Reliant Roofing

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

With Angi since December 2016

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

26707 Redstone Hl

San Antonio, TX 78261

Rodriguez

Rodriguez

roofing202178249
Recent Shavano Park roof install and gutter removal.

Description

At Reliant Roofing we focus on building trust with everyone we are privileged to do business with. In this industry we've made it our goal to be one of the most trusted contractors that any of our customers have worked with. There is over 20 + years of experience in customer service at management level, and 16 - 32 years in our trades. We service all of San Antonio and the surrounding cities, and offer full roof replacement, roof repairs, gutter replacement, skylight replacements, pressure washing, storm restoration repairs, painting, and provide the best warranty in the industry. We want to make sure that our customers are happy. We’re not done with the job until we’ve done a complete cleaning of the area and our customer is satisfied with the work. At Reliant "Trust is just one thing we build well!"...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)skylight installation (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

Reliant is a great company! Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough with the roof inspection. He explained everything clearly and guide us through the choice process. The crew was very professional and respectful of property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Install

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Perfect! Great business and have even had owner come out and repair a couple of spots. I would recommend them to every person in the city if I could.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

5.0

09/17/2018

I was so pleased with the professionalism of Reliant Roofing. Prompt responses to my initial inquiry, punctual for appointment times, and very courteous while at my home - all of this goes a long way! Our work was minor and completed within a week, but I wouldn't hesitate to use them for a larger job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Minor roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

5.0

08/14/2018

The project went extremely well. Brandon was responsive and offered a very reasonable price. The work was performed well. I love the new skylight that illuminates what was a very dark hall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of tubular skylight

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2018

5.0

03/21/2017

AWESOME! SHOWED UP ONTIME AND WORK AND CLEAN=UP DONE IN ONE DAY. HAD TO RETURN A COUPLE DAYS LATER FOR SCREENS AND THEN ANOTHER COUPLE DAYS FOR GUTTERS BUT ALL COMPLETED IN THE SAME WEEK. SENIOR MANAGER, BRANDON WAS A GREAT SOURCE OF INFORMATION AND EXPLAINED IN SIMPLE TERMS WHAT WOULD BE DONE. HE RETURNED A COUPLE OF TIMES TO FOLLOW-UP AND COLLECT PAYMENT FROM INSURANCE AND MY SELF. GREAT WORK RE...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NEW ROOF, GUTTERS, WINDOW SCREENS AND PATIO DOOR SCREEN. PATIO DOOR SCREEN COULD NOT BE DONE, COULD NOT FIND REPLACEMENT SCREEN.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2017

5.0

03/21/2017

Great.....very professional, and very good quality of work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof due to hail damage

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2017

5.0

02/23/2017

It went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New shingles

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2017

5.0

02/20/2017

Job took longer that expected because the whole crew was not there the first day. It rained very hard that night and water leaked into the master bathroom ceiling causing damage on a new paint job and new ceiling repair. Technician from company came and made repairs on the bathroom walls and ceiling. Roof was completed satisfactorily and no more leaks since completion of roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement before renewal of home insurance deadline. They were able to do the job within the 2 weeks before the deadline.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2016

5.0

02/01/2017

It went great called and asked if they could do it 2 days early to do job. They did the job in 1 day everyone working knew what they were doing. They were very considerate of keeping everything cleaned up. And it looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and Gutter replacement from hail damage.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2017

5.0

12/08/2016

Owner Brandon Biediger is prompt and friendly. He came at the appointed time for the estimate and had it ready for us the next day. He helped with insurance paperwork. He had the materials delivered the day before the job was to begin and the crew came out early on the scheduled day and had the whole tear-off and re-roof of both the house and the shed done on ONE day. I highly recommend this contr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,680

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2016

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Roof Repairs, Ventilation Upgrades, Roof Inspections, Gutters, Skylight Replacements, Pressure Washing, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, Discover, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes