Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Full Circle Home Services

Founded 1999 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

835 Spur Rdg

San Antonio, TX 78264

Description

This is a female owned business with over 20 years of experience in the industry. We pride ourselves on integrity and quality in the services we provide. We can provide services in interior and exterior painting, sheetrock repairs, flooring services, fence repairs, installation of ceiling fans, mini blinds, etc. We work with local property owner's associations building and repairing stucco walls, building and maintaining entries and monuments, painting their metal fencing, installing and building their community mailboxes, curb stenciling, etc. We also have a licensed plumber who is able to do all levels of plumbing and is licensed to do back flow inspections and repairs as well. No job is too big or too small! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/18/2022


Lyndzee D.

I would hire them again! This company is eager to work and is always on time.

Description of Work
Masonary wall repair

Category remodeling

5.0

07/15/2022


Jackie P.

floors have never looked better and the customer service was incredible! Will definitely be a returning customer for any future maintenance. Staff was very professional and punctual with this project.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/15/2022


Judy P.

Very good, quality work done for my remodeled bathrooms and I have also used this company to have my house painted inside and out. The work is done as if it was their own personal property. Will definitely use them for all my home needs.

Description of Work
Handymen, Remodeling - KitcBathroom, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, drain pipe, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

07/15/2022


Catherine H.

Informing others of my high standards is one thing. Informing others of my absolute satisfaction and how impressed I am of Full Circle Home Services, is another. So, please take note to the multitude of reasons why Full Circle Home Services should be your trusted partners in any and all home projects now and in the future, as they are mine. This positively reputable company demonstrated and executed effective communication and respect throughout each step of the project process, integrity, and respectable follow-through with poise when plans changed. Please consider working with best because why would you not.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior - exterior - handyman services - flooring replacement- remodeling a new bedroom - bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

07/15/2022


Margaret M.

Plumber was very knowledgeable, professional, kind and answered all my concerns. Job was done in a timely matter, the price was amazing but what I was most Impressed was he took his time cleaned up afterward. Leon Springs Pediatrics will definitely be calling Full Circle Home Services for more projects……Thank you

Description of Work
Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior, Plumbing - Drain Cleaning

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

5.0

07/15/2022


Ashley P.

Full Circle Home Services went above and beyond!! This project came with many obstacles, to which the owners overcame. They somehow made it look easy and communicated well with me throughout this entire journey. Of course not everything goes as planned, however, the solutions offered by this company almost seemed better than what the original plan was to begin with. Some solutions offered were even more cost effective. I am a big believer of supporting small businesses. I have used several companies with similar services offered in the past. This WILL be the only company I use from this point forward after the job they did for me here. I highly recommend this company for anyone seeking professional help at a reasonable price. This business is family owned and the care they have for it is obvious by the work that they do, as well as by the communication they have with their customers.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Plumbing, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Essentially remodeling an older home to bring it that modern day feel.

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

07/15/2022


Andrew S.

Excellent results

Description of Work
drain cleaning

Category drain cleaning

5.0

07/15/2022


Matthew L.

Fantastic!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category remodeling, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Texas Professional Tile

    Experienced Laborer with a demonstrated history of working in the construction industry. Skilled in all types of Hardwood Flooring, Ceramic Tile, and vinyl , back-splash , custom bathrooms etc you name it. workers with over 10 years of experience. customer satisfaction is the thing here at TPT. you dream it , we build it .  

    Guss Painting

    Locally owned business with over 15 years of experience in painting. Customer service is our number one priority . We want to work with our neighbors to change and update their homes  

    MC Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BP0007120
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
    Trade License Expiration
    02/03/2025
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    painting, flooring, sheetrock repairs, fence repairs, tile repair, plumbing, back flow inspections and repairs, installation of ceiling fans, mini blinds, etc. We also build stucco walls, mailboxes, and do curb stenciling.

    Services Not Offered

    carpet installation, major electrical, hvac

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Full Circle Home Services

    How is Full Circle Home Services overall rated?

    Full Circle Home Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Full Circle Home Services open?

    Full Circle Home Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Full Circle Home Services provide

    Full Circle Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Full Circle Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Full Circle Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Full Circle Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Full Circle Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Full Circle Home Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Full Circle Home Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Full Circle Home Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Full Circle Home Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Full Circle Home Services ?

    No, Full Circle Home Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Full Circle Home Services offer?

    Full Circle Home Services offers the following services: painting, flooring, sheetrock repairs, fence repairs, tile repair, plumbing, back flow inspections and repairs, installation of ceiling fans, mini blinds, etc. We also build stucco walls, mailboxes, and do curb stenciling.

    Are there any services Full Circle Home Services does not offer?

    carpet installation, major electrical, hvac