Fix y'All Services

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25407 Elm Creek Dr

Spring, TX 77380

Description

Here at Fix y'All I provide Appliance Repair, Installation & General Handyman Services. Electronics Repair, PC Repair, Networking & more. David Monte, owner of Fix y'All Services has over 30 years of experience in the service industry. Need Help? Just Call FIX YALL! Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Fridge, Range, Cooktop, Oven, Vent Hood, Microwave, Mixer, Coffee Maker, Espresso Machine, Kitchen Accessories, TV, Water Heater, PC, Laptop, Monitor, Printer, Windows OS/Software & Network Support...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (26)appliance repair (9)electrician (5)computer repair (1)plumbers (1)lighting (1)HVAC Companies (1)door installation (2)professional organizers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

02/22/2021

Fix Y'all Services showed up ahead of schedule and completed the project well within the expected time, and was courteous, efficient and professional. I would definitely refer friends and hire again. Work was well done, and he gave me a discount on the transportation charge since he could combine another client's project in the same neighborhood that morning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a small electrical fix

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

11/04/2020

David with Fix Y'All is fantastic! So far, he seems to be able to fix or install everything that we have thrown at him! Our new home needed many repairs. We also decided to replace several chandeliers, and install a motion detector light. Everything was done perfectly. David is professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and skilled at what he does. Would definitely recommend him and plan to use him ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various repairs and installations

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Perfect. Arrived on time. Assembled shelving in agreed upon time. Left area clean and need. Great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heavy garage shelving assembled

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

showerhead installation as well as curtain rods and brackets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He was very nice and very helpful. Being legally disabled I was unable to install my own showerhead and curtain rods. He was wonderful did a great job and he even hung my curtains up for me once he installed the curtain rods and brackets. I will definitely hire again for any future needs. As well as highly recommend to friends and neighbors.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

4.0

08/08/2020

He was very responsive and punctual and ready to work, which was great... I wis he would have discussed pricing with me before so I can make an inform decision, too pricey.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix storm door

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service,doors

COST $97

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

5.0

07/02/2020

prompt, courteous service. Fixed very well so issue is resolved!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair of faucet handles

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

5.0

06/28/2020

It went very well and will definitely use services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture Assembly

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service

COST $98

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

3.0

05/26/2020

He did decent work, but the amount of time that it took to install some garage storage racks seemed to be a little more than needed to be.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
"I thought it was taking a long time for the project. The quality was fine, the efficiency was lacking. "

CATEGORY home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

WONDERFUL. HE WAS AWESOME AND PUT IT TOGETHER IN MY HOT GARAGE. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIS WORK. A LITTLE EXPENSIVE BUT I WAS WILLING TO PAY TO GET IT DONE

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HE PUT A GRILL TOGETHER

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $129.9

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

It went very well. On time and the work was solid. Done as I requested.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added functionality to my closets

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

Services Offered

Appliance Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes