Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Window Pros of Texas

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since December 2012

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

8636 Power Rd.

Santa Fe, TX 77510

Description

Window Pros of Texas is dedicated to customer service. Robert Hirst is a veteran and has been installing windows for over 25 years. He started Window Pros of Texas after witnessing several occasions when the customer is just a number. He takes a lot of pride in my workmanship and want Window Pros of Texas to reflect that....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (11)door installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/31/2021

I wanted to make my house more secure, so I decided to replace my French doors with a sliding glass patio door. I compared three companies, of which Window Pros of Texas was the best choice. None of them were able to get the door installed quickly, due to shortages caused by factory Covid-19 lockdowns, however Window Pros was able to do the installation in six weeks, while the other companies need...

Description of Work
purchase and install a sliding glass patio door

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Images

Review for Window Pros of Texas - 8636 Power Rd., Santa Fe, TX - 39424028

+1 More

5.0

08/13/2019

Great, from the salesman to the owner to the installers. I had an issue with the window trim and after calling they came back and installed new trim. A great company and would not hesitate to use again.

Description of Work
Replaced 6 windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

5.0

08/13/2018

Excellent. Great job. They work as a team and are good guys.

Description of Work
Replaced all my windows and installed two doors.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2018

5.0

08/13/2018

Excellent.

Description of Work
Replaced seven windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2018

5.0

08/10/2018

It was perfect. They got out here sooner than expected and got everything done when they said they would. The crew cleaned up well after and were very friendly.

Description of Work
They installed new windows throughout my house.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2018

5.0

08/10/2018

It was great. I have nothing but praise for them and would hire them again! They use a great quality product and the owners themselves were part of the installation crew.

Description of Work
They installed 20 windows in my home.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2018

5.0

07/30/2018

Very professional and did a good job cleaning up after replacing windows. House looks great.

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2018

5.0

09/20/2016

I found them very professional and courteous and their price's were not outlandish. The appointment was kept on time and the work done quickly, these guys know what they are doing. I will use them again and again.

Description of Work
Replace several house windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2016

5.0

12/08/2015

Went very well they were in and out in one day they cleaned up left my house looking like they found it except for better Windows

Description of Work
Took out and replaced 13 windows in my home

Category replacement windows

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2014

5.0

04/09/2013

Installers arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up and left the property in great condition. The door was installed precisely as required by windstorm code and looks great. The invoice was for the exact amount quoted in their estimate. Great job, experienced and qualified employees and excellent workmanship.

Description of Work
Created opening and installed an out-opening french door in an exterior wall.

Category replacement windows

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2012

Services Offered

Low-e double pane windows ,Windstorm approved windows, Hurricane impact windows.Sliding glass patio doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes