Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9111 BROADWAY ST

San Antonio, TX 78217

Description

Tri-City AC & Heating is a family owned and operated full service HVAC/R company that specializes in hvac/r solutions for our clients. We approach our customers hvac/r issues, with prompt, honest, and top-quality service from residences to national commercial facilities. Our background extends back

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/16/2022


Elisa T.

Communication was great. Service was very professional. Nothing to complain about. Fair price great service.

Description of Work
very professional

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/04/2022


Karl H.

Excellent communication, courtesy and servive

Description of Work
AC repairs

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/23/2021


Margaret M.

The service went very well. They were very professional, on time and polite

Description of Work
It was for Air-conditioning unit installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/18/2021


Esther G.

Love the service, very professional, They also help me finance my unit with the best lender, basically I didn’t have to do anything, I just had to say yes, I also got a nest thermostat, which I love, it helps me save more energy, thank you Mr Garcia for all your help.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/18/2021


Hadasa E.

Awesome job! Work done was clean quality work, I recommend them now to all my family & friends.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank You Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for your kind words and recommendation.
5.0

11/18/2021


Hugh G.

Great totally satisfied, great job all the way.

Description of Work
Replaced new heating and air conditioning system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank You. It has been a pleasure providing services from our family to yours.
5.0

11/18/2021


James A.

Got crew with good communication.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/28/2021


Mandi S.

He provided excellent service, very professional, very courteous and absolutely went the extra mile to ensure his customer satisfaction was top notch.

Description of Work
Emergency Services - diagnosis of blown breaker and repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/25/2020


ursula J.

Very happy with service. Friendly, on time, honest upfront pricing. No bad surprises. Job was done right. Definitely would hire again!

Description of Work
Air Conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/18/2016


Peggy F.

Description of Work
My AC would not cool but everthing seemed to be running. This unit is 19 years old. My compressor would not come on. They put on an after market gadget that made my compressor start and it has continued to work. Chris said if the compressor did finally die they would credit me the price of the gadget towards a new unit. I am very happy with their professionalism and interest in keeping my two old AC systems working at top notch form in my home that I have retired to.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Go Green Aire Care LLC

    Bosch and Rheem Dealers but we service all brands. We specialize in installing whole house heating and air conditioning systems. When you want the best, you need to hire the best. For over 40 years we've been serving the San Antonio and the surrounding area providing HVAC Installation, Maintenance and Repair services. Our HVAC tecnicians are factory trained on several systems. We're fully licensed and insured!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Above & Beyond Air Conditioning & Heating

    Over 60 Years of Combined Experience - EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE! Locally Owned and Operated FREE 2nd Opinion & FREE Estimates FREE Maintenance Visit with 1 Year Maintenance Agreement ($89 Value) Military and Veteran Discounts (18% OFF) 24 Hour Emergency Service Year Round Maintenance CPS Energy Savings Most Comprehensive 70 Point Tune-Up Inspection in the market Residential & Commercial HVAC - Installation and New Equipment Residential and Commercial Repairs Duct Work & Insulation Solar Attic Fans Energy Saving Thermostats Easy Financing Available Trane and Carrier Units  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    AIR SYSTEMS A/C, HEATING AND REFRIGERATION

    With over 1,000 reviews, Air Systems has truly earned the Super Service Award the past 11 years! We are also a Trane Comfort Specialist company, providing high-quality services that include AC repair, duct repair, duct replacement, leak detection, and indoor air quality checking. Air Systems has been in operation under the leadership and guidance of Carlos and Sylvia Jimenez since 1988. Carlos and Sylvia have a combined experience in the HVAC industry of over 60 years. His knowledge of the HVAC industry is extensive and varied, as demonstrated by the numerous industry certifications awarded him, and her experience and administrative expertise has enabled her to develop a well structured organization. We do not service or install window units.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial air conditioning and heating services to include: Free estimates, preventive maintenance, indoor air quality, tune up, repair, diagnostic, standard service, emergency service, duct work inspections repairs and replacement, new central ac installations, mini split repair sales and installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Duct cleaning, attic insulation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating

    How is Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating overall rated?

    Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating open?

    Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating provide

    Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offer a senior discount?

    No, Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offer emergency services?

    Yes, Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating?

    Yes, Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offers warranties.

    What services does Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offer?

    Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating offers the following services: Residential and commercial air conditioning and heating services to include: Free estimates, preventive maintenance, indoor air quality, tune up, repair, diagnostic, standard service, emergency service, duct work inspections repairs and replacement, new central ac installations, mini split repair sales and installation.

    Are there any services Tri-City Air Conditioning & Heating does not offer?

    Duct cleaning, attic insulation.