Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Genie of North Houston

Founded 2014 • With Angi since July 2015

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

330 Rayford Rd., Ste 192

Spring, TX 77386

Description

Locally owned and operated franchise. Window Genie was founded in 1994 and has been servicing customers loyally ever since.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/12/2019


Dennis S.

Great quality of work, timeliness, pricing, and overall customer satisfaction. This is my 5th year of services from Window Genie. I will continue to utilize and recommend their services!

Description of Work
Pressure wash house, garage, out buildings & all concrete areas. Clean exterior windows, gutters & roof of home

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

03/15/2018


Dennis S.

Great job as always. I've been using Window Genie for 4 years and their crews are "top-notch"! They arrived on schedule, were here all day, were courteous & professional and left the job site spotless. All work was performed as requested - and no "call-backs" were needed. I will continue to utilize & recommend Window Genie of North Houston.

Description of Work
Window & gutter cleaning. Power washing house & out buildings, and all concrete driveway & sidewalk surfaces

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

4.0

07/26/2017


Donna C.

Guys that performed work were kind and professional! However my windows do have streaks that look worse than before they were cleaned.

Description of Work
Pressure washed the house, driveway and sidewalk. Cleaned interior & exterior windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/10/2017


Rick S.

They did a great job!

Description of Work
They cleaned 10 windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/03/2017


Dennis S.

Andy's team did an outstanding job - as usual! I have used Window Genie of North Houston for several years and their crews always do an excellent job of addressing all my spring cleanup requirements. They are timely, courteous, professional & meet all my expectations. I will continue to utilize their services in the future and always recommend them to my friends & neighbors.

Description of Work
Services provided: power wash all concrete areas power wash all outside home painted surfaces clean out gutters & downspouts clean all exterior windows

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

01/21/2017


Conrado A.

Did an excellent job. On-time, friendly, excellent work. I don't remember what it cost, but I obviously didn't have a problem with it.

Description of Work
Cleaned the windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/20/2016


Conrado A.

Great! They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/08/2016


BeaAnn K.

They were very efficient, professional and did a great job. They replaced all the curtains. I was very pleased and would hire them again.

Description of Work
They cleaned the inside and outside of my windows and the screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/06/2016


Dennis S.

Excellent.! Andy's team did an outstanding job - as always. We will continue to use them every spring.

Description of Work
Clean out gutters Pressure wash pavers Pressure wash house (partial) Clean windows (exterior)

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

02/01/2016


Dennis S.

We were quite pleased with the service and professionalism of the North Houston Window Genie team and plan to utilize their services again in this spring. We have recommended them to several neighbors and friends due to the quality and value of their services.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, power washed all concrete areas, power washed house & garage, cleaned outside windows.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for the kind words. It was our pleasure. We look forward to coming back this spring.
5.0

01/07/2016


benjamin R.

They were very professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my windows and cleaned my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Uncle And Sons Pressure Washing

    Uncle And Sons Pressure Washing. Locally owned and family operated and we can clean anything around your home! For over 20 years I've been taking on clients homes and getting them looking great and we pride ourselves on what we do. Our job is to provide you with an easy, seamless experience and we are ready to take on your project so give us a call or click for a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Lighten Up Window Cleaning

    Give yourself a break and call the window washing experts in Houston! Lighten Up Window Cleaning provides professional window cleaning services as the perfect addition to your house cleaning regimen. Every single window we clean is thoroughly washed, squeegeed and then polished to perfection using high quality micro-fiber cloths. Window sills are wiped clean on the outside and ledges thoroughly washed on the inside of your residential or commercial property in Houston TX and surrounding areas.  

    Angi Certified

    Pearce Exterior Cleaning

    We are trusted amongst our local community to provide efficient and high quality pressure/soft washing services. We achieve this by creating a solid reputation through our precise and dependable services. these qualities will ensure that all of your pressure washing and exterior cleaning needs are taken care of, and most importantly, restoring your house to look the best it ever has without you lifting a finger.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Window Genie of North Houston is the national leader in streak free window cleaning, window tinting, professional pressure washing services and gutter cleaning. We are fully insured, licensed and ready to provide you with our industry leading standards in professionalism and quality. Call today for a free estimate and put the Genie to work in your home!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie of North Houston

    How is Window Genie of North Houston overall rated?

    Window Genie of North Houston is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Genie of North Houston open?

    Window Genie of North Houston is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Window Genie of North Houston provide

    Window Genie of North Houston accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Window Genie of North Houston offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Genie of North Houston offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Genie of North Houston offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Genie of North Houston does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Genie of North Houston offer a senior discount?

    No, Window Genie of North Houston does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Genie of North Houston?

    No, Window Genie of North Houston does not offer warranties.

    What services does Window Genie of North Houston offer?

    Window Genie of North Houston offers the following services: Window Genie of North Houston is the national leader in streak free window cleaning, window tinting, professional pressure washing services and gutter cleaning. We are fully insured, licensed and ready to provide you with our industry leading standards in professionalism and quality. Call today for a free estimate and put the Genie to work in your home!