Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Reliant Roofing

With Angi since December 2016

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

26707 Redstone Hl

San Antonio, TX 78261

Description

At Reliant Roofing we focus on building trust with everyone we are privileged to do business with. In this industry we've made it our goal to be one of the most trusted contractors that any of our customers have worked with. There is over 21 + years of experience in customer service at management level, and 16 - 32 years in our trades. We service all of San Antonio and the surrounding cities, and offer full roof replacement, roof repairs, gutter replacement, skylight replacements, pressure washing, storm restoration repairs, painting, and provide the best warranty in the industry. We want to make sure that our customers are happy. We’re not done with the job until we’ve done a complete cleaning of the area and our customer is satisfied with the work. At Reliant "Trust is just one thing we build well!"...

Projects

Rodriguez project
Rodriguez

roofing

202178249

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/19/2021


Howard M.

Fantastic job! Brandon and his team went to work removing the old roofing materials and installing the new roof relatively quickly—and, more importantly—with an emphasis on getting it done right. I appreciate the care given prior to work, during, and up to final walk around to ensure all was correct. Well done, gang!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

05/26/2021


Adriana J.

We are very pleased with our new roof. The employees and management we're polite and professional.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

04/14/2021


Nick P.

Perfect! Great business and have even had owner come out and repair a couple of spots. I would recommend them to every person in the city if I could.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

04/14/2021


Melba R.

Reliant is a great company! Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough with the roof inspection. He explained everything clearly and guide us through the choice process. The crew was very professional and respectful of property.

Description of Work
Roof Install

Category roofing

5.0

09/17/2018


Maureen H.

I was so pleased with the professionalism of Reliant Roofing. Prompt responses to my initial inquiry, punctual for appointment times, and very courteous while at my home - all of this goes a long way! Our work was minor and completed within a week, but I wouldn't hesitate to use them for a larger job.

Description of Work
Minor roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

08/14/2018


Cathy C.

The project went extremely well. Brandon was responsive and offered a very reasonable price. The work was performed well. I love the new skylight that illuminates what was a very dark hall.

Description of Work
Installation of tubular skylight

Category roofing,skylights

5.0

03/21/2017


JO LYNN H.

AWESOME! SHOWED UP ONTIME AND WORK AND CLEAN=UP DONE IN ONE DAY. HAD TO RETURN A COUPLE DAYS LATER FOR SCREENS AND THEN ANOTHER COUPLE DAYS FOR GUTTERS BUT ALL COMPLETED IN THE SAME WEEK. SENIOR MANAGER, BRANDON WAS A GREAT SOURCE OF INFORMATION AND EXPLAINED IN SIMPLE TERMS WHAT WOULD BE DONE. HE RETURNED A COUPLE OF TIMES TO FOLLOW-UP AND COLLECT PAYMENT FROM INSURANCE AND MY SELF. GREAT WORK RELIANT ROOFING CREW AND SENIOR MANAGER.

Description of Work
NEW ROOF, GUTTERS, WINDOW SCREENS AND PATIO DOOR SCREEN. PATIO DOOR SCREEN COULD NOT BE DONE, COULD NOT FIND REPLACEMENT SCREEN.

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

03/21/2017


Randa M.

Great.....very professional, and very good quality of work

Description of Work
New roof due to hail damage

Category roofing

5.0

02/23/2017


Victor Z.

It went very well

Description of Work
New shingles

Category roofing

5.0

02/20/2017


Christina Y.

Job took longer that expected because the whole crew was not there the first day. It rained very hard that night and water leaked into the master bathroom ceiling causing damage on a new paint job and new ceiling repair. Technician from company came and made repairs on the bathroom walls and ceiling. Roof was completed satisfactorily and no more leaks since completion of roof.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement before renewal of home insurance deadline. They were able to do the job within the 2 weeks before the deadline.

Category roofing

5.0

02/01/2017


Eddie G.

It went great called and asked if they could do it 2 days early to do job. They did the job in 1 day everyone working knew what they were doing. They were very considerate of keeping everything cleaned up. And it looks great.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutter replacement from hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

12/08/2016


Jenna V.

Owner Brandon Biediger is prompt and friendly. He came at the appointed time for the estimate and had it ready for us the next day. He helped with insurance paperwork. He had the materials delivered the day before the job was to begin and the crew came out early on the scheduled day and had the whole tear-off and re-roof of both the house and the shed done on ONE day. I highly recommend this contractor.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tinsley Roofing & Remodeling

    Tinsley roofing is a reliable full service roofing company. With distinctive workmanship and a reputation for excellence, we are here to help. Your roof is the single most important component of your home. Our customers are very important to us and quickly become friends for life. Our Goal is to provide you with the best roof that fits your project. We provide free inspections and guide you through the process of an insurance claim if you have wind or hail damage. We will consult with you and your insurance company to make sure your roofing system lives up to the highest standards.  

    GT Roofing & Construction

    Here at GT Roofing & Construction we specialize in all types of roofs as well as exterior needs. Our roofs are built with quality and knowledge. Knowing how a roof works and performs we can assure you with a quality roof installation. We are a local contractor that service the area of San Antonio and surrounding areas.  

    Top Notch Gutters

    Professionally designed and installed gutter systems. Gutters are custom made on-site to fit your home. We bring the factory to your house and make the gutters specifically to fit your house. Additonal websites - www.topnotchgutters.org, www.topnotchgutters.net. Additional emails - topnotchgutters@earthlink.net.Additional fax - (830) 303-9336.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Roof Repairs, Ventilation Upgrades, Roof Inspections, Gutters, Skylight Replacements, Pressure Washing, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reliant Roofing

    How is Reliant Roofing overall rated?

    Reliant Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reliant Roofing open?

    Reliant Roofing is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Reliant Roofing provide

    Reliant Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Reliant Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Reliant Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reliant Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Reliant Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Reliant Roofing?

    Yes, Reliant Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Reliant Roofing offer?

    Reliant Roofing offers the following services: Roofing, Roof Repairs, Ventilation Upgrades, Roof Inspections, Gutters, Skylight Replacements, Pressure Washing, Painting