Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Storm Roofing

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2006

4.9

(188) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20770 US-281 N Ste 108-293

San Antonio, TX 78258

Description

HIGHEST NUMBER OF ANGIES SUPER SERVICE AWARD'S of all roofing companies in Bexar county....for 14 CONSECUTIVE YEARS... 2007-2020! Residential roofing is our specialty, integrity is our promise. We specialize in inspection of damaged roofs, quality roof installation and repairs. We offer ventilation products, expert carpentry work and insurance claim assistance. Our trained, professional, local roofers are skilled in all roofing types and take pride in providing the best service from start to finish. When you're in need of roof repairs or a full-service replacement, we've got you covered....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

08/12/2020


Saeid M.

I contacted “Storm Roofing” to get an estimate for replacing our hail damaged roof in Mid July. Alfred (the owner?) showed up on time. He spent about an hour to measure and write his estimate. We then had nice 15-mimute chat during which he explained how he would negotiate with the insurance company if the need arose. I was very much impressed by him and the company’s awards on this site. Shortly after receiving my insurance estimate I wrote him a complementary email and informed him that I’d like to give him the job without trying to get additional estimates. I also asked him if he could iron out some differences with the insurance company related to certain items. Ten days and two unanswered emails later, I called Alfred to get an update. He said that he called the adjuster twice and did not get a response (the adjuster denied that though; no judgement here). He further pointed out that he had other reservations about the insurance company’s estimate (related to slope/height) in addition to the few items that was not on his estimate. When I asked him how to proceed, he said that he had many other jobs and did not wish to be caught in an “endless” cycle of back and forth with the insurance co., which in his opinion, was not willing to pay the “market price” and that he was withdrawing his bid! (His submitted estimate turned out to be roughly the same as the insurance company’s). As anybody who has been involved in this process knows, estimates that do not entail some negotiations between the contractor and insurance and/or “supplements” are rare. That’s why engaging with insurance on behalf of the client is standard industry practice. Moreover, Alfred could have informed me that he was not getting an answer from the insurance adjuster, asked me to get in touch with the adjuster, and/or explaining why he didn’t include those items in the first place instead of keeping me in the dark. What I have found particularly disappointing (to put it mildly and politely), however, was being abandoned by him; because he was going for the “lowest hanging fruits” during a period of brisk business. Attention to factors and details like these are true mark of a good and adequately staffed company. In retrospect, things worked out for me as I signed with a more reputable company (also selected from Angie’s List) at a more competitive price than his. I normally do not write negative reviews. In good conscience, however, I could not avoid sharing my experience with other members.

Description of Work
Follow up with insurance and communicating.

Category contractors, roofing

Service Provider Response

Storm Roofing gave free written estimate on full roof replacement. Upon being shown insurance price, they had low balled estimate. I called insurance adjuster twice and left messages. However never received call back and could not complete job for their price. Summary never had signed contract, no money was ever exchanged, & no work was started. Everyone knows there are some insurance companies that low ball pricing to see if some someone will accept making less money for job. Storm Roofing performs high quality workmanship work and our other reviews show this to be true. Please look at "Super Service Award" received THIRTEEN years. Thank You, Storm Roofing/Mr. Trevino
5.0

07/01/2020


Jeanette C.

We had our roof replaced today by Storm Roofing and I have to say, from the initial estimate to the completed job, the professionalism and friendliness was one of the main reasons we went with the company. Alfred Trevino is extremely knowledgeable about the process from the insurance aspect to explaining all needs and steps for the roof replacement. They were timely and did a thorough clean up when the job was finished. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs roof repair or replacement.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category contractors, roofing

Service Provider Response

Appreciate the awesome review in hiring Storm Roofing to replace hail damaged roof. Thank You for allowing us to work on home. Pleasure getting to meet you/husband and figuring out we had work connection 30 years ago...only in S.A! Sincerely...Alfred Trevino
5.0

05/22/2020


Boyd W.

Alfred and his crew did a fine job at a fair price. We want to thank Storm Roofing for an excellent job.

Description of Work
Repair leak around chimney.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to write review on the work performed. Please call on us if you encounter any other roofing issues down the road. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

04/01/2020


Jill R.

This company is excellent!! I have used them on numerous occasions due to lost shingles and recently to repair a roof leak. Alfred and his team are always courteous, timely and make sure you understand what needs be done and sends you pictures after the work has been completed. They are my go to for any issues I have with my roof. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good roofing company.

Description of Work
Shingles replaced and a roof leak repaired

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review & allowing us to work on home. Sincerely....Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

07/21/2019


Jeff Y.

This is the second time I have hired Storm Roofing. Like many others, my roof was damaged with the recent hail storms. I requested bids from three highly rated companies. All three provided estimates. Alfred from Storm Roofing was the only business to take the time to walk-through their proposal as well as bring sample materials. On top of that, Alfred explained the finer technical details that the other companies glossed right over. I choose Storm Roofing even though there were less expensive options. However, I knew exactly what I was getting and felt I was getting the highest quality available. The work was performed on-time and in the manner proposed. The roofers were on-time, polite and did a very good job cleaning up after each days work. Another plus, Alfred made it very clear no payment was due until the job was finished and I was satisfied. Our roof job turned out fantastic and Alfred was very flexible and non-pushy about payment. I would not hesitate to do business with Storm Roofing or recommend Storm Roofing to anyone needing roof repairs/replacement.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to leave such a wonderful and detailed review. At STORM ROOFING, we take pride in our quality workmanship and are not satisfied until our customers are. Your roof looked incredible and I hope you and your family enjoy it for many years to come! We appreciate your trust and ask you to please tell your friends and family about STORM. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

07/10/2019


Sharon P.

Mr. Trevino explained the job that will be done. After the job was complete. he explained what they did. We used the this company back in February and now again for another job, within months of each other. Now in the very near future we plan to use them again. We plan to have the roof torn off and put a new one. The two jobs Storm took on were small and it didn't feel like he was trying to brush us off when he had bigger jobs waiting for them with more money to make. We thank the company for listening and taking on the small jobs. That says a lot.

Description of Work
replace missing shingles and reinforce lose shingles if needed

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for detailed response on hiring Storm Roofing to work on home, we appreciate you choosing us to work for you. Sincerely...Alfred/Storm Roofing
5.0

02/02/2019


Sharon P.

the work looked great and was encouraged to take a look at their work. i don't know much about roofing because I'm not an expert but having a contract, reading reviews, and getting opinions from others help. The work was done back in February. It's July now and I had rainy days, so far, so good on the chimney. Almost forgot, pictures were shown to see the damage. Awesome job.

Description of Work
Rebuilt chimney

Category roofing, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to submit review & thanks for recently hiring us second time to work on roof. Pleasure doing business with you & husband. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing
5.0

03/29/2018


Gary B.

From start to finish, Storm Roofing was absolutely super in analyzing the condition of our 20-year old roof, providing recommendations for replacing the roof, and submitting the required documents to our home insurance company. Storm Roofing's owner, Alfred Trevino, was proactive in ensuring all aspects of the roof replacement, chimney enclosure repair, and attic fan benefits were fully understood by us, making our decision on which roofing company and what repairs/replacement should be selected. Storm Roofing was able to replace our roof with the material and color of roofing materials consistent with our HOA's requirements, and ensured all current city construction codes for roofing materials were strictly complied with. The materials and installation workmanship were clearly high quality. We had had one of our original passive attic air vent domes damaged by wildlife or high winds, which posed a possible problem of rain seeping into our attic. Alfred had a temporary fix and tarp placed on the damaged dome the day after we signed the contract with Storm Roofing, and several days before the roof replacement job was to begin, eliminating the possible attic damage from rain expected that weekend. Alfred recommended we replace the 2 passive attic air vent domes with 2 roof-mounted solar attic fans and to install 2 ridge vents on lower ridges on our roof in order to maintain cooler temperatures in the attic. He also provided us options for making long-lasting repairs to our deteriorated chimney enclosure, the result of which matches our neighborhood HOA physical requirements while providing a long-lasting repair solution. Installation of the replacement roof, including the new synthetic underlay material, starter shingles on all edges, and high-quality (limited lifetime warranty) composition shingles, was accomplished in about 1-3/4 days by an experienced and well organized crew. Each day the crew would sweep our yard and our adjacent neighbors' yards to pick up any shingles and roofing nails that may have fallen off during the removal of the original roof or installation of the new roof. We have not found any shingle remnants or roofing nails in the week following the roof replacement. Storm Roofing, and especially its owner, Alfred Trevino, made our roof replacement and repairs very easy to execute. We would not hesitate to use them again for any roof-related job.

Description of Work
Replaced complete roof, repaired chimney enclosure, replaced passive attic air domes with solar attic fans

Category gutter repair, roofing, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time to write this detailed review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your husband. Storm Roofing truly strives to make the roof replacement process stress free and seamless for our customers. I am so glad we met your expectations! Remember we have a referral bonus program so please tell your friends and family about us! We truly appreciate your business! Storm Roofing
5.0

02/28/2018


DAVID D.

I called Storm Roofing because of previous excellent work performed. They came as soon as the rainy weather cleared, removed and replaced skylight. Roof shingles matched perfectly. I highly recommend Storm Roofing. They heave been in San Antonio for quite awhile and are very reliable.

Description of Work
Replaced Skylight

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review, always a pleasure to work with previous clients. I'm sure property will sell quick once you put on market, good luck with move. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino.
5.0

12/30/2017


Jeff Y.

I received estimates from two highly rated companies on Angie's List, one being Storm Roofing. When Alfred and his crew came out to ***** my roof, they were very thorough and spent the better part of an hour diagnosing the problem. The other company failed to show-up on time, did not keep me informed and basically 'eyeballed' my roof as part of their diagnosis. Although Storm Roofing was not the least expensive, we decided to go with them and I'm absolutely glad we did. Once work started, they quickly discovered the leak was actually a hole about the size of an orange, suggesting the leak had been there for sometime. Part of the roof had to be cut out and replaced. Although Alfred had to leave he job site and go purchase the lumber, there was no extra charge. Alfred and his crew were very friendly, easy to work with and made short work (4+ hours) of the issue. I'm confident our roof issue is solved. I highly recommend Storm Roofing and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Repair Leaking Roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing such a detailed report on experience in hiring Storm Roofing. We do appreciate that you allowed us to work on home. Thanks for also showing me yard tools that are battery operated. Please call on us with any other roofing needs. Sincerely, Alfred T.
5.0

12/29/2017


Beth S.

they were great! came and evaluated and fixed everything the fastest with the best price.

Description of Work
tiles on roof replaced and chimney fixed

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to post review in hiring Storm Roofing. Glad we could assist with roof repairs. Thank You, Alfred T.
5.0

11/30/2017


Robert D.

The job took two days. The crew was courteous and cleaned up after themselves each day.

Description of Work
We hired Storm Roofing to replace our worn out roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to post review in hiring Storm Roofing and grateful you allowed us to work on home. Please let us know if we could be of further assistance in future. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

11/22/2017


david A.

Very well. I had another quote from another highly rated Angie's list company and they quoted me 1500.00 to fix the tile around the roof vent. I was not convinced the person was really a roof person and he mentioned he was a carpenter by trade. The second quote was from Storm Roofing. This company knows what they are doing. He knew exactly what need to be fixed and had it done with a fair price of 350.00. I would highly recommend the company Storm Roofing

Description of Work
Roof leak repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for posting review and talking about experience in hiring Storm Roofing. Please call on us should you need service down the road. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

10/30/2017


John F.

After the initial meeting things went well. He brought samples out for me to look at and then we started talking price. He wasn't the cheapest out of all but he ended up being the best for myself. This man really knows his stuff. In my opinion he's a highly educated in the roofing business. He and my insurance agent got together and that took all of the worries out of my hands. We decided on a roofing replacement date and it was very quick. His crew were supposed to start at 8:30 in the morning. They were there and already working before the time that we agreed upon. My entire roof was completed within one working day. Hope I never have to replace a roof again but if I do Storm Roofing will be the people to call. I highly recommend this for anyone who's wanting a roof or shingle replacement. It's very rare that you find an honest hard-working man like him. He does not pressure you into anything or choices. Everything was left up to me and explain the differences between certain shingles and the process. I was allowed to make up my own mind with no pressure at all. I normally don't do reviews but this one I had to put out there for others who might be in the same situation as I was. You can't go wrong picking this company. Good luck to everyone. John

Description of Work
I was in need of a full roof repair. Alfred was referred to me by a friend. I met with him and within 15 minutes he put me at ease. He was able to explain certain things and questions to me that other roofers did not in the initial meeting. As a homeowner when you first meet someone you want them to have knowledge of the questions that you're asking. He had an answer for everything that I ask and said if he did not have an answer he will get back with me ASAP. I personally had 5 different roofers to come and give me estimates. Out of all 6 roofing companies Storm Roofing was the best in my Opinion as far as the first initial meeting. At this point I got back with my insurance agent and I got confused on some of the details. Got back with Alfred and he explained them to where I could understand the roofing business and what it meant to my home and replacing my entire roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for submitting such detailed report to Angie's List, it has been a pleasure doing business with you as well. Thanks for telling friend about Storm Roofing, I have scheduled appointment to inspect his roof. Hope hunting season is going great and you fill freezer with venison. Once again thanks for allowing us to work on home. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino.
5.0

10/24/2017


Kathy P.

