Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bayou City Fence Company

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2017

4.9

(32) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3814B Nasa Pkwy

Seabrook, TX 77586

Description

Bayou City Fence Company is a local family owned and operated fence & gate installer. We service Commercial and Residential! We service everything from fence repairs & new gates, to development & subdivision perimeter fencing. Our custom iron & stone capabilities range from simple automated gates to architectural entrances. Treated Pine, Cedar Picket, Horizontal Slat, Ornamental Iron, Custom Iron, Chain Link, High Security, Livestock & Game, & Custom Design Fence Types....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/30/2019


Mandy F.

It was a very professional job. Melody came out and assessed the job and she was very knowledgeable. We had an amazing one man crew who worked so hard and finished in two days. We were so pleased. Brian came and checked on the job and was attentive to all the details. We passed on the details to all our friends!

Description of Work
Back yard fence replaced and breezeway gate and fence

Category driveway gates

1.0

08/06/2019


Karen E.

Bayou City Fence was recommended to me to install an iron fence and gate following installation of a swimming pool in our backyard. Brian was scheduled to come out to give us an estimate, however Melody showed up instead. She was not very knowledgeable at all about iron fences and offered no information in regards to the iron fence or suggestions. She measured the area and left, telling us she would email an estimate. That was on July 17 and I have heard nothing back from them.

Description of Work
New fence and gate installation estimate

Category fencing,wrought iron

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I'm very sorry for your experience with us. We had a clerical error which removed your estimate from the "waiting to be sent" file to the "sent file". Very sorry for the inconvenience. Brian
5.0

04/17/2019


Sarah S W.

We replaced our 10 year old pine fence with a cedar fence. The quality and workmanship of the new fence is. exceptional. The team of Brian, Melody, and Michael made the job an exceptionally pleasant experience. The team of installers built a beautiful fence very quickly. They went out of their way to make sure that we had enough fence up the first day to ensure our privacy and the safety of our dog. I will use them for all our fencing needs and recommend them to family and friends. We have had a steady stream of people stopping by to find out what company built the fence.

Description of Work
Replace pine fence with a cedar fence

Category fencing

5.0

08/28/2018


Len C.

Estimate was received and searching for a competitive estimate.

Description of Work
Estimate for fence replacement.

Category fencing

5.0

08/24/2018


Roy L.

Great company - well managed. They put up a cedar fence that looks fantastic - it's been up one day and two people have already asked me for their number. Crew takes pride in their work. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Discard old and install new fence

Category fencing

5.0

08/23/2018


Natalie B.

I hired these guys to put up about 1100’ of 5ft high 4 board fence and several gates. They got a quote back very quickly and were very responsive to both email and phone calls. Once the work began, they were able to get it completely finished in 5 days, including about half a day of getting the layout just right. They moved quickly but did an excellent job with the construction. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Description of Work
I needed a new fence built around my backyard.

Category fencing

5.0

05/26/2018


Elizabeth and Stephen C.

They did a stellar job installing the fence; but, the gates were the wrong size and shape to keep our small dogs safe. However, in a little while perfect gates were installed. The finished job is beautiful, just what we wanted. Bayou City Fence did an especially nice job skirting our trees.

Description of Work
Replacing chain link fence and three gates.

Category fencing

5.0

05/15/2018


Bryce M.

Job was completed in a timely and professional manner.

Description of Work
Repair/replace fence

Category fencing

5.0

04/10/2018


Doug T.

Brian was excellent. They did a great job on both fences although I think their expertise may be more with wood fences. But they did an equally great job on the vinyl side. Great communication and follow through during the entire job. If you’re looking for a great provider in the Galveston and surrounding area, this is the company to use.

Description of Work
Needed both wood and vinyl fence and gate across driveway.

Category fencing,driveway gates

5.0

02/21/2018


Carole C.

It went very well. Brian reworked his original estimate to give me a better price. His crew did an excellent job of constructing the fence, which took a day. My old fence had been made of pine in 2007 and was in very bad shape. The new fence is made of cedar and includes a rot board. It's absolutely beautiful and I'm sure it will hold up much better than the pine version. My neighbor says my new fence puts his to shame.

Description of Work
Replace entire fence along back of property

Category fencing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tidal Fencing and Construction

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Southtex Fence & Trees LLC

    Do you need a secure fence? Give Southtex Fence a call to schedule a free estimate! We specialize in Wood fence, Iron fence, Iron gates, Ranch fence, Chain link, Animal fences & much more. Our priority is to keep our customers satisfied, let us show you how reliable & satisfied you will be!  

    Advantage Fencing, LLC

    We are a competitive company guaranteed to meet or beat any legitimate companies prices. We are insured and bonded. We offer free estimates and in most circumstances we require no money down to start project. We accept all major credit cards. Call now and ask about our labor only prices starting at $3.50 per foot.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Fencing, Wrought Iron, Driveway Gates

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bayou City Fence Company

    How is Bayou City Fence Company overall rated?

    Bayou City Fence Company is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bayou City Fence Company open?

    Bayou City Fence Company is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bayou City Fence Company provide

    Bayou City Fence Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Bayou City Fence Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bayou City Fence Company offers free project estimates.

    Does Bayou City Fence Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bayou City Fence Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bayou City Fence Company offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bayou City Fence Company offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bayou City Fence Company?

    Yes, Bayou City Fence Company offers warranties.

    What services does Bayou City Fence Company offer?

    Bayou City Fence Company offers the following services: Fencing, Wrought Iron, Driveway Gates