Glass Geeks Windows & Pressure Washing

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2015

We are your preventative maintenance experts. Our mission is to clean, inspect, advise and protect your home from the harsh elements. Let us treat your home as we would our own. Guaranteed satisfaction. We have uniformed operators and are client service oriented. No obligation estimates. Discounts offered when service schedule is established. Referral program is available for further discounts....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

High Definition Windows

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(80) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

78

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (56)pressure washing (46)gutter cleaning (17)roof cleaning (7)dryer vent cleaning (3)holiday decorating (3)
Showing 1-25 of 80 reviews
5.0

07/06/2022


Charles M.

Glass Geeks was very professional and punctual. I was impressed with how steadily yet quietly they worked. We hardly even knew they were there! Our windows look fantastic and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. We will be calling them again!

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2022

5.0

11/20/2021


Robin H.

Great! Guys were very competent and worked quickly. Looks great.

Description of Work
Christmas lights installed

Category gutter cleaning, holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

11/19/2021


Yvonne L C.

Super professional! Well done work! Timely ~ I called sort of last minute, and from Tuesday November 16 meeting to discuss our design to today...you guessed it! Lights are up! In fact, they were up Thursday!

Description of Work
This great company has several divisions. The one with which I worked is Glo Geeks~Christmas light installation.

Category holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

08/25/2021


Barbara B.

They were very prompt and professional. The gutters and house looks great! I would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Pressure washed home and gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

06/08/2021


Danny D.

We had the Glass Geeks professional staff clean our dryer vent as well as clean all the windows and screens on our two-story house. Shane and Rachael were great to work with in planning the services and Gavin was SO helpful and cooperative in doing the work. So if you decide to use their services (and why would you NOT?!) make sure to check on all of the home support services that they provide; you can save a bundle if you bundle the work you need into one job. Great people to work with!

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned on 2 story home; dryer vent cleaned.

Category window cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Images

Review for Glass Geeks Windows & Pressure Washing - 30425 Smithson Valley Rd, San Antonio, TX - 39362433

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

05/04/2021


Heather A.

I've used Shane and crew with Glass Geeks for two years now and they are always on time, professional and do an outstanding job. I highly recommend Glass Geeks to anyone looking for a job well done.

Description of Work
Power-washing, window/gutter/roof cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] :) Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We appreciate it so very much!!
5.0

12/21/2020


Jason G.

Great they were great the 1st year, the second yr there were some details that I needed to fix but other than that excellent!!!

Description of Work
Christmas lights

Category gutter cleaning, holiday decorators

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

Images

Review for Glass Geeks Windows & Pressure Washing - 30425 Smithson Valley Rd, San Antonio, TX - 39096557

+2 More

5.0

12/20/2020


Linda S.

Excellent! Quality workmanship! Highly recommend. Will use them for their other services. Excellent customer services. Scott was outstanding! Response time was amazing. Thank you for making my home the "best decorated Christmas house in the neighbohood" as quoted by one of the neighbors.

Description of Work
Outdoor Christmas lighting

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

09/10/2020


DON F.

We needed mold removed that formed on white limestone because of runoff from the roof. It was a small job on the second floor, and we needed it done quickly for reasons I won’t get into. They managed to squeeze us in the day I called, and the fellow who came out made sure I was satisfied with the job before he left.

Description of Work
Power washing discoloration on exterior limestone

Category pressure washing

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

06/03/2020


Diane Y.

Punctual, professional, friendly and cost effective. Very satisfied with the results of their work.

Description of Work
Wash roof, wash windows, and wash limestone wall

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/11/2020


Steve S.

liked that Shane responded to my inquiry, gave a price quote and scheduled the job quickly and professionally. Shane arrived within the designated window of time and completed the job in a professional manner. I would hire again for sure.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/09/2020


Susan W.

Phenomenally.....! This is my second time to use this group to service my somewhat remote home on the Blanco River in Fischer, and I had let three years lapse between visits. I could not be present when they came (I am a 73-yr old Coronavirus "inmate" in Houston) so I was nervous about not being able to go up while they were there. However, Shane convinced me they could get this done: find my keys, proceed without me. They did an absolutely amazing job; how do I know? He took photos and video of everything they did. You cannot do better than these guys!

Description of Work
Power washing of stone/cedar exterior house and garage; window washing inside/out (i.e. 52 windows!); gutter cleaning; decks

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

12/09/2019


Sharron P.

This was our 2nd time to use Glass Geek's. They do quality work at reasonable prices which makes them our go to window cleaning company.

Description of Work
Windows - in/out & screens

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2019

5.0

08/16/2019


John H.

Geeks were very professional, punctual and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned/washed to cement tile roof and chimneys. Also the fring driveways and the back patios.

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

5.0

07/15/2019


Julie C.

Shane and crew were EXCELLENT! All costs were communicated after review of the job. They stayed on site until the job was complete and we approved of the work. Very professional company.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning and Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

07/13/2019


Lizbeth E.

They confirmed the appointment (several times) showed up on time and did a really nice job.

Description of Work
clean gutters, power wash patio

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

5.0

06/05/2019


Sonja S.

They were great. Very friendly, professional, and considerate. They explained any issues and they sent extra people out to get the job done.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2019

5.0

05/15/2019


Ronda B.

My roof and gutters look so much better. The driveway and sidewalks also look nice and clean . I was disappointed that they couldn't get the wall cleaned (the pieces of vines were too embedded in the stucco), however they gave me a partial credit for the incomplete work on that. Overall, I am satisfied although I'm not sure I will hire again because I do think their prices are a little high.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned and roof debris removed, driveway and sidewalks steam washed, some house washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. I've come across those vine remnants just a few times and they are impossible to remove without damaging the stucco. After much research, we are not alone, the industry does not have a solution either. You're awesome and if we are given the opportunity to serve you again, let me know and I will gladly give you a repeat discount.
5.0

05/11/2019


Deborah B.

These guys are awesome. Responsive and professional.

Description of Work
Windows, gutters, power washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $430

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2019

5.0

04/24/2019


DEBORAH N.

The whole team was terrific. Very professional, courteous & anxious to please. And I am very pleased & plan to continue using their services.

Description of Work
Had very dirty windows cleaned & are now sparkling. They will also do presure washing & that's next.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2019

5.0

11/15/2018


ARLENE D.

All work was excellently completed by Scott and his son.

Description of Work
window washing, gutter cleaning, power washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2018

5.0

10/13/2018


Jean S.

The work was done very well. The driveway, patio, steps and walkway look wonderful. We are going to use Glass Geeks for several other services they offer.

Description of Work
Power Washing of Pebbled Concrete

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2018

5.0

09/12/2018


Bob C.

very well. Douglas was professional, competent and efficient, I should have had them out a long time ago.

Description of Work
Power wash driveway

Category pressure washing