Integrity Roofing & Siding

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2007

Integrity Roofing & Siding was founded on the principles of creating the best customer experience. Our company’s foundation is built by service and dedication to build a respectable reputation. We recognize the importance of our customers, not only for the rewarding relationships we develop when completing projects together, but also because we are neighbors in the same community. Some of the accolades our company has received are the 2022 Owens Corning Platinum Excellence Award, Owen Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor for the past 8 years, Angi Super Service Award over the past 10 years, A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau for over 10 years, Nextdoor Neighborhood Favorite, Home Advisor Top Rated contractor, and most recently we have named a James Hardie Elite Preferred Contractor....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+1 more images

James Hardie Siding

James Hardie Siding

siding companies
Integrity Roofing & Siding installed James Hardie siding in a 7" exposure cedarmill plank siding utilizing the butt to method. We also installed James Hardie Roofline products in a new 4" Hardie Board Fascia and Trim at all corners of the newly installed siding areas, and around all windows and doors. Lastly, we sealed and painted the newly installed material with Behr Premium paint.
James Hardie Siding project
James Hardie Siding

siding companies

Verified Reviews

4.7

(472) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

376

4

51

3

20

2

9

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (449)siding companies (41)gutter repair (45)general contractors (25)house painting (21)chimney repair (21)window replacement (21)woodworking (17)skylight installation (10)roof cleaning (6)drywall (5)Patios (4)
Showing 1-25 of 472 reviews
5.0

04/05/2022


Phillip G.

Was a great experience! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Roof was in need of repair

Category contractors, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your great experience! We look forward to working with you again!

5.0

03/31/2022


Annajo G.

Awesome! Definitely will recommend them to amigos.

Description of Work
Roofing…….

Category contractors, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with your amigos in the future!

5.0

03/31/2022


Jessica S.

Absolutely awesome professional on information that was needed Highly recommend..

Description of Work
Roofing on the house that my mom and dad are buying

Category contractors, roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! Our team understands it can be difficult trusting someone with your home, and we are prepared to rise to the occasion. Thank you for trusting us!

5.0

03/29/2022


Grace C.

I would recommend this company to everyone I know! They provide amazing work and customer service! Keep providing your awesome service to our city! Thank you!

Description of Work
Roofing and carpentry

Category contractors, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! As a local company, we feel connected to our neighbors and strive to give back as much as we can. We look forward to serving you and your friends and family soon!

5.0

03/29/2022


Elvy M.

These guys did a awesome job, very professional, cleaned up the afterwork...left no materials!

Description of Work
They did roofing

Category contractors, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We strive to treat your home as it it were our own.

5.0

03/28/2022


Nancy T.

The work and professionalism from Integrity Roofing was great. Everyone from office staff to the young man who came to do the repair were excellent. After I sent in a request for an estimate they had called and scheduled a time for someone to come out and take pictures of damage , sent an estimate and scheduled a day and time to do the job took about a week. Everyone I dealt with,Chris, Virginia, Daniel and Robert were very nice and explained all steps.

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category contractors, roofing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad we could provide a great experience for you, and we hope to be of service to you again.

5.0

08/06/2021


Beth G.

Like everyone else in San Antonio, May 2020 was rough. The hail storm damaged our metal roof. We called Integrity and they came out quickly to give us the quote. They kept us apprised of the schedule and when we could expect roofers. Everyone is very professional and the workers did a great job.

Description of Work
Roofing Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your sweet review! We are so glad we could be of service to you.

5.0

08/04/2021


Michael R.

Excellent! Integrity roofing did and excellent job, all in one day! I could not believe hove awesome the roof came out! Great customer service, the team at integrity was professional, prompt and kept me informed at every turn. I recommend them to all my family and friends!

Description of Work
Hail damage, roof replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy we could provide great customer service and a beautiful new roof!

5.0

08/02/2021


Justin L.

Requesting installation of ridge vent. Went well. Having them return to install on the remaining two ridges on the house.

Description of Work
Ridge Vent

Category roofing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are glad we could be of service to you.

5.0

07/22/2021


Wade C.

They did a fantastic job in a timely manner. The quality of work and ease of doing business were outstanding.

Description of Work
Hardie plank siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad we could make the siding process easy. We hope to work with you in the future!

5.0

11/05/2020


Jacqueline V.

The quality of the work was exceptional and the customer service was amazing.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

10/07/2020


Jeri S.

We could not have found a better company. Work was done in February 2019. Workers were prompt and courteous. They cleaned things up at the end of each day. They came early and stayed as late as necessary to finish whatever they were working on and pickup as needed. Sometimes there were 10-15 or more people working. We do not have one single complaint. Top quality products were used. We got the upgraded roof. It took them about a week to get everything done. They even painted our new garage door. Price was competitive with the other estimate we got from a contractor with mediocre reviews. We would definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends and family. We selected this company based on Angie’s List reviews.

Description of Work
New roof on house, patio, and shed. All siding replaced on house and shed. Skylights replaced on patio roof. All trim and siding painted. Everything replaced that needed to be on our 29 year old house.

Category contractors, roofing, siding, chimney repair, skylights, woodworking, house painters, patios

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2019

5.0

08/31/2020


Daniel M.

Daniel Torres and team did an outstanding job. We were impressed with the quality, speed and professionalism. Thank you

Description of Work
Residential Siding

Category insulation, siding, chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

08/28/2020


Derrich R.

From the beginning, communication with Integrity was fantastic. When engaging our insurance adjuster, they kept us updated on the latest. When the work commenced, there was a project manager on site to be sure everything ran smoothly. He made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way (thank you, Francisco) and we heard directly from the owners throughout the process. Our yard was cleared at the end of the day, and at the end, our yard was swept by the crew, the project manager with magnets, and again by our assigned rep. We couldn't be more happy with the finished product, the customer service, and the overall value we received. We highly recommend Integrity for your roofing project!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing, skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

07/30/2020


Leslie W.

Absolutely outstanding service. Fast and friendly to work with and complete in all the details. Staff could not be more responsive and caring. Installation crew was fantastic and very neat in their work. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for all your roofing needs.

Description of Work
Complete roofing and gutter replacement

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

07/22/2020


Adrian S.

Integrity provided quality service in a timely manner at an efficient cost. Sales representative and crew were knowledgeable, to the point, courteous and safe. We are overly cautious due to Covid so it was great to see Integrity personnel respecting, practicing and following safety measures. Lastly, they cleaned up and made sure all our questions were answered before departing. Excellent and reliable choice!!!!

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category contractors, roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/18/2020


Mark W.

Mr. Jay Harper was our first contact with this company. Very professional and courteous. He examined all work to be completed and provided us a quote on service to include install and painting of siding. He included painting all of our fascia & soffit and also the replacement of a section of fascia that had dry rot. Daniel was the foreman on the crew for this project. He and his crew were outstanding. Everyone was professional, courteous and highly skilled. They did a fantastic job on installation and painting. We have had neighbors complement how our house looks now, and we will definitely recommend this company to others. We would do business with them again.

Description of Work
siding installation - Hardie

Category contractors, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

07/08/2020


Donald R.

Excellent. Luke and Ronnie are great. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
new roof replacement

Category contractors, roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

01/30/2020


Roy T.

great /very business minded in and out and did a great job in a timely matter would hire them again anytime. I am sure I will when needed

Description of Work
install gutters , repair gutters and clean all gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to hear you are happy with the work we did on your roof. We look forward to working with you in the future. All the best, The Integrity Roofing & Siding Family

5.0

01/28/2020


Michelle J.

From the first phone call to the last nail in the roof everything went perfectly. My yard was spotless after the new roof was on. The crew was awesome and everyone was so polite. Awesome company shown by it's employees. If you need a new roof Integrity is the best.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your positive review. It's customers like you that make everything worthwhile. Please let us know if there is anything in the future we can do for you, your friends, or family. Blessings, The Integrity Roofing & Siding Family

5.0

01/15/2020


Joel M.

Luke was a professional and a delight to work with

Description of Work
Roofing replaced

Category gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. We prioritize our customer's satisfaction, and pleased to hear your review. All the best, The Integrity Roofing and Siding Family

5.0

01/14/2020


Connie A.

Flawless and professional execution fro Initial estimate to cleanup.

Description of Work
New roof on two structures

Category roofing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2019

Images

Review for Integrity Roofing & Siding - 4807 West Ave, San Antonio, TX - 38333360