Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 2005

4.7

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29201 Quinn Rd. Ste. C

Tomball, TX 77375

Description

24-hour emergency service available. Additional email - info@enviroconpest.com. Additional website - www.texasbedbugpro.com. Award wining....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/25/2018


Bradley C.

Very professional and punctual. Explained service well and offered to come back at any time if pests are observed.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior pest control

Category pest control

5.0

07/11/2016


Mark & Razelle S.

Mark was wonderful, he fully explained the process and all of my options for pest control. He was early which is almost unheard of with service professionals today. He understood my concerns about pets and children and assured me my pets were safe. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know that is a homeowner. As he explained its better to prevent then to treat

Description of Work
Treated my home for pest

Category pest control

5.0

04/30/2016


Rebecca E.

They are extremely professional and on-time. When choosing a vendor, I look for reliability, cost and professionalism. I have found all three in "Envirocon Termite & Pest" and will continue to use them for all my quarterly pest control needs. Also, I called early in the morning about an ant problem in the kitchen and Steve arrived that morning to spray. Envirocon goes above and beyond, and they truly value their customers.

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control

Category pest control

5.0

02/24/2016


Leo and Marie S.

, We noticed sawdust on the floor below one of the cabinets. I called Envirocon Termite & Pest Control and Mark came out that afternoon. He checked the place the sawdust was coming from and saw the bug causing the problem. He drilled a small hole in the bottom of the shelf and put his spray in the hole. It was clean, odor, and no mess. He used 2 treatments and the problem solved. We use Envirocon Termite & Pest annually for termite prevention and have used them for bugs, etc, in the lawn. It is almost time for termite prevention and will use this company again. Mark was prompt, professional, and thorough. .

Description of Work
We had wood borers in our kitchen cabinets. Mark came and checked out the problem. He diagnosed it right away and took care of the problem. I appreciated the fact that the spray was odorless, clean, and I didn't have to redo the whole kitchen. It was quick and the process worked. We have used this company for several years for termite prevention, bugs in lawn and the kitchen problem. It is almost time for our termite prevention and will use them again. Mark is very professional, prompt, and efficient.

Category pest control

5.0

02/21/2016


Rebecca E.

The company is extremely professional and always on-time.

Description of Work
Quarterly - Pest Control treatments to the exterior.

Category pest control

5.0

01/29/2016


Shawna T.

I have been with EnviroCon for 5+ years now. Their service is wonderful. I am set up on the automatic pest service (quarterly). They always email me to remind me when they are coming out. They even text me the day before to remind me to unlock my gate. You do not have to be home for outside services and they are very good about taking care of everything while you are away. After they are done, they leave me a report on my front door detailing what work they did. If I ever have an issue between my quarterly service, they will come out to take care of it (no additional charge). In fact, last time I had an issue, Mark with EnviroCon came to my home and spent well over an hour to give me some tips and tricks. They truly take their time with you and answer any questions you may have. They are VERY knowledgeable so they know what they are doing. I would highly recommend EnviroCon.

Description of Work
Routine pest service

Category pest control

5.0

12/29/2014


Jeanette S.

We were specifically having issues with sugar and fire ants, but after hiring Envirocon we are now pest free. They are always very professional, prompt, friendly and hard working. I would definitely recommend them to any member on Angie's List.

Description of Work
We hired EnviroCon to come out quarterly to spray for pests.

Category pest control

5.0

09/19/2014


Christopher H.

Highly recommend. Envirocon came out for our first quarterly treatment and sprayed the entire house and garage/garage apartment for free as a special for new home buyer. The technicians were professional and even came back to do another spray (for free) when they didn't have enough with them to finish the outside spray. No bugs since they visited (and we had many ants in our kitchen prior to their arrival).

Description of Work
Sprayed our house for bugs (quarterly treatment)

Category pest control

5.0

07/14/2014


Margaret M.

Chuck and his team we amazing! They came when they were supposed to and everything went smoothly.

Description of Work
Tented my house for dry wood termites.

Category pest control

5.0

03/07/2013


Shari T.

I highly recommend EnviroCon. They are professional, conscientious, and compassionate. The time spent and the results gained were well worth the price. Top notch company!

Description of Work
Can you imagine?!? We discovered bedbugs in our home. EnviroCon responded to our call immediately. The owner came to our home and, after determining the extent of the problem, which was small, explained the procedure and gave us an estimate. And a very substantial guarantee. The company came out 2 days later to exterminate. It has been one year and we haven't seen any critters since!

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Urban Jungle Wildlife Removal

    Urban Jungle Wildlife Removal, LLC provides the absolute best services for wildlife removal and pest control in Houston, San Antonio, and New Orleans. Our team is comprised of degreed Wildlife Biologists, all experts in Mammals, Birds, Reptiles, Amphibians and Insects.  

    Bee'n Green

    Bee'n Green LLC is a licensed and bonded provider of "Green" Pest Control Services. 16 years experience in residential and commercial Pest Control. Focusing on providing healthier solutions for your family, your pets and our planet. And educating others about how unnecessary chemical applications effect everything around us.  

    Offers by Bee'n Green on Angi
    Sharp's Rodent Prevention

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! BBB registered company. Additional phone is 346.448.4233  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Get a Free Quote
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bed Bugs, Pest Control, termite treatments, dry wood termites, animal trapping, mosquito treatments.

    Services Not Offered

    Structural Fumigation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc

    How is EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc overall rated?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc open?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc provide

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer free estimates?

    No, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers warranties.

    What services does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers the following services: Bed Bugs, Pest Control, termite treatments, dry wood termites, animal trapping, mosquito treatments.

    Are there any services EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer?

    Structural Fumigation.