R&S Cleaning Service

About

Founded 2022

We offer quality cleaning services at an affordable price. Contact us today via quote request or call us directly at 619-820-7444 for an estimate.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

3.7

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

3.7

Responsiveness

3.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (5)handyman (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/11/2023


Blake Y.

Even did the polish was great

Description of Work
move out clean

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2023

1.0

01/03/2023


Gary S.

4 hours late, 2 people who did not know what to do. Did not do a good job. Looked like people I would not ordinarily allow in my house. One of them ground a cigarette out in my driveway before coming in. Very unprofessional.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2022

5.0

12/11/2022


Andree A.

The clean was very good, especially for a first time clean. Due to allergies to some products on my part, Matt had to get some additional products which prolonged the clean. I don’t think there will be an issue on future visits. Matt was very professional and thorough.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2022

Service Provider Response

no mama there will not be any problems. next time
5.0

07/13/2022


ALEXA L.

Both Matt and Megan worked very hard and their work was top quality.

Description of Work
housecleaning and handyman

Category handyman service, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review [Member Name Removed], and giving R&S the opportunity to clean your rental. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us.
5.0

07/13/2022


Russel P.

They did pretty good. I was skeptical at first but they did good. I will continue hiring them. They were on time. They finished on time too.

Description of Work
They did housekeeping and cleaning for my whole house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based out of

    Springtown, TX 76082

    Sunday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about R&S Cleaning Service

    How is R&S Cleaning Service overall rated?

    R&S Cleaning Service is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are R&S Cleaning Service open?

    R&S Cleaning Service is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does R&S Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, R&S Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

    Does R&S Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, R&S Cleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does R&S Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, R&S Cleaning Service offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does R&S Cleaning Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, R&S Cleaning Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by R&S Cleaning Service?

    No, R&S Cleaning Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does R&S Cleaning Service offer?

