Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling, LLC

About

Founded undefined β€’ With Angi since April 2018

Here at Roesler's Roofing & Remodeling, LLC, we are dedicated to providing excellent customer service to our clients and pride ourselves on our ability to satisfy your needs. Serving San Antonio and the surrounding areas, we strive to be the best at what we do by offering an honest service that is priced fairly. Using state of the art equipment, we take pride in our careful attention to detail, skilled craftsmanship, and our determination to exceed your expectations. This is not a fly-by-night roof and nail, as we are committed to staying on schedule and within your budget. Specializing in new construction, replacement, repair service, and gutters, Roesler's Roofing & Remodeling, LLC has got you covered! Call or visit us online at RoeslersRoofingandRemodeling.com to schedule your free quote today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(42) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (39)gutter repair (13)home remodeling (2)drywall (2)outdoor kitchens (1)interior painting (1)marble & granite (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-25 of 42 reviews
1.0

04/02/2022


John O.

Job went terrible. Left trash in back yard, gutters full of nails and granules from removing original roof. The worst part of the experience was the roofer drove a nail into the supply line in the attic and flooded a bedroom. Damaged insulation, sheetrock on wall and ceiling, damaged baseboard, carpet, carpet padding, paint. Possible mold growing inside the walls. I notified Nathan on 4/01 3 pm he seemed to not know what to do or want to do much. Spoke to him several times then started to get the feeling the company doesn't have insurance . He said they would contact me the following day. I made it very clear that you need to start the water extraction process as quick as possible to avoid the potential for black toxic mold to start growing. The following day at 10 AM I had not been contacted by Roeslers. I called Nathan ( no answer) sent him a text requesting his company insurance info as I had contacted a water extraction company to come to my home. He refused to provide the insurance info and said Eric the owner would be at my home at 12 noon. Eric arrived shortly after noon. I showed him the water damaged room. Eric then told me to call my own insurance company and he is taking no responsibility for flooding my home. He told me this was my problem and he could care less about doing the right thing by providing his company's insurance. I don't believe they even have insurance. So if you hire this company to work on your home and they damage your home or flood it and potentially expose your family to toxic black mold they could care less and will tell you its your problem. I made a huge mistake calling them and having them replace my roof. All they care about is making money. Taking ownership of damage they cause to your home is not there concern. I now feel the so called warranty they offer on the new roof will be worthless. If the roof fails and I have water intrusion from a roof leak they will blame god and tell me to call him to fix it. This company is very unprofessional and potentially not even insured. If they have insurance they will refuse to provide it. So I called my insurance company and they will subrogate the claim to recoup the loss from this terrible contractor. Beware of this company.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

5.0

07/12/2021


Michael H.

We took three bids and decided to take a fourth bid from Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling. We called on a Saturday and talked with the president of the company. He said he could have someone on Monday for an estimate. Price was very important, and Roeslers Roofing worked with us to get a very competitive price. We finalized discussions that Wednesday. Generally the crew would have started at 9:00 AM, but at our tenants' request, this was moved out to 10:00. I arrived on site at 10:00 and the crew was ready to go. The job completed earlier than estimated, and we are completely satisfied with Roeslers Roofing. Would recommend and use again because of the professionalism of the president and all crew.

Description of Work
Complete re-roofing on our rental property. Excellent service and competitive pricing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

5.0

07/10/2021


Linda S.

The guys at Roeslers Roofing contacted me with a reasonable quote on the same day. They are excellent, beautiful roof and guttering. People are calling me about my roof.

Description of Work
They install my roof and gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

06/24/2021


Jennifer H.

They had the most competitive estimate, were very responsive, started and completed the job on schedule. My new roof looks very good. Was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
New roof installation.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

06/20/2021


Frank F.

Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling team built my outdoor kitchen. The outdoor kitchen went flawless and finished on time as promised. We love our outdoor Kitchen, it’s perfect and very well done. Crew were very professional and hardest working. The finished project is beautiful. I am very happy with the service!! Highly recommend Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling services to anyone.

Description of Work
Outdoor Kitchens and Living.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

06/19/2021


Patrick O.

This company is top notch!! Highly recommend Roesler's Roofing and Remodeling to anyone looking to have any kind of roof work done. The crew quick, professional and did excellent work, will not disappoint.

Description of Work
Needed a new roof installed and gutter work.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Joseph L.

Nathan Roesler and his team did an excellent job. They remodeling our kitchen, master bath, and fireplace. The crew were very professional, punctual, responsive and made us feel at ease with the process. The work was finished in a timely manner with a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling and Would not hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen, Bath and Fireplace remodel.

Category remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

06/17/2021


Jacqueline B.

We needed to replace our roof. Nathan and his crew was very helpful start to finish. The workers were very conscientious and cleaned up like there were never there. Excellent work, excellent communication and Price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Roesler's Roofing and Remodeling to anyone needing a new roof.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

06/16/2021


Helen D.

Excellent job. Nathan was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. Nathan and his crew did a amazing job replacing our roof. They were friendly, professional, efficient. We are very pleased with our new roof. We would recommend Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling without any reservations.

Description of Work
New roof on my house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/08/2021


Bari D.

Eric, the owner, was very professional and courteous. He explained the entire process well. His roofing team was prompt, kind and very friendly. The price and quality of the workmanship was great. We would hire them again without hesitation!

Description of Work
replace roof

Category roofing

Cost $9,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

12/17/2020


Brian M.

It went well! Professional service and very responsive!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

04/30/2020


Victor S.

Fast and friendly service! I had been waiting for my insurance company to recommend a roofer and I grew exhausted during this time. I started looking on Next Door for recommendations and there was an overwhelming response for Roesler's Roofing and Remodeling. I immediately called and spoke with Eric. He was professional, courteous, and listened to me explain what the problem was. Within a few hours a repair person was there to show me where the roof was leaking and resolved the issue quickly. The best part is I don't have to deal with this anymore, but even better I know my search has ended if I ever encounter another roof leak. Way to go Eric and team!

Description of Work
Water leaking from roof into the garage

Category drywall, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

04/10/2020


Lile P.

Outstanding service. Mr. Roesler submitted his reasonable quote. Educated us on products to make a sound decision. The work was done in one day. He walked the final job with my husband before asking for the final pay. We also took advantage of the Gutter Service. Had one little issue and it was resolved in a very timely manor. I would recomend Roesler's Roofing and Remodeling to anyone. My house is now covered properly and looks great. Thanks for the great job Mr. Roesler and team.

Description of Work
Entire Roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2020

5.0

03/15/2020


Sofia B.

Eric was responsive, professional, and even finished the job before his anticipated target date. He replaced the entire roof to the home and the garage and replaced the damaged ceiling in two days.

Description of Work
replace roof and ceiling

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

12/17/2019


Robert L.

Smooth job! Thank you for your excellent service and great communication.

Description of Work
Replace Shingles

Category roofing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

5.0

11/05/2019


R B.

Eric and his crew did an excellent job repairing our roof. They came quickly, diagnosed the problem and made the repair the same day. We are pleased with the quality of their work and would recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

11/05/2019


Fidel E.

Great customer service at a great price. A storm had blown in and damaged my shingles. Another storm was on the way and I was concerned of leakage. Roesler fit me into their busy schedule when no other roofer would. They were kind courteous and most importantly they were affordable and honest. These are my new go to roofers.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2019

5.0

09/12/2019


James "Kelly" B.

It went great. Very professional, everyone was on time, clean up was very good. Overall results ended up nicer than we imagined.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and gutters

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

07/24/2019


Estela B.

Roeslers roofing is wonderful! They were very quick to fix our roof, reliable, and charged a very fair price for the work to be done. They sent pictures of before/after work and we are very pleased with the work done. We highly recommend them for your home needs. Thank you!

Description of Work
Roofing/chimney repair

Category roofing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2019

5.0

07/04/2019


Timeka B.

I was referred to Eric and his company Roesler's Roofing And Remodeling through a neighbor. He contacted me back the same day. He was able to make it out the next day to make some needed repairs on our roof before we completed the sale of our home. The turn around was fast and the job was completed the same day. He even stayed in contact with me through phone and text for all of my concerns and questions. Continued to keep me up to date with everything. I highly recommend Roesler's Roofing And Remodeling for your roofing and remodeling needs. Trust me. You will not regret your decision. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Five Thumbs Up!!!

Description of Work
Shingle Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2019

5.0

06/27/2019


Juan M.

The work was clean and quick. Eric was communicated well with me, kept in contact with me, and worked with me on the price.

Description of Work
Roofing, gutters, gutter screens

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2019

5.0

05/23/2019


David O.

Roesler's did a great job. The roof looks great and the gutters are really nice. They took off the old asphalt shingles and had the new roof with code upgrades done in one day. Gutters were done the next week and they did a great job. Eric is really professional and kept me updated the whole time. We are in our rainy season so there were some weather related delays but Eric was on top of it and had the work done before I expected it to be done. If you are looking for someone to do this type of work, Eric is your guy.

Description of Work
Roof replacement, gutters and window repair

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $8,625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2019

5.0

05/22/2019


nathan S.

they came and gave me a quote and got the work done the day after great good and fast

Description of Work
roofing repair

Category roofing