I called Storm Roofing after arriving home to water leaking through my living room ceiling. Alfred returned my call within a hour and came out to my home the same day. He found the leak on my roof, thoroughly explained, with pictures, what was going on and the proposed solution. Since I was waiting to hear back from my insurance company, he provided guidance on next steps and even went the extra mile to go back on the roof (in the rain!) and secure a tarp over the leaking area to prevent further damage. Alfred helped me maneuver the insurance hoops, and was able to fix my roof promptly. I can not say enough about his professionalism and quality work. I immediately referred him to my friend who was needing a whole roof repaired! I hope I don't need any additional work done, but if I do, Storm Roofing will be my one and only call.

Description of Work
Repaired roof leak

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to submit review on Angie's List. Glad we could be of assistance in fixing roof leak. Please tell all family and friends who to call on roof problems. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

10/10/2017


Pamela L.

Alfred Trevino was a delight to work with. He was prompt with his quote, great about follow-up and excellent about communicating. When I needed help deciding a color for my roof he sent me to his supplier who lent me several large samples to place on the roof for color comparison. Alfred and crew were here the day and time promised, worked quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up each day and cleaned up everything (using a magnet to get all stray nails from the yard) on the final day. The room was beautiful! When we discovered a bit of interior damage from the skylight install, Alfred was quick to get his wallboard guy to fix it up like new. I would recommend Storm Roofing to anyone who is needing a new room. Alfred's quote was not the bottom price but was one of the cheapest. So glad we chose him!

Description of Work
Our roof was damaged by hail and needed to be replaced. Storm also replaced our skylight that was damaged.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a detailed review describing experience in hiring Storm Roofing. We are grateful for allowing us to replace roof on home. Please tell any family or friends to call us with any roofing issues. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino
5.0

10/09/2017


Barbara L.

They did an excellent job. Work was finished on time and everything was cleaned up.

Description of Work
Entire roof replaced

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to replace roof due to hail damage roof and also posting review. Please let us know if we can further assist down the road. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino.
5.0

09/27/2017


Tom O.

The work went very well. The team worked very quickly. Storm reduced the price due to shingles we already had from work that had been done by another contractor.

Description of Work
We needed some roof maintenance done before we put our house on the market.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time to post review and allowing us to repair roof. Hope the move went smooth for entire family. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

09/20/2017


Patricia G.

Excellent. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of this company. Alfred Trevino is very professional, honest about every aspect of the job. If you need a very reliable contractor, you need to hire Storm Roofing and make sure that you deal with Alfred Trevino.

Description of Work
Replace the roof on my 2 story house

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time to submit report and allowing Storm Roofing to work on home. Thank you for doughnuts and pizza you provided crew. They did appreciate the kindness you showed them. Please let family & friends who to call for roof work. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

06/24/2017


Gerry B.

Alfred and his team performed outstandingly and above all my expectations. Within 1 day of making the contract, Alfred was having my roof replacement started The entire roof replacement was completed in 2 days which just amazed me how they performed in very hot weather. In addition I loved the replacement of all damaged decking without me asking. I would recommend Storm Roofing to everyone who needs a roof replacement or roofing repairs. I will always use Storm Roofing !!

Description of Work
Replace entire house roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for hiring Storm Roofing to replace entire roof on home, we appreciate the business. Please let all friends and neighbors know about the type of service that Storm Roofing delivers. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

05/15/2017


Mike K.

Alfred was friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Shingle roof replacement

Category contractors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing Storm Roofing to work on home and taking time to post review. The crew and I appreciate you picking Storm Roofing over other roofing companies working in subdivision. Please give our name to anyone needing roof work. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

05/01/2017


Chris D.

Alfred always answered his phone. He came out and gave me bid to replace the roof. I called him two weeks later when I was ready , this was on a Friday. We signed the contract, picked out the shingle color, and he was here with his crew Monday morning right when he said he would be. If he had any questions about a locked gate or my old Direct TV dish on the roof, he called me directly for direction. Alfred Trevino is a great guy and a good business man, I would hire him in the future and I would definitely recommend Storm Roofing to everyone. I am very happy with the roof he put on my house. The crew cleaned the yard up nicely.

