Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since July 2018

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

705 N Bishop St

San Marcos, TX 78666

https://mydividedsky.com

Description

From a simple repair to a full on replacement Divided Sky is your San Marcos Roofer. We know that right after family your home is typically the most valuable thing in peoples lives. Knowing this means we treat everyone’s roof repair or roof replacement as if it were our home....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)siding companies (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/25/2020


Mary C.

Mark & John with Divided Sky are great. We are still in the process of interviewing roofing companies to replace our roof, but they have been super helpful and professional.

Description of Work
Provided estimate for roof replacement due to hail damage

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

5.0

07/27/2018


Gaylan T.

My roof looks gorgeous. He was very prompt, quick, and efficient everything was perfect and we are more than happy with the roof. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

07/27/2018


Chelsea R.

It was a great service. Dawn is great and responsive. All of the employees are professional and complete the work as requested.

Description of Work
roof replacement and exterior work.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

07/27/2018


Tracy W.

I appreciate that the owner is always concerned with my happiness with the project and the quality of the product. I would definitely recommend them; as I already have. This company is fair, thorough and contentious of their work. The owner is a superior individual.

Description of Work
They are doing a new deck for me. I also used them in the past for a roofing job, when the current owner of this business, worked for another business.

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2017

5.0

07/27/2018


Brian O.

They did an excellent job and we have hired them again for siding repair. He finished faster than expected which was nice.

Description of Work
roof replacement shingle to a seamless metal roof and brought everything up to code.

Category roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial New Roof Installation, Solar Shingles, Roof Repair & Skylights

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing, Visa, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors

    How is Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors overall rated?

    Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors open?

    Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors provide

    Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Financing, Visa, Discover, Check

    Does Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors?

    Yes, Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offers warranties.

    What services does Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offer?

    Divided Sky Roofing & Exteriors offers the following services: Residential and Commercial New Roof Installation, Solar Shingles, Roof Repair & Skylights