Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Republic Remodeling LLC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since April 2012

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11903 Rolling Stream Dr

Tomball, TX 77375

Description

We are a family owned business since 2004. We specialize in All Home Remodels. Kitchen and Bath, Add ons, General Upgrades and much more. We do Interior and Exterior Painting, Roofing, Gutters and many of your homes needs. No job is too small for us, we take consideration of our fellow veterans and senior citizens and our greatest satisfaction is our customers' approval. Providing you with Quality and Integrity is one of our greatest priorities....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2020


Ben P.

I would highly recommend Republic Remodeling. We had them remodel our guest bathroom and they did an outstanding job. Jake was awesome to work with. He was very timely in answering my questions (and I had a lot) and the work they did was great. Cleaned up everyday and always communicated very well. I have two more big projects at my house and will definitely be using Republic.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category garage builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate all your positive feedback. Our main goal is always to make sure we do each job with excellence and achieve customer satisfaction. We will see you soon then on your next job!
5.0

09/26/2019


Kerstin S.

Fantastic! We could not be happier with the work Republic Remodeling did inside and outside our new home. It certainly added value to our house before we even moved in. We met with Abraham once and had a few conversations about what work we'd like done now as well as in the future - we plan to hire them again for additional work once we get settled. There were some handyman items that needed to be done which were discovered during our home inspection. There were also several pieces of siding that needed replaced and we wanted two interior rooms painted and a kitchen sink installed before our shipment arrived. Abraham and his team worked within our deadline and they were friendly, clean and courteous. They were also very flexible as we changed our game plan a few times to fit our budget and the immediate needs we had over items that could wait. We liked how they listened to our ideas, made suggestions to help protect the long term value of our home, and were never pushy during the process. The results are stunning and speak for themselves.

Description of Work
We bought a house and wanted some interior painting done. We also needed some work done on the outside of the house as well as a few interior repairs according to our home inspection.

Category handyman service, remodeling, siding, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your home. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our work. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to hearing from you soon!
5.0

04/14/2019


MIKE W.

Fabulous. The young man that built the cabinet came in, tore out the old vanity, measured. Built it off site due to our schedule. Came back and installed the cabinet in one day. They painted it and then installed sinks under the granite counter tops and new fixtures. The quot was given and accepted and the job was completed in less than 2 weeks even with Abraham's wife giving birth right after the quite was given. He was very communicative throughout the childbirth and kept us informed about the delay in start date. We couldn't have been happier with the job, the supervision, and the final.product.

Description of Work
Built and replaced 2nd master bathroom vanity and replaced facia board around front door and matched the paint for each to current color.

Category remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response sir. We try to give our best all the time. Thank you for your understanding throughout the whole process. Baby girl is a healthy 4 1/2 months old now and growing. We're glad you liked the final outcome and remain a happy customer. We're here for any future projects you might have. Thank you once again!
5.0

03/04/2019


Marge H.

Abraham and his crew started the job five days after we agreed to his estimate. Before that, we'd met Abraham at Floor and Decor and he helped us pick out beautiful tiles. His crews cleaned up carefully every day, sweeping the paper they'd laid down one day and wiping the dust off with a damp cloth another day. Abraham or his father, the project manager, checked in on the site every day or so. They were open to minor changes we made. Abraham also arranged with an interior designer to meet with us to pick out the granite/marble counter top that would go with the tile previously chosen. Everyone was very professional but also personable and easy to work with. Our new bathroom is the envy of our friends, and we couldn't be happier with Abraham and his crew.

Description of Work
Shower tile needed to be replaced, but then we decided to remodel the whole master bathroom.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are glad you are satisfied with the final result Mrs [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your positive feedback aswell and hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you!
5.0

09/17/2018


joe H.

The work was perfect, no complaints and easy work with. I've used them for numerous projects and it went perfect.

Description of Work
They did a interior painting.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback [Member Name Removed]! Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/12/2018


debbie H.

They were very excellent, they were on time. clear on what was happening and they fixed everything until we were completely satisfied. They were good.

Description of Work
They re did the front of our house. They took down stucco, replaced it with the hardy board, painted the whole house and gutter repair.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We are happy to hear that you loved the final outcome of your project. We always strive to keep our customers satisfied. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/07/2018


Vincente S.

The service went perfect, they were very professional; they started when they said they would start and finished the project on time.

Description of Work
They removed a wall to open up the kitchen to the living room and Painted the cabinets; They also re-did the flooring

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate that. We ate glad everything came out as expected and you loved the final outcome. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/07/2018


katie M.

They were great! They're clean, hard workers, reasonably priced, easy to work with and have good craftsmanship!

Description of Work
They did some cosmetic painting, carpentry and some electrical work for us.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we appreciate it! Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/07/2018


Nathan P.

Beyond good, one of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with any contractor.

Description of Work
Remodelled my master bathroom

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed] for your positive feedback. We feel happy to hear things like that. We always strive to keep our customers satisfied and like to know when we achieve it. Keep us in mind for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/07/2018


bj T.

It went really well. They are really responsive and hands on. Very professional and timely.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed]. for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We are here for any future projects you may have. Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/05/2018


Elizabeth P.

Came out real nice. Cleaned up each day after work. Showed up on time. They delivered what was promised. Finished on time as projected. Their people were professional. Communication was good and everyone was very informative. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They exterior of my home. Completely removed old siding. Took the old siding and put a new one and painted it. They also installed gutter on my home all around it. I also had them do our landscaping.

Category gutter repair, landscaping, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We always strive to make sure our customers are satisfied. Let us know if you ever need any future projects done. Thank you for your business!
5.0

08/13/2018


DAN P.

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Republic Remodeling. They gave us a fair quote on the work, showed up exactly when they said they were going to and the overall quality was outstanding. One of the owners was always checking on the progress and if we had any questions or concerns and came back on the final day to walk the entire house to make any little touch-ups that needed to be done. Their crew always left the house clean at the end of each day and removed all waste on the last day so we didn't have to worry about a thing. We will definitely call Republic Remodeling for future projects on our house.

Description of Work
Painting of exterior including brick and wood.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the fact you took your time to answer back. We are happy to hear that you loved your final project. We will definitely be here for any future projects you may have. Thank you once again!
5.0

05/06/2018


carol M.

Gate was replaced in less than a day. Workmanship was excellent. Price was reasonable. We were very pleased with the end product and plan to call this company again for further jobs we need done. This is the second time we are using this company. The first time was to replace interior damage done to our home during Hurricane Harvey. The roof was damaged which lead to water damage causing a cave in of the dining room ceiling onto the dining room table. We have never dealt with this type of damage before, so to be safe we checked with the BBB. We were so glad we did. They have good reviews with the BBB. They came out and gave us an estimate which we felt was fair and we hired this company. We were extremely pleased with the repair on that damage that we didn't hesitate to call them back to replace our fence gate. We have other work that needs to be done and we plan to hire them again. Carol and Ed Malusa

Description of Work
Replacement of fence gate.

Category fencing, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank You For your review Mrs [Member Name Removed]! We always love to hear great feedback from our customers. Helps Us Keep Going. We'll Be Here For Any Future Projects You May Have!
5.0

10/08/2017


Fran V.

I called the company on a Thursday afternoon and was told the area estimator would be calling. Not 5 minutes later the estimator called and promised to be there Saturday morning to provide an estimate. Abraham showed up on time and was able to measure out and provide an estimate then and there. He said his crew could be there that week, we agreed on Thursday. His crew showed up on time and started the two rooms. They spackled a couple of holes and touched up the texture. They painted the ceilings with paint I provided. Then, they provided the paint for the primer and walls (my color choice). They worked late to finish the job that day. They did a great job and cleaned up upon leaving and left the extra paint for our use in touch ups.

Description of Work
We had two large rooms, one with a vaulted ceiling, that needed to be painted.

Category remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed], We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you liked our performance and outcome of your job. We always strive for that achievement. We are here for any of your future remodeling needs.
5.0

06/12/2016


Bryan B.

Great work all around. Very professional

Description of Work
New Deck, Patio Cover, Cabana and Outdoor Kitchen

Category ceramic tile, decks, picture framing, gutter repair, remodeling, pavers, gravel, garage builders, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write a review on us. We greatly appreciate it and hope to serve you in the near future for your housing needs!
2.0

01/11/2016


Max G.

No work done for me. Estimate never received after 2 promises of having it done in a couple days.

Description of Work
Contractor met me at my house and reviewed my renovation project. He stated he would have an estimate for me in 2 days time. He then sent an email and said that he had been delayed and that he would have the estimate by the end of the weekend. I have not heard from him since. He was on time and courteous in our first meeting and his responsiveness in the initial meeting and email follow up was great. I did not mind the delay on the initial estimate time-line, I realize things get busy. Very frustrated that I never heard from him again after that.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincerest apologizes in not getting an answer back to you in a timely and professional manner, as well as an unsatisfactory experience with our company. We really do strive to be as punctual and professional, as we know time very valuable to you as a customer, but unfortunately we have fallen short of that expectation with your services. We have taken it upon ourselves to put more of an emphasis in making sure our timing is handled more diligently than before so we may avoid letting this happen again. We greatly appreciate your feedback as we try and take it upon ourselves to improve the company so it runs without a hitch. We are also grateful for your consideration in our company for your project, we hope this hiccup won't steer you in the wrong direction of the company and hope to still potentially earn your business in the future. Respectfully, A&A Republic Remodeling
5.0

11/26/2015


Richard K.

Caring super neat and professional. The owner and brother were onsite multiples times during each day. Total job took 2.5 days despite a delay in delivery of the doors due to a manufactures error. They bent over backwards to assist in picking up alternative doors that were not what was planned ( replacement were unprimed and did not have surround on the blanks). They worked quickly but ensured a quality job was done and done right. Cleanup was great too! Despite the changes in material labor overrun was less than 10% over the original estimate. and obtained my approval for the variance in advance.

Description of Work
Built a windowed wall separating a room used as an office from the entrance hall. This including installing interior French doors and a matching blank door on each end so that it looks like one unit. Framed the unit in and dry walled . It looks like it was part of the original design of the home. Rave comments from friends and neighbors. I would highly recommend these folks .

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] We are very grateful for your positive review over our company. It was our pleasure to be able to provide you with the service that you deserved to receive as we know that any renovation to a house is not only time consuming for us but mostly for you as the customer. So thank you for allowing us to come into your home and be able to deliver the quality service we always strive to give to our customers. We appreciate your cooperation with us in handling the door situation as we know any mishaps are difficult to deal with sometimes in renovations, for as we know it can sometimes slow down the process or even be costly. We look forward to any future work with you and hope to provide you with quality of work you received with us on the first job. Most grateful, A&A Republic Remodeling
5.0

11/16/2015


julie K.

Huge project would have needed a few more visits and I was very confused what was wrong with whole house and what I wanted to do. This is one of the two companies didn't run from the project or when I was discovering more things that the house needed to be healthy. I think we are all very busy and one piece of my house puzzle had struck a cord with another contractor who also saw my confusion and being taken advantage of by previous non professionals as I know Abraham was noticing as well. I think life goes many directions and I would totally talk to them when and if I do another remodel as I feel they are just as qualified as the company that started to unravel my project.

Description of Work
It was great meeting the owner and Jacob. Huge project would have needed a few more visits and I was very confused what was wrong with whole house and what I wanted to do.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/26/2015


Sherriel R.

I called Abraham after reading the good reviews here and he came right out the next morning. He inspected the roof, explained everything involved and gave me his price. He answered all of my questions and even gave me a break on part of the work! Because all of the rain expected over the weekend he was able to get his crew and fixed my leak the same day! We were very pleased with Abraham, his crew and the work that they did and will use him in the future!

Description of Work
I had a serious roof leak. The shingles and decking had to be replaced, caps on the roof vents replaced. everything sealed up and drip edge installed along the back of my house.

Category decks, remodeling, roofing, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member name], Thank you for your kind remarks and review over the company. We are glad we were able to accommodate you with your repairs in a timely manner and to your expectations. We value our customers and are very grateful that you choose us to do business with as we know you had your choice of companies to work with. We look forward to any possible business with you in the future and hope to always perform to expectations. Most gratefully, A&A Republic Remodeling
1.0

07/29/2015


Victoria D.

Abraham seemed very nice, courteous, and professional. He promised to give us his estimate in four days. When we didn't hear from him, we sent a text asking if there was a delay. He replied that his estimate would arrive that evening. Three more days passed without hearing. We sent another text and didn't hear back. We were so sure he was THE one that we lost a week waiting for a bid that was promised, but never came.

Description of Work
Met us at the house we had purchased for the purpose of giving us an estimate on a complete remodel.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Removed member name] for your inquire. We apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused you. We always strive to provide each and every customer with our outmost attention possible but sometimes things get out of our hands. Since you mentioned that you are an investor and wanted the most for less we were trying to get you the best price possible for the work that you needed but it seems that we might have taken a little too long. Please accept our apologies and we hope that you find the help that you are looking for. Thanks again and best of luck!
5.0

04/27/2015


Kenna H.

Everything went perfect. Abraham's guys were very courteous, hard workers and paid attention to the details. They kept the house clean & organized while working and had everything packed away each night. I was in and out of the house due to work and felt completely comfortable leaving. Cant wait for the next project!!

Description of Work
Paint interior of the house - entry (2 story entry), upstairs hallways, 2 - 1/2 baths, living room walls and ceiling, bar, laundry, Master Bedroom and Bath, & breakfast area. Also touched up my paint job in the kitchen and dinning room. The ceiling in the living room not only paint but also re-texture. Multiple coats needed due to the color choices.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member name], We gladly appreciate your positive and kind review of the company. We know that paint jobs can take time and space up of your household and we are glad that we performed to your expectations in giving you the trust and satisfaction that you deserve as a customer from a remodeling company. We hope to always withhold those standards in any future jobs you do with our company and we look forward to working with you again. Most grateful, A&A Republic Remodeling
5.0

08/27/2014


maylee M.

The contractor and his crew fixed a bad bathroom remodel. Because of a leak, our upstairs bathroom was remodeled last winter. The bathroom leak was dripping into our den. Well that remodel lasted about 2 weeks until the leak came back and tiles started lifting. We tried in vain to get our then contractor to come back and fix the problem. He came back once and cut a 4 ft x 4 ft hole in my den's ceiling and promised to return the next day. To this day he has not returned any calls, emails. After several months of waiting, I joined Angie's list and found my current contractor. He and his crew were wonderful to work with. They found many problems with the remodel, fixed everything and cleaned up after themselves. I am happy with the results and am getting ready to hire them again.

Description of Work
ripped out bad tile, shower pan, and shower plumbing ,ran new shower plumbing in upstairs bathroom, poured my shower pan, laid new tile on shower floor and shower walls

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

(Removed member name), Thank you for the respectful and positive review of our company. We are glad we were able to come in and make you feel at ease after dealing with the in and outs of your previous contractor, we know it's very hard on the customer once you've had problems with previous contractors. We were more than happy coming in and repairing all that needed be, as well as making you feel comfortable working with us. We hope to always withhold that professional, respectful, and trustworthy manner in all the work with do with you. We are grateful that you are choosing to do more projects with us and we look forward to working with you. Respectfully, A&A Republic Remodeling
5.0

11/24/2013


Heather W.

We purchased the tiles to be used in the remodeling. Mr. Abraham Campos provided the square footage amount we were required to buy and he went get more from our supplier, because we wanted shower tiles to be higher than we originally planned for. Plus our original shelf was no use so we used the same tile as our shower walls. The workmen finished the edges off by adding extra pincel edging for more finished look. Therefore little or no wasted tiles. Two people worked in our home each day (Tuesday through Friday) and each day Abraham came to check on the progress and everything was tidied up before they left for the day. We also wanted our glass to be coated with Shower Guard and this was an additional cost and Abraham made sure we registered this online for the life time warranty. We paid 50% at the beginning of the job and the other 50% plus additional incidental costs that Abraham had purchased on our behalf (hardy backer, extra tile, Shower Guard, plumbing fixtures) The work also comes with a guarantee. Was told it would take 4 to 5 days and it was completed in 4. Toilet wax ring had to be adjusted as toilet would not flush properly after it was replaced when new tiles had been laid. This was taken care of immediately. Great workmanship and a great help in matching tiles to grout color and advising space between each tile for a nice look. Abraham listened to our ideas and helped us with ideas he himself had and gave us a lot of advice and in the end between him and us our new shower looks fantastic! Will be using him again to replace all the tile in other areas of our home.

Description of Work
Remove existing tile on shower walls. Remove old shower pan. Relocate and adjust plumbing for new drain and shower head. Install concrete slab for new shower flooring. Install hardy backer on walls. Install new tiles on shower walls and shower floor. Install shower hardware. Install frameless glass shower door and window. Remove and replace all tile flooring in bathroom area.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback on our work. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on us. We look forward to serving you for all your remodeling needs in the near future!
5.0

05/16/2013


JOY P.

I have used this company before for inside work and been very pleased. He provides a detailed estimate and asks for 50% down and the rest at the completion of the job and after you are completely satisfied. The owner, Mr. Abraham Campos, is a very hands on person and worked with others to complete the job quickly. The new gutters match the paint color on the house and they did not have to be painted and are made of aluminum. They look so much better than the original ones and will prevent leaves from stopping up the system. The pressure washing of the brick and trim not only removed all of the green algae and mildew but gives the house a really fresh look, including the shutters. They also pressure washed my deck after smoothing down some rough edges made by the squirrels and raccoons. I really liked being able to select the color sealer for the deck and the quality because I chose something that not only looks good but will protect against mildew and also causes the rain to and quot;beadand quot; instead of soaking into the wood. This was a much better job than I had done by a major company 5 years ago which was supposed to be a lifetime guarantee and was very expensive but ended up looking very unattractive after a couple of years. I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Campos and AA Republic Remodeling. He makes every effort to address all concerns and took plenty of time to explain the work and materials to me. I feel very confident that I got a really good price on this job.

Description of Work
Pressure washing entire outside of house built of brick and siding, including gutters. Cleaned debris from roof. Installed new gutter system. Painted outside where necessary to match rest of the trim. Came back and filled up openings where critters might have been able to get down inside the walls. Hauled everything away and cleaned up. Power washed deck and refinished with handpicked waterproof sealer.

Category gutter repair, leaf removal, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

05/01/2013


JOY P.

I met with Mr. Abraham Campos, the owner, to discuss what I wanted to do with the kitchen and subsequently obtained a proposal and bid which he adhered to throughout the remodeling. I approved a couple of items which added to the cost but they were well worth the money. We met at a local store to select some of the materials to be used and he was a great help in explaining the difference between various types of materials and helping select colors. The job started on time and went two days beyond what he had projected due to weather delays. But this was two weeks less than what other contractors had told me we had to be out of the kitchen. Carpentry was first and they provided sheeting between the kitchen and living room area to try to minimize the dust. Once the cabinetry was almost completed, they installed the backsplash made of travertine and mosaic tile and the granite countertops. The moving of the fan and related electrical work went smoothly and he showed me some electrical issues that we corrected. Mr. Campos consulted with me as needed when decisions needed to be made along the way and I found it easy to communicate with him by phone, text and email. His workers have been with him many years and are very courteous and proud of their work. Each night they cleaned up as much as possible before leaving the job site. They re-installed the plastic sheeting as needed to protect us from the dust. The glazing done to the cabinets added the perfect touch and it was very well done. The granite was selected after he brought me various samples mounted on a board. It has been a tremendous improvement and the punch list at the end of the job was taken care of without my having to and quot;bugand quot; them to come back for touchups. Mr. Campos is a and quot;hands onand quot; manager and did some of the work himself. We were in and out of the house throughout the entire project and were never concerned about leaving anything unattended. Overall, they did an excellent job, and everyone who sees it is very impressed. It definitely has increased the value of the house because of the quality of the work done throughout the project.

Description of Work
Having an older home, I wanted to upgrade the kitchen. My plan was to use the original cabinets and have the doors replaced, then add new countertops and flooring. After receiving 3 estimates on what to do with the cabinets, I finally opted to go with Mr. Campos and AA Republic Remodeling, and I am really glad to have made that decision. The old ones were simply not worth saving and could not have been effectively painted without incurring problems later on with peeling. The new cabinets were built by their master carpenter on site, so that everything fit perfectly, including the lazy Susan cabinet they installed. Pull out drawers were put in the pantry and for the drawers holding pots & pans and all of our plastic storage containers. They are wonderful! The cabinets now extend all the way to the ceiling so a lot more storage has been added and they did a small wooden arch over the sink and kitchen window which really gave a uniqueness to the project as well as the crown molding he added at the top. Granite replaced the old butcher block laminate and a drop down sink was installed. Very beautiful color of granite that picked up the stainless steel appliances color. The installation was very good--perfect seams. It was also necessary to remove an old florescent light fixture and we decided to move the ceiling fan from another part of the kitchen to that area and had a new light fixture installed which meant re-centering it. You could not even tell where the patch was done. I also had new ceramic floor tiles installed which Mr. Campos had helped me select and he also recommended the pattern with which they are installed instead of just in straight lines. They had to remove 3 levels of flooring before laying the new one. They installed all of the handles and knobs, new wooden blinds that I had purchased, and painted the whole kitchen, including the ceiling. They removed the metal plates that had been imbedded in the window sills from the previous owners' security system.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [removed member name] for all your positive input. This helps us to continue to strive to go 110% on our workmanship. We take our work very personal and when we get reviews like this, we realize that old fashion hard work pays off. Thank you again and we look forward to serve you in the future with all your house repairs and remodeling.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Moonlighting Outdoor Lighting Services

    We aren’t as big as some of the other outdoor lighting companies, but that means we will work harder to earn your business, and when you call us you will talk with me, Dan Keim, the owner, not some answering service or salesman. Please let us show you how our personalized service is hard to equal and rarely beaten. Our factory-trained technicians are professional and courteous and will not stop until the customer is satisfied. We buy our products directly from the factory and pass that savings on to you.  

    H&D Brick Repair Masonry Services

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in masonry and concrete services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Offers by H&D Brick Repair Masonry Services on Angi
    Brick Restoration Inc

    BRICK RESTORATION IS OPEN, FULLY OPPERATIONAL, AND READY TO SERVE YOU! During this time of COVID-19, BRI is dedicated to doing our part to maintain the health and safety of our community and their properties. Under the Harris County order of “Stay Home, Work Safe”, residential and commercial masonry repair is considered an essential service to maintain the safety and essential operations of residences or other essential business. Most of our work is outdoors and poses little risk of contact. Expert masonry repair and restoration since 1993. Family owned and operated serving the Greater Houston Area. We offer competitive pricing, a one year warranty on all jobs regardless of size, full liability and workmans comp insurance for your protection, and uniformed employees - not subcontractors. Call us today for a free estimate!  

    Offers by Brick Restoration Inc on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    There is a long list of things that we can offer, if there's something that you need help with, feel free to contact us and we'll make sure to help you the best way we can. If there's ever a service that we don't offer, we'll make sure to let you know and if we can recommend someone else, we will.

    Services Not Offered

    We currently don't offer any wallpaper installation, cabinetry work, licensed plumbing, and metal fences.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Republic Remodeling LLC

    How is Republic Remodeling LLC overall rated?

    Republic Remodeling LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Republic Remodeling LLC open?

    Republic Remodeling LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Republic Remodeling LLC provide

    Republic Remodeling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Republic Remodeling LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Republic Remodeling LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Republic Remodeling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Republic Remodeling LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Republic Remodeling LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Republic Remodeling LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Republic Remodeling LLC?

    Yes, Republic Remodeling LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Republic Remodeling LLC offer?

    Republic Remodeling LLC offers the following services: There is a long list of things that we can offer, if there's something that you need help with, feel free to contact us and we'll make sure to help you the best way we can. If there's ever a service that we don't offer, we'll make sure to let you know and if we can recommend someone else, we will.

    Are there any services Republic Remodeling LLC does not offer?

    We currently don't offer any wallpaper installation, cabinetry work, licensed plumbing, and metal fences.