Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

208 Country Side Court

Springtown, TX 76082

Description

4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care is a Springtown, TX Landscaping company that specializes in both residential and commercial landscaping. We believe in the importance of superior customer service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/11/2021


Donna V.

It was great. There were two people that gave me an estimate and a crew came to complete the work. They did a good job. They were nice and appeared trustworthy.

Description of Work
My yard needed winter cleanup, spring treatments, mowed and weeded in summer months .

Category tree service

5.0

02/14/2020


Bill N.

They did a great job. I'm very happy. Everything was neat and clean when they finished.

Description of Work
Tree tree removal Service

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you Sir.

5.0

02/14/2020


George A.

Exceptional service. Gary and his team of professionals did an amazing job of cutting all dead and unwanted tree limbs. They are very efficient, knowledgeable, and respectful of my property. Cleanup was immaculate and pricing very reasonable compared to 5 other estimates I received. Will recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Tree Service. Remove branches from an old oak tree.

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

thank you so much.

5.0

02/13/2020


B Mow F2 B.

Had numerous storm damaged trees. 4Bs removed one large pine and trimmed damage from many others. Great service and affordable.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed], as always appreciate your business.

5.0

02/13/2020


Sherry G.

Great! Done quickly and even though it got dark, they still picked up the limbs in both front and back yard. I plan to hire them again to do my flower beds.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. Call anytime

5.0

01/30/2020


Debbie A.

Amanda - the person I talked to was very professional. The crew - 4 guys- were fast, professional, courteous, they cleaned up! Even blew off the patio. You couldn't ask for a better crew.

Description of Work
Trimmed a tree

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the review. It was great to work with you.

5.0

12/10/2018


Linda R.

They were on time, courteous, professional and did really great work. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They removed some trees out of my yard.

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

5.0

12/10/2018


Kathy M.

They did an awesome job. We have used them three times and they are very efficient, on time, family oriented and professional. They give reasonable prices and clean up very well each time. We would highly recommend them and we would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They did tree trimming at our home.

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

5.0

12/10/2018


Randi J.

They did a fantastic and fine job. They are very very good.

Description of Work
They have them come out and remove the tree and grounded the stump completely.

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Earth Kind Services

    Organic Lawn Top Dressing & Organic Lawn Fertilization. I started this company to offer an organic, safe lawn application that really gets results. Using our specialized spreaders we spread wonderful rich compost to build your soil in your lawn and landscape. Compost improves the structure and texture of the soil enabling it to better retain nutrients, moisture, and air for the stronger, healthier plants. This organic matter feeds the soil microbes that are vital for good diverse soil environment. Compost helps to control diseases and insects that might otherwise overrun a more sterile soil lacking natural checks against their spread. Compost can save lots of money too - reducing costs of replacing sod and plants, use less water, reduce cost of herbicides, pesticides, fertilizers. Results may vary due to turf and soil conditions. Most people see their turf thicken & bare spots fill in. It usually take a few weeks to begin to see results. Gradually compaction lessens and the soil may even feel softer. Watering needs should go down 30%. When we seed at the same time as top dressing we usually have a good stand of grass in 3 weeks. See our videos on Youtube as well. Website: https://www.earthkindservices.com  

    Drew Fortney

    We specialize in tree services, tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding, stump removal, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Next Day Fence Restoration

    We guarantee our work to be done effectively and efficiently. Our business strives for customer satisfaction. We do: -fences -fence staining -pergolas -land clearing -tree removals -tree trimming -garden remodels  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, brush / debris removal and hauling. Sod install, maintenance mowing, flower bed work, and more. We also sell firewood.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care

    How is 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care overall rated?

    4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care open?

    4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care provide

    4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offers free project estimates.

    Does 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care?

    No, 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offer?

    4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care offers the following services: Tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, brush / debris removal and hauling. Sod install, maintenance mowing, flower bed work, and more. We also sell firewood.

    Are there any services 4 B's Tree Service & Lawn Care does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!