding areas! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Gold Pro offers full home inspections for all residential real estate transactions. All services offered/inspected: Roof, Foundation, Structure, Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing, Pools/Spas, Septic Systems and Irrigation Systems. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home inspection (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/27/2020

It was great. It was a professional service. They responded back to me. They explained everything clearly. They were very helpful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home inspection for me.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. It's clients like you that keeps me enjoying what I do. I wish you and your family all the best in the future. If you need anything in the future please give me a call.
4.0

08/26/2020

It was good. They were attentive to detail, he did the major thing work and he was definitely on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], I just wanted to thank you for your review. I wish you and your family all the best in the future. Please keep in mind Gold Pro Home Inspections is here for you, your family and friends as well.
5.0

08/11/2020

It went well and great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], Just wanted to thank you for your positive review. Customer relations is and always will be a top priority with Gold Pro Home Inspections. Good luck to you and your family.
5.0

07/31/2020

He was amazing and very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for such a positive review. I appreciate the opportunity to work for you. Customer relations is always a top priority at Gold Pro Home Inspections.
5.0

06/25/2020

He was very professional. He was on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

Keith was very professional and direct to the issues I was concerned about. His process of Agreement to Inspection to receiving the Inspection Report was very easy and understandable. I highly recommend Gold Pro Home Inspections especially for new home buyers and repeat buyers like myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential home inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No