Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

VHS Landscaping LLC

Founded 1999 • With Angi since April 2011

5.0

(72) Verified Reviews

Description

Please note: Due to Covid-19, our seasonal minimum has been temporarily increased to $5,000.00 for new project. This means we will not be able to offer consulting or design services for installation projects under $5,000.00. VHS is a business dedicated to serving the customer, by listening to needs and offering suggestions to the perfect landscape. Our philosophy is simple, make the customer happy. We will do everything in our power to ensure the customers satisfaction by way of customer service, experience, reasonable pricing, and exceptional quality. Our goal is to not just offer a variety of landscaping services, but also to create relationships that reach beyond business to create life long friendships between management staff, employees and the customer. Please note: Due to our large crew sizes, we do have project minimums for new customers. Our minimum changes seasonally and usually ranges $3,000.00 to 4,000.00 as starting point for new projects. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause....

Other local Pros in your area

AAA Home Services Inc and Aaron's Chimney & Dryer Vent Cleaning

Coronavirus Awareness Service Announcement From our Family-Owned and Operated Business: Our Commitment To You | Before and after each appointment, Roland and Jason will disinfect equipment that will be taken into your home. In addition to these precautionary measures we will be wearing face-masks and disposable gloves, and areas we touch will be wiped down using a disinfectant solution and disposable paper towels. Your Continued Health and Safety is our Priority! All our customers are family to us. Please stay safe and healthy as we all do our share in this battle. Roland Perez has been working as a sweep since 1986. With over 35 years of experience Roland has done many chimney cleaning along with many masonry repairs such as: crown replacements and back wall replacements. He also does dryer vent cleaning and air duct cleaning. He has certificate in masonry repairs and building from Arehn's Masonry School in South Dakota, a certificate for air duct cleaning from Roto Brush located in Dallas and a certificate for plumbing, electrical and air conditioning repairs from Alpha and Omega in San Antonio  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Masonry Arts

We are a full-service masonry co., locally owned & operated, & do all types of masonry work from entire new houses to commercial buildings to small mortar crack repairs. No job is too small as we treat all projects equally. We place extreme importance in our service, quality of work, & happiness of every customer. We want to give each customer "more than their money's worth" at every opportunity we can. Angie's list winner of "the 2009 Super Service Award"(2 awards), "2010 Super Service Award" (5 awards), 2011 award (8 awards), 2012 award (4 awards), and 2013 award (5 awards), 2014 awards, & every year including the newest 2018 awards. Always a perfect rating on the BBB. Ambassador membership of the Texas State Historical Association. NOTICE: Due to our blessing of success from a great reputation & quality work, along with an increased number of Angie's List members in San Antonio, etc., please allow extra time in me returning calls. We can still do rush jobs, etc. it's just that at times I'm extremely busy & get very many calls all on the same day. I like to stay small enough without a huge amount of employees, to ensure hands-on quality in work & correctness & in me doing all sales calls. But I surely will return your call the first possible chance. Thanks! Bob  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Emerald Hills Mobile Fabrication

Call for Metal Fabrication and Restoration and builds, Sheet Metal Repair, Welding and Wrought Iron, certified and insured, owner operated  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/05/2020

Job was done in two days with excellent results. All workers very friendly and highly skilled in irrigation, placing and planting new plants.

Description of Work
Remove old Century plants and replace with new plants and boulders.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/25/2020

There's truth in first impressions, and from the first meeting, Chris Verme communicated a sense of high quality, value, impressive professionalism, responsiveness and punctuality. Trust is perhaps the most important key to any relationship - and if you agree with me, VHS Landscaping is the company for you. Throughout the entire project, Chris and his crews were excellent in every aspect of their ...

Description of Work
Complete overhaul of front, side and back yards

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe

5.0

10/12/2019

We recently had VHS landscape our front yard and couldn't be happier! Sean and his crew were amazing and completed the entire job within 3 days. Everything went smoothly from the initial visit to laying the last paver. I highly recommend VHS.

Description of Work
Front yard landscaping

Category landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

09/30/2019

Excellent experience and results beginning with formal landscape design by architect. Removal of existing plants and installation of new plants, natural stone edging and drip irrigation was rapid and well executed with large professional crews and supervision. Outstanding team effort by VHS from beginning to end.

Description of Work
Renovation of our 15 year old landscaping.

Category landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

09/10/2019

Very professional and the project was managed well. They went the extra mile to address every concern.

Description of Work
I can’t recommend VHS highly enough. Although, I had to wait several weeks before they could fit me into their schedule it was well worth the wait. They did outstanding work from the landscaping design by Amy to the completed project. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Chris and Sean.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch,pavers, gravel,tree service

    Services Offered

    Landscape Design, Consulting, Budgeting and Installation. Lighting, Pond Creation, Masonry, Hardscape, Irrigation, Pool Design, Outdoor Kitchens, Firepits, ect.

    Services Not Offered

    Any Projects That Do Not Meet Our Minimum Project Size. We Do Not Offer Lawn Maintenance Services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes