Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 2005

4.7

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29201 Quinn Rd. Ste. C

Tomball, TX 77375

Description

24-hour emergency service available. Additional email - info@enviroconpest.com. Additional website - www.texasbedbugpro.com. Award wining.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Bradley C.
5.0
07/25/2018
Very professional and punctual. Explained service well and offered to come back at any time if pests are observed.
Description of Work
Exterior and interior pest control
Category
pest control
Mark & Razelle S.
5.0
07/11/2016
Mark was wonderful, he fully explained the process and all of my options for pest control. He was early which is almost unheard of with service professionals today. He understood my concerns about pets and children and assured me my pets were safe. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know that is a homeowner. As he explained its better to prevent then to treat
Description of Work
Treated my home for pest
Category
pest control
Rebecca E.
5.0
04/30/2016
They are extremely professional and on-time. When choosing a vendor, I look for reliability, cost and professionalism. I have found all three in "Envirocon Termite & Pest" and will continue to use them for all my quarterly pest control needs. Also, I called early in the morning about an ant problem in the kitchen and Steve arrived that morning to spray. Envirocon goes above and beyond, and they truly value their customers.
Description of Work
Quarterly pest control
Category
pest control
Carolyn M.
5.0
03/30/2016
unknown
Category
pest control
Leo and Marie S.
5.0
02/24/2016
, We noticed sawdust on the floor below one of the cabinets. I called Envirocon Termite & Pest Control and Mark came out that afternoon. He checked the place the sawdust was coming from and saw the bug causing the problem. He drilled a small hole in the bottom of the shelf and put his spray in the hole. It was clean, odor, and no mess. He used 2 treatments and the problem solved. We use Envirocon Termite & Pest annually for termite prevention and have used them for bugs, etc, in the lawn. It is almost time for termite prevention and will use this company again. Mark was prompt, professional, and thorough. .
Description of Work
We had wood borers in our kitchen cabinets. Mark came and checked out the problem. He diagnosed it right away and took care of the problem. I appreciated the fact that the spray was odorless, clean, and I didn't have to redo the whole kitchen. It was quick and the process worked. We have used this company for several years for termite prevention, bugs in lawn and the kitchen problem. It is almost time for our termite prevention and will use them again. Mark is very professional, prompt, and efficient.
Category
pest control
Rebecca E.
5.0
02/21/2016
The company is extremely professional and always on-time.
Description of Work
Quarterly - Pest Control treatments to the exterior.
Category
pest control
Shawna T.
5.0
01/29/2016
I have been with EnviroCon for 5+ years now. Their service is wonderful. I am set up on the automatic pest service (quarterly). They always email me to remind me when they are coming out. They even text me the day before to remind me to unlock my gate. You do not have to be home for outside services and they are very good about taking care of everything while you are away. After they are done, they leave me a report on my front door detailing what work they did. If I ever have an issue between my quarterly service, they will come out to take care of it (no additional charge). In fact, last time I had an issue, Mark with EnviroCon came to my home and spent well over an hour to give me some tips and tricks. They truly take their time with you and answer any questions you may have. They are VERY knowledgeable so they know what they are doing. I would highly recommend EnviroCon.
Description of Work
Routine pest service
Category
pest control
Lois R.
4.0
11/03/2015
unknown
Description of Work
We signed up for quarterly pest service and while the technician was prompt, professional and courteous, we were not able to achieve the desired result, which was an ant-free home. | |We had them come out several times at the beginning of the contract and while the ant population did dwindle, they came back too frequently and too abundantly. |We have used a different pest company in the past that was able to successfully keep the pests under control and we will probably go back to using them.
Category
pest control
Jeanette S.
5.0
12/29/2014
We were specifically having issues with sugar and fire ants, but after hiring Envirocon we are now pest free. They are always very professional, prompt, friendly and hard working. I would definitely recommend them to any member on Angie's List.
Description of Work
We hired EnviroCon to come out quarterly to spray for pests.
Category
pest control
Paul R.
5.0
10/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Very professional. Did all it took to do their job right the first time!
Category
pest control
Hannah M.
3.0
09/30/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I saw what appeared to be termites in my flower bed and called them to check it out, they checked but said they did not find any. The person who can was professional but not very friendly.
Category
pest control
Christopher H.
5.0
09/19/2014
Highly recommend. Envirocon came out for our first quarterly treatment and sprayed the entire house and garage/garage apartment for free as a special for new home buyer. The technicians were professional and even came back to do another spray (for free) when they didn't have enough with them to finish the outside spray. No bugs since they visited (and we had many ants in our kitchen prior to their arrival).
Description of Work
Sprayed our house for bugs (quarterly treatment)
Category
pest control
Lawrence B.
5.0
08/25/2014
...
Description of Work
....
Category
pest control
Margaret M.
5.0
07/14/2014
Chuck and his team we amazing! They came when they were supposed to and everything went smoothly.
Description of Work
Tented my house for dry wood termites.
Category
pest control
Barry P.
5.0
01/26/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
PATRICK D.
5.0
01/23/2014
.
Description of Work
FILLED WEEP HOLES WITH STUFF-IT|SPRAYED INTERIOR AND LAWN.
Category
pest control
Shari T.
5.0
03/07/2013
I highly recommend EnviroCon. They are professional, conscientious, and compassionate. The time spent and the results gained were well worth the price. Top notch company!
Description of Work
Can you imagine?!? We discovered bedbugs in our home. EnviroCon responded to our call immediately. The owner came to our home and, after determining the extent of the problem, which was small, explained the procedure and gave us an estimate. And a very substantial guarantee. The company came out 2 days later to exterminate. It has been one year and we haven't seen any critters since!
Category
pest control
Lacey C.
4.0
12/10/2012
I liked that they were professional with explaining the treatment, and they seemed to be thorough. They sprayed the exterior eaves of the house, which I've not seen other companies do. I also like that their products are environmentally friendly. They were also good about coming out and retreating if I had problems in between treatments. I didn't renew my contract with them because my home was having a terrible problem with earwigs, and whatever they were using didn't seem to be getting them. They would treat inside and outside, and I would have them treat in between quarters, and still, I would find earwigs everywhere. *Shudder* We decided to try treating it ourselves, but then we began having spider problems, so we ended up hiring a different exterminator. I did like this company but felt I had to find another type of product to take care of my particular problem.
Description of Work
I used this company for general pest control for about a year. THey did 4 quarterly treatments for various bugs and treated both the exterior and interior.
Category
pest control
Margaret N.
2.0
06/04/2012
We have had a flea problem in our home for a while. We called Envirocon and they seemed to correctly diagnose that the problem was coming from underneath the home. They suggested that we clear all of the leaves from under the house before they spray. We did that. They sprayed inside the home and underneath. They told us to vacuum everyday and seal up underneath the home. Did that. We called a couple of weeks later to tell them that the problem didn't go away. They told us to give it some more time to allow the product to work. We finally convinced them that it was not working and they came back. After the second treatment, it still didn't work. We called for a third time but we had passed the 30 day warranty by a few days. I explained that I would have called sooner but had been out of touch with a wife on bed rest in the hospital and the birth of the new child. They were willing to give a slight discount on the price. With the lack of success of the first two attempts, we decided to go in a different direction.
Description of Work
Envirocon sprayed underneath and insice the home for fleas. They came out twice.
Category
pest control
Shari T.
5.0
03/02/2012
If you even suspect that you have bedbugs, contact EnviroCon right away. They came the next day, inspected, confirmed, and set up a treatment date. The entomologist relieved our worries and fears about this problem. We followed the detailed (and simple) instructions. It worked! EnviroCon professionals are punctual, professional, compassionate, and experienced. Bedbugs are history and we are so very pleased! .
Description of Work
An EnviroCon entomologist comes to your home to inspect for bedbugs, recommends and clearly explains the treatment choices, provides an estimate, and sets up the treatment appointment. He gave us documentation to read so we understood our problem, knew what to expect, and what to do in our home to be ready for treatment.
Category
pest control
Kathy H.
5.0
04/20/2011
I am real happy with them. They are due to come out next week. I haven?t signed a contract or anything. I would definitely use their services in the future too.
Description of Work
I use the services of EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc. quarterly for pest control. It has been three months since I last used them and they do a maintenance spray for me.
Category
pest control
Leonard B.
5.0
09/03/2010
unknown
Category
pest control
Cindy L.
5.0
07/19/2010
I have used this company for over 4 years for termites to flee control. Their professional techs do an outstanding job. The price is always on target with the quote. The entire staff from the phone call to the end of the job makes me feel comfortable. After the work is done I've never had to call back which tells me they did the job right.
Description of Work
Termite, flee control, yearly treatments.
Category
pest control
Kathy H.
5.0
07/01/2010
My neighbor recommended this company so I scheduled their service. I had an appointment in less that 48 hrs. Steve was on time, professional, friendly and interested in me not spending too much money - I liked that. He suggested some self help things I could do to control certain pests - I have 7 untamed acres in addition to a house, apartment, two storage buildings. He treated all buildings and perimeter for a great price. I like the pet friendly products too. I plan to use this company as often as needed, specifically Steve - he's a great guy!!
Description of Work
Routine evaluation and pest control spray
Category
pest control
ROB B.
5.0
05/02/2005
OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD.
Description of Work
WE RECEIVED THE ''BASIC TREATMENT'' WHICH COVERS MOST BUGS.
Category
pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    McGrath Pest Control Services Inc

