Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Safe bright Organics

With Angi since March 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Services 77372

SPLENDORA, TX 77372

Description

Please ask about our free (normally $300) Therma Fog service being offered through 6/7/2020, this is offered with carpet cleaning or air ducting cleaning at our regular price. Free deodorizer with any carpet cleaning job. We also offer Safe Bright Organics is a family owned and operated Carpet and Airduct Cleaning Company. We have been working in the Carpet and Airduct Cleaning industry for more than 20 years... We clean Carpet and Airducts in and around the Houston Texas area and with our Carpet or Airduct services we give a satisfaction guarantee to ensure your Carpet and Airducts are absolutely perfect... Call us today to schedule your Carpet or Airduct cleaning......

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/26/2020


Glenda P.

Excellent service in a time crunch!! The owners were very empathetic and accommodating. I called for a same day service because of a pending medical procedure and a mix up with my usual carpet cleaning company. They made an extra effort to perform the service. ( 7:00-8:00 p.m.) This exemplified that they are not only professional, but also a caring business with great customer service The technician (Gary Sa'Le did a great job.) I had one carpet area and a chair with coffee stains. Stains were gone in no time. Overall my entire home's carpet was cleaned thoroughly even in the high traffic areas at a great value. (In addition they gave me recommendations as to candle wax on a fabric ottoman and cleaned it with an excellent success rate. Safe Bright Organics are #1 . I look forward to future services!!

Description of Work
Deep cleaned carpet and Upholstery with guarded protection.

Category

5.0

07/11/2020


Thomas R.

Everything went very will. Our technician, Jerry, was cordial and professional. He carefully explained each step he took. We were very pleased with the results of his efforts and would highly recommend him and the company he represents. We have another project in mind and will give Safe Bright a call when ready.

Description of Work
carpet, rugs and furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

02/03/2020


Barbara W.

It was awesome! Everything was explained in detail and work was performed with high standards!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing our company. Your reveiw means alot to our business, we truly enjoyed working for you.

5.0

01/16/2020


Ashley B.

It was excellent. They had a better price than everybody else that I called. They did an excellent job. Everything was perfect after they cleaned it.

Description of Work
They did a carpet installation. They cleaned the mattress and couch.

Category carpet installation, upholstery cleaning, mattresses

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for choosing our company and trusting us in your home. We our glad we were able to help you in your time of need.

5.0

01/16/2020


T j M.

It was good. They were fast. I have no issues or whatsoever. They came out the day after and they did it.

Description of Work
They did a strip and wax of a concrete floor. They stained and cleaned the tiles.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, for taking the time to reveiw our company. We appreciated your business and look forward to working for you again in the future.

5.0

01/10/2020


Kim G.

Jerry and Lonnie were great my carpet looks fantastic and they did it for a unbeatable price.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company. We look forward to working for you again in the future.

5.0

01/09/2020


Amber R.

It was amazing. They were nice, they answered all my husband's questions, they were great, they have a reasonably price and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They cleaned my couches and they cleaned my floors.

Category upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, For leaving feedback of the work that was performed in your home. We enjoyed working for you and look forward to working for you again soon.

5.0

12/30/2019


Heleshia B.

It was good. It was really good. They were nice. They were very professional. They did the job with the price they quoted me.

Description of Work
They did an air duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to reveiw our company. We enjoyed working for you and can't wait to work for you again in the future. Many Blessings to you and your Family.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kelly's

    KELLY'S is a locally owned Houston, TX business striving to repair, install and maintain all your residential and commercial HVAC units. With our fully licensed and insured specialize teams and use of the latest state of the art equipment we love to create a safer and cleaner environment. Keeping you, families, friends and love ones warm or cool. Check out our commercial: https://youtu.be/l96YzCJdo-I We offer service Monday – Sunday Fair price Free estimates Top-notch air conditioning technicians We are certified by OSHA We offer financing Unparalleled customer service Fully licensed and Insured  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Kelly's on Angi
    Eldridge Roofing & Restoration, Inc.

    Eldridge Roofing & Restoration, Inc. is family owned and operated. We are a BBB Accredited Business with many certifications, such as GAF Master Elite Contractor, HAAG Certified, IICRC Certified (Master Water, Fire, and Textile Restorer). We are members of multiple associations, including RCAT (Roofing Contractors Association of Texas) and Chamber of Commerce. We also hold a Real Estate Broker/Agents Licenses. We believe 110% in "People Before Profit."  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Resto Medic

    Resto Medic provides 24/7 emergency restoration and mitigation services in the wake of a water loss, flood, sewer, fire, mold, and other disasters. We pride ourselves on excellent service with rapid response times. With licensed adjusters on staff to assist with your claims, we provide a comprehensive solution to the entire material damage process. Locally owned and operated in Tomball Texas, Resto Medic offers a 10% discount to all military, first responders, and teachers.  

    Offers by Resto Medic on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Safe bright Organics

    How is Safe bright Organics overall rated?

    Safe bright Organics is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Safe bright Organics open?

    Safe bright Organics is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Safe bright Organics offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Safe bright Organics does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.