    R&S Cleaning Service offers the following services: Cleaning Services Cleaning Service details Move-out/Move-in Cleaning Service Basic Cleaning Service Deep Cleaning Service Event Cleaning Holiday Cleaning Service Home Office Cleaning Service Spring Cleaning Service Carpet Cleaning Window Cleaning Furniture Cleaning Disinfection Cleaning Housekeeping Services: •Primary residences •Vacation homes •Vacation rentals •Airbnb’s •Rental properties •Apartments •Condominiums Housekeeping services include: •Vacuum – We vacuum all floors in every room. This includes stairs, carpeted rooms, hardwood, linoleum, and tile floors. We’ll remove furniture cushions and vacuum up crumbs, pet hair, and dust. •Dust – We dust each surface of your home to reduce allergens. This includes mantles, picture frames, light fixtures, fan blades, window sills, blinds, wardrobes, entertainment centers, dressers, side tables, and more. We’ll remove cobwebs in ceiling corners and ensure no dust bunnies are left behind. •Mop –We mop hardwood, tile, and linoleum floors. We’ll also wipe down grimy baseboards. •Sanitize – We sanitize high-use areas such as toilets, kitchen counter tops, and doorknobs. •Wipe down – We wipe down and scrub bathroom faucets, sink basins, mirrors, vanities, counter tops, and the surrounding areas. We scrub soap scum and mildew from tile, grout, and glass shower doors. In the kitchen, we wipe down the stove top, control knobs, cabinets, counter tops, and back splashes. We clean the grease and food splatters in your microwave and wipe down the exterior of all appliances. •Final touches – We empty all trashcans, fluff cushions, and straighten chairs and area rugs. Schedule Cleaning Plans: •Once a week – This is a popular solution for busy homes. •Every other week – This service works best for help with general upkeep. •Once a month – We’ll give your home a thorough cleaning just when you need it. OCCASIONAL CLEANING SERVICES: Do you feel that your home overdue for a spring cleaning or need help with party cleanup? Whatever your case may be, trust the professionals at R&S Cleaning Service to ensure your home is tip-top. You’ll be relieved to learn that our occasional cleaning services recieves the attention to detail as our regular cleaning services. While most of our customers prefer cleaning services on a routine basis, we value our one-time cleaning customers too. Family Cleaning Schedule: •Make meal time a family time. Have one person set the table and following the meal, another should clear the dishes and load them in the dishwasher. •Create individual cleaning buckets that makes it easy to clean rooms on a daily, weekly and monthly basis. •Find cleaning tips and show each person how to maintain their assigned space. •Come up with a children's chore chart and assign responsibilities accordingly. Move-out/Move-in Cleaning Service : •Vacuum and sweep all floors •Wipe down baseboards •Scrub shower and bathtub •Scrub toilets •Clean sinks and countertops •Clean kitchen appliances •Dust everything Basic Cleaning Service: •Vacuuming •Sweeping and Mopping •Dusting •General Tidying up Deep Cleaning Service: •Wet-wipe doors, door frames, door knobs, and light switch plates •Wet-wipe ceiling fans (if accessible), hanging light fixtures, and vents •Vacuum, edge, and groom carpeting •Dust and wet-wipe all furniture •Dust items on furniture and lampshades •Vacuum tops of drapes or valances •Vacuum and wash hard surface floors •Scrub and dry sinks, showers, and fixtures •Clean the interior and exterior of toilets •Clean mirrors, glass in picture frames, and any other glass surfaces •Grime removal •Shower scrubbing •Refrigerator Detailing •Cleaning hard to reach areas •Move-OUT Cleaning Event Cleaning: •Dirty Dishe scrubbing •Trish Removal •Carpet Maintenance •Living Space Details Disinfection Cleaning: •Doorknobs •Light switches •Hand railings •Countertops •Appliance handles & knobs •Toilet seats & handles •Tabletops Holiday Cleaning Service: •Dusting, scrubbing, and polishing of entryways and foyers that result in a breath taking holiday entrances •Clear, streak-free windows, great for showing off indoor and outdoor decorations, as well as seeing guests as they arrive. •Immaculate clean stairs that allow guests to notice your holiday décor—garlands and other ornaments •Impeccably Clean with pristine appliances, faucets, and fixtures, where guests can gather around perfectly clean serving areas •Clean bathrooms that you are proud to have guests see and use Children Bedroom: •Dust surfaces, including window sills and baseboards. •Clean hanging and decorative items. (Sorry, we don’t clean toys) •Dust and wipe down all furniture and fixtures. •Vacuum the floors and upholstered furniture •Make the bed with fresh linens (Ask about adding this to your cleaning service). Kitchen Cleaning Service: •Dusting •Table and chair cleaning •Appliance surface cleaning •Vacuuming •Stove drip pan, burner gate and control knob cleaning •Mopping •Microwave cleaning •Cupboard knobs •Countertop cleaning •Cupboard and knob cleaning Livingroom Cleaning Service: •Blinds •Window sills •Entertainment centers •Shelving •Mantels •Coffee tables •End tables •Other furniture •Couches & Chairs (vacuum only) •Floors Bathroom Cleaning: •Showers •Tubs •Sinks •Floors •Toilets •Mirrors •Baseboards •Blinds •Shelves Office Cleaning Service: •Dusting your desk, window sills, picture frames and computer monitor •Vacuuming carpets and mopping floors •Disinfecting doorknobs, keyboards and the computer mouse •Removing the trash and recycling Spring Cleaning Service: •Wipe down all surfaces (tables, countertops, appliances, furniture, chairs). •Clean window sills. •Vacuum curtains, drapes and furniture cushions. •Dust light fixtures, picture frames, molding and knickknacks. •Clean doorknobs and drawer handles throughout the home. •Scrub the bathtub, shower, sink basins and of course the. toilet. •Wipe down appliances •Change bed linens (if requested) Move-out/Move-in Cleaning Service Basic Cleaning Service Deep Cleaning Service Event Cleaning Holiday Cleaning Service Office Cleaning Service Spring Cleaning Service Disinfection Cleaning