Firefly Electric Service

About

Founded 2021

We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, generators, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+9 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (3)generator service (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/11/2022


Robelí T.

Andrew kept in touch to let me know when he was on his way. Within minutes, he diagnosed the problem and fixed a bad switch. Very honest and great work. Would definitely contact again for any future electrical issues.

Description of Work
Light/fan stopped working

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Luis C.

It was very good, I was very impressed. They were very thorough in their work, showed up on time, and explained everything in detail.

Description of Work
They did electrical work installing an inlet for generator and a couple of service protectors.

Category electrician

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Gregory D.

It was very good. The home generator was noisy so I needed a noise box. Firefly did everything they could to fix it. They stayed on top it.

Description of Work
They put in a home generator.

Category generator service

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

5.0

07/06/2022


Timothy G.

It went great, they were always on time, they cleaned up everything and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They replaced the electrical power panel at our house and did some electrical work connecting the generator.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    San Antonio, TX 78245

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.fireflyelectricservice.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Firefly Electric Service

    How is Firefly Electric Service overall rated?

    Firefly Electric Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Firefly Electric Service open?

    Firefly Electric Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Firefly Electric Service provide

    Firefly Electric Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Firefly Electric Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Firefly Electric Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Firefly Electric Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Firefly Electric Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Firefly Electric Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Firefly Electric Service offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Firefly Electric Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Firefly Electric Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Firefly Electric Service?

    Yes, Firefly Electric Service offers warranties.

    What services does Firefly Electric Service offer?

    Firefly Electric Service offers the following services: RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL ELECTRICAL SERVICES, LIGHTING, LED LIGHTING, GENERATORS, PANEL UPGRADES, LIGHTING REPAIR, CEILING FANS, ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS