Reliant Roofing

With Angi since December 2016

At Reliant Roofing we focus on building trust with everyone we are privileged to do business with. In this industry we've made it our goal to be one of the most trusted contractors that any of our customers have worked with. There is over 22 + years of experience in customer service at management level, and 17 - 33 years in our trades. We service all of San Antonio and the surrounding cities, and offer full roof replacement, roof repairs, gutter replacement, skylight replacements, pressure washing, storm restoration repairs, painting, and provide the best warranty in the industry. We want to make sure that our customers are happy. We’re not done with the job until we’ve done a complete cleaning of the area and our customer is satisfied with the work. At Reliant "Trust is just one thing we build well!"

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Rodriguez

roofing

202178249
Recent Shavano Park roof install and gutter removal.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
4.9
Punctuality
4.9
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (12)skylight installation (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
William M.
5.0
11/19/2021
Fantastic job! Brandon and his team went to work removing the old roofing materials and installing the new roof relatively quickly—and, more importantly—with an emphasis on getting it done right. I appreciate the care given prior to work, during, and up to final walk around to ensure all was correct. Well done, gang!
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Cost
$14,700
Hire Again?
Yes
Adriana J.
5.0
05/26/2021
We are very pleased with our new roof. The employees and management we're polite and professional.
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Melba R.
5.0
04/14/2021
Reliant is a great company! Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough with the roof inspection. He explained everything clearly and guide us through the choice process. The crew was very professional and respectful of property.
Description of Work
Roof Install
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Nick P.
5.0
04/14/2021
Perfect! Great business and have even had owner come out and repair a couple of spots. I would recommend them to every person in the city if I could.
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Maureen H.
5.0
09/17/2018
I was so pleased with the professionalism of Reliant Roofing. Prompt responses to my initial inquiry, punctual for appointment times, and very courteous while at my home - all of this goes a long way! Our work was minor and completed within a week, but I wouldn't hesitate to use them for a larger job.
Description of Work
Minor roof repair
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Cathy C.
5.0
08/14/2018
The project went extremely well. Brandon was responsive and offered a very reasonable price. The work was performed well. I love the new skylight that illuminates what was a very dark hall.
Description of Work
Installation of tubular skylight
Category
roofing, skylights
Hire Again?
Yes
JO LYNN H.
5.0
03/21/2017
AWESOME! SHOWED UP ONTIME AND WORK AND CLEAN=UP DONE IN ONE DAY. HAD TO RETURN A COUPLE DAYS LATER FOR SCREENS AND THEN ANOTHER COUPLE DAYS FOR GUTTERS BUT ALL COMPLETED IN THE SAME WEEK. SENIOR MANAGER, BRANDON WAS A GREAT SOURCE OF INFORMATION AND EXPLAINED IN SIMPLE TERMS WHAT WOULD BE DONE. HE RETURNED A COUPLE OF TIMES TO FOLLOW-UP AND COLLECT PAYMENT FROM INSURANCE AND MY SELF. GREAT WORK RELIANT ROOFING CREW AND SENIOR MANAGER.
Description of Work
NEW ROOF, GUTTERS, WINDOW SCREENS AND PATIO DOOR SCREEN. PATIO DOOR SCREEN COULD NOT BE DONE, COULD NOT FIND REPLACEMENT SCREEN.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Randa M.
5.0
03/21/2017
Great.....very professional, and very good quality of work
Description of Work
New roof due to hail damage
Category
roofing
Cost
$6,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Victor Z.
5.0
02/23/2017
It went very well
Description of Work
New shingles
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Christina Y.
5.0
02/20/2017
Job took longer that expected because the whole crew was not there the first day. It rained very hard that night and water leaked into the master bathroom ceiling causing damage on a new paint job and new ceiling repair. Technician from company came and made repairs on the bathroom walls and ceiling. Roof was completed satisfactorily and no more leaks since completion of roof.
Description of Work
Complete roof replacement before renewal of home insurance deadline. They were able to do the job within the 2 weeks before the deadline.
Category
roofing
Cost
$7,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Eddie G.
5.0
02/01/2017
It went great called and asked if they could do it 2 days early to do job. They did the job in 1 day everyone working knew what they were doing. They were very considerate of keeping everything cleaned up. And it looks great.
Description of Work
Roof and Gutter replacement from hail damage.
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Jenna V.
5.0
12/08/2016
Owner Brandon Biediger is prompt and friendly. He came at the appointed time for the estimate and had it ready for us the next day. He helped with insurance paperwork. He had the materials delivered the day before the job was to begin and the crew came out early on the scheduled day and had the whole tear-off and re-roof of both the house and the shed done on ONE day. I highly recommend this contractor.
Description of Work
They put on a new roof.
Category
roofing
Cost
$6,680
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Verona Park

    San Antonio, TX 78261

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.ReliantRoofingTx.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    PayPal
    Financing Available
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HIC-21-00802
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Reliant Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Reliant Roofing is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Reliant Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers emergency services.

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers warranties.

    Reliant Roofing offers the following services: Roofing, Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Ventilation Upgrades, Roof Inspections, Gutters, Gutter Repairs, Gutter Replacement, Skylight Replacements, Pressure Washing, Painting