    Click here for our holiday jingle! https://youtu.be/XWn0q1FhmEA McGrath Pest Control can save your family from unwanted pests. We think like a bug so you don't have to. We are a complete residential/commercial pest control/termite company. We have serviced Houston and the surrounding areas since 1974. We specialize in providing great product knowledge with exceptional customer service.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bulwark Exterminating-Houston

    Bulwark is a Family Owned Pest Control Company We take pride in providing the pest control coverage for your family. We listen to the customer because we know that a service company is nothing without their customers. We try and exceed the expectations of all of our customers in order to make our products better. 97% of Our Customers Would Recommend Us To Their Friends. Bulwark means a defensive barrier, and that is exactly what we provide for your home, a line of protection. This barrier keeps all of the pests out and kills any pest infestation your home may be experiencing. If you find pests alive and well after we come and treat we will come back for free. That's right, if you are still seeing pests, we messed up, and we will come back and retreat your home within 48 hours.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Berrett Pest Control

    Berrett Pest Control has a reputation of professionalism while giving pest control Houston residents are impressed with. We are a family owned and operated pest control company that values our relationship with our customers. We strive for complete customer satisfaction. We stand by our 100% service guarantee with confidence. Our skilled and trained staff of exterminators works to get rid of unwanted guest from either your residence or commercial business. Our services cover, but are not limited to: termites, ants, spiders, rodents, mosquitoes, roaches and much more. We work hard to maintain our customer loyalty and offer treatment plans for every budget without sacrificing the quality of service given. If you are struggling with unwanted pests, contact our Houston Pest Control Company today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Get a Free Quote
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bed Bugs, Pest Control, termite treatments, dry wood termites, animal trapping, mosquito treatments.

    Services Not Offered

    Structural Fumigation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc

    How is EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc overall rated?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc open?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc provide

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer free estimates?

    No, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc?

    Yes, EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers warranties.

    What services does EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offer?

    EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc offers the following services: Bed Bugs, Pest Control, termite treatments, dry wood termites, animal trapping, mosquito treatments.

    Are there any services EnviroCon Termite & Pest Inc does not offer?

    Structural Fumigation.