Description of Work
I had my roof replaced that was damaged due to hail last April.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to submit review and describing experience you had with Storm Roofing. Please tell family and friends to call us with any work needed. Sincerely, Storm Roofing.
5.0

04/18/2017


Robert B.

Great - turned the job around quick

Description of Work
Roof Replacement from hail damage

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great rating and once again allowing us to work on home. Good luck in new custom home and maybe we will run into each other at [Member Information Removed] or [Member Information Removed]. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

04/17/2017


Chris C.

Alfred and the team were great! They were punctual for the appointment to get the estimate done and the estimate was fully discussed, as was the type of shingle to use, the color, etc. We felt all pieces were fully explained and asked many questions that were all answered immediately as it's clear Alfred is an expert in this field. We had one spot that required a special shingle and he needed to check with the manufacturer on that piece, so he made no promises until he knew the answer, which we greatly appreciated (and they confirmed Alfred's original thought.) Most importantly, we had this scheduled, but due to recent intermittent rains, Alfred would not proceed with the work until the weather was clear enough to ensure the work was done when our house was fully protected and never exposed to weather threats. They finished on the weekend even! We needed a couple of spots on our porch checked for leaks and they provided minor carpentry work and painting to replace rotted boards before moving forward. Quote was in line and/or slightly less than competitors that were replacing roofs on our street during the rain. His team was courteous, on time, and did a great job of cleaning up after the work each day. We highly recommend Storm Roofing and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement for extra steep 2 story home

Category contractors, roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to submit a detailed review of your experience with hiring Storm Roofing for your hail damaged roof! Your understanding and patience as we dealt with intermittent rains was truly appreciated. Having the best weather possible ensured a safe working condition for the crew and enabled us to provide only the best quality workmanship. The crew was very thankful for the cold beverages you provided! We know you have many choices in your selection of Roofing companies and we truly value your business. Thank you again! Alfred Trevino/Storm Roofing.
5.0

04/12/2017


Jamie M.

Alfred from Storm Roofing is a very nice man and easy to work with. He is timely, professional and keep to the estimates he gives. This is not the first time I have used Storm Roofing for small repairs and when the time comes to re-roof my home I will certainly be calling Alfred to do it!

Description of Work
Blown shingles replaced from recent storm damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for calling on us again, to help replace missing shingles on roof. Please call on us when in need of new roof, and thanks for review. Sincerely, Alfred Trevino/Storm roofing.

    Other local Pros in your area

    That 1 Painter Central San Antonio

    Hire someone you can trust. We work consecutive days and offer a 3-year warranty. Call to get a free estimate and/or color consultation today. We have 10+ years of experience in paint.  

    Anthony's Make Ready

    When looking for a contractor, quality, trust, and reliability are top priority. Anthony’s Make Ready is a licensed home improvement contractor and provides a full-range of contractor services with these characteristics in mind. With more than 20 years experience, we maintain an excellent reputation in refinishing, renovating, and remodeling. Our clients are at ease knowing they’re project is in expert hands.  

    Offers by Anthony's Make Ready on Angi
    All Pro Services of Texas

    All Pro Services of Texas specializes in complete restoration of your Insurance repairs & emergency services. Some other services offered: * Roof Replacement * Remodeling - Residential & Commercial * Painting - Interior & Exterior * Flooring - Tile, Luxury Vinyl Plank, Laminate & Wood Floor  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    H-930419
    Trade License Locale
    San Antonio
    Trade License Authority
    City of San Antonio
    Trade License Expiration
    02/26/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    $200 discount on full roof replacement when mentioning Angies List membership.
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Installation, Roof Leak Repairs, Full Roof Replacement, Roof Inspection, Hail & Wind Damage Repair, & Attic Ventilation

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing - Metal & Tile.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Storm Roofing

    How is Storm Roofing overall rated?

    Storm Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Storm Roofing open?

    Storm Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Storm Roofing provide

    Storm Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Storm Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Storm Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Storm Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Storm Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Storm Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Storm Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Storm Roofing?

    Yes, Storm Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Storm Roofing offer?

    Storm Roofing offers the following services: Roofing Installation, Roof Leak Repairs, Full Roof Replacement, Roof Inspection, Hail & Wind Damage Repair, & Attic Ventilation

    Are there any services Storm Roofing does not offer?

    Roofing - Metal & Tile.