Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

H & H Skylight Fabricators, LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2016

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Think outside the box. Unlike many of our competitors, our skylights do not arrive pre-manufactured in a box. Instead, each of our skylights are custom designed and manufactured in-house. We believe that the best skylight is only the best if it is put in correctly. For this reason, our labor is not outsourced. Our trained staff performs all repairs and installations ourselves. By handling all aspects from design to installation, we can best control quality while offering affordable prices....

Other local Pros in your area

INNOVATIVE SKYLIGHTS & ATTICS

We are a professional skylight installer and manufacturer with 15 years of experience.  

Alpha Remodeling Pros

We are a veteran-owned business. General contractor specializing in general residential remodels, room additions, patio covers, outdoor kitchens, room conversions, and new construction. We are fully insured and our work is warrantied.  

JJ Designs and Development

We are a BBB credited General Contractor. A lot of work building work and remodeling work we doe perform ourselves or hire, supevise and oversee great subcontractors we have been working for years. We are a small business, local and almost personal. We offer free, no obligation estimates. We are licensesed, insured and bonded. We accept cash, checks or major credit cards payments.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/20/2018


Hal L.

Fabulous skylight. First rate customer service. They carefully designed the best skylight for my mother’s house, were available to answer any questions, and went above and beyond on their own time to put a protective tarp until the skylight was ready to install. I give H&H Skylights my highest recommendation!

Description of Work
New Skylight

Category skylights

5.0

12/27/2017


Arthur H.

They had to cancel first appointment for installation. But the second appointment got the job done.

Description of Work
Replace skylight

Category skylights

5.0

03/13/2017


Judy K.

They were on time and did a great job! Would hire them again!

Description of Work
Had 3 skylights replaced.

Category skylights

5.0

12/03/2016


Lizette S.

Garry at H & H was very prompt and affordable. Would highly recommend this contractor. The sun tunnel he installed really lights up our room. .

Description of Work
New installation of sun tunnel in our hallway

Category skylights

5.0

11/07/2016


Angie D.

Gary Humble with H&H has installed several skylights for us over the years. He is very knowledgeable, professional and his work is always meticulous. Pricing is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone looking for skylight services.

Description of Work
Skylight installation.

Category skylights

5.0

11/05/2016


PA D.

The owner of the company, Garry Humble demonstrated his endless knowledge about skylights. It was impressive and comforting to know that the person replacing my skylights had such a vast amount of experience with skylights. H & H Skylights Co., was responsive from day one when I first requested an estimate of repair thru the day actual work was completed. The employees were courteous, timely and professional. After the work was completed, the owner took time to inspect my other two skylights to determine if they were in tact. There was no high sales pressure to spend money unnecessarily, but rather an informative discussion about the current status of my other skylights. H & H Skylights did everything they promised without hesitation in an expedited manner. Because this company was a pleasure to work with, I have refereed two other people, to H & H Skylights, and it is a company that I plan to use again.

Description of Work
This company replaced five skylights in my home.

Category skylights

    H & H Skylight Fabricators, LLC

    Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2016

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    13003 Murphy Rd Suite K1

    Stafford, TX 77477

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Skylight Design, Manufacturing, Installation, and Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes