Move Logistics Inc.

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2014

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 006652155C
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

10510 N Interstate 35

San Antonio, TX 78233

Description

WITH OVER 26 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE MOVING INDUSTRY, WE BELIEVE IN OFFERING OUR CLIENTS A STRESS-FREE EXPERIENCE IN WHICH WE CONDUCT OURSELVES WITH OPEN COMMUNICATION AND HONESTY THROUGHOUT THE DURATION OF EACH MOVE. WE BELIEVE IN OFFERING A SERVICE THAT IS UNMATCHED BY OUR COMPETITORS BECAUSE WE HAVE THE EXPERIENCE TO CAREFULLY CRAFT OUR EFFICIENCY AND RELIABILITY. WE TAKE PRIDE IN RAISING THE BAR OF WHAT YOUR MOVING EXPERIENCE SHOULD BE. Over the years, Move Logistics has catered to companies including Fort Hood, Lackland AFB, University Campuses, Medical Offices, Title Companies, and several Non-Profit Agencies. Move Logistics takes great pride in being a locally owned and locally operated Texas company dedicated to the moving of your entire home or office, or particular items. We offer discounts to military and senior citizens....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
movers (8)piano movers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

12/10/2020

They did an excellent job and you get the service equivalent to the price you pay!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move our household goods i.e. boxes, appliances, all household furniture, this will include disassembly. Household goods will be taken to a storage facility.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

Workers showed up on time and worked super efficiently to get things loaded and on the road. Once at destination, same thing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved from San Antonio to Fort Worth area

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

09/20/2020

Superior service!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move from apt to new home

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

5.0

11/07/2019

Everyone very kind and great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need an upright piano moved from my home to my storage that is less than a quarter mile from the home. Move out date is tomorrow.

CATEGORY piano moving

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

5.0

04/04/2019

They are excellent, on time, efficient friendly, careful and they are my number 1 choice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped us teardown cubicle and move it together with the furniture from one office to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

5.0

04/01/2019

Amazing! Move logistics is so professional, and efficient. I have moved many times due to the military and this is by far the BEST company I have used. Highly recommend to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving and packing

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

5.0

03/29/2019

Movers were great and really respectful and helpful. They were fast and moved my furniture, including a heavy piano, without any issues. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again when I move in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pack and move out of home

CATEGORY moving companies,piano moving

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

5.0

03/29/2019

Move was excellent! The crew showed up on time and took great care of my belongings. It was the first move where I actually didn't have to stress about anything! There was no hidden fees or surprises at the end. I would most definitely use this company again and refer them to anyone I know that needs to move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from apartment to home

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

03/28/2019

They are very good, meticulous and careful with everything. They are very personable and friendly. It was great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have helped me move a few times. This last move was from a rental home into a home I purchased.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

5.0

03/07/2018

Move Logistics packed and loaded my 4 bedroom house in 2 days and then unloaded 300 miles away the day after. They were quick but extremely careful. Nothing was damaged or even scuffed. I would absolutely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and Moving

CATEGORY delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2018

    Services Offered

    Climate & non-climate controlled storage; Full packing services; Moving supplies; Piano moving; Safes relocation; Senior Citizen moving; Residential, office, and commercial moves and Office re configurations. We can handle freight as well.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No