Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Everlast Pro Painting

5.0

(334) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2619 Knights Walk

San Antonio, TX 78231

Description

Everlast Pro Painting has over 20 years of industry experience. We specialize in residential repaints. We are fully insured and honor a three year warranty. We take pride in our work and offer the very best for your investment.Visit our websit at www.everlastpropainting.com....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(334) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

319

4

9

3

1

2

0

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house painting (267)interior painting (123)pressure washing (85)woodworking (49)drywall (35)siding companies (21)cabinet refacing (20)door installation (16)general contractors (16)stucco (13)decks & porches (11)deck cleaning (10)
Showing 331-334 of 334 reviews
5.0

01/12/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
contractor provided an estimate only

CATEGORY contractors,decks,drywall,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,plastering,tree service,window cleaning,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2014

5.0

07/23/2013

Awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patrick and crew did an awesome job for us.  Followed up several times post job to make sure we were happy or if we ran into anything they needed to correct. They painted the exterior of the house, repaired some rotted wood on 1 shed, Enclosed the bottom of 2 Sheds to keep the critters out, painted both sheds.  Enclosed 2 decks with heavy duty lattice and painted them as well.  Very Happy with their work, and plan to hire them in the future for interior painting.

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,house painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to review us. We enjoyed working on your home and we look forward to working with you again in the near future. Best regards, Patrick Overby
5.0

11/26/2012

quick

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patrick cane to my home the same day I called him to give me an estimate to change the color of an existing red wall in my living room.  He was very professional and courteous.  After looking at my red wall, he laughed and said, "Well, yes, I can see why you would want to change that."  He had a friendly personality and was very efficient.  The job was completed promptly, and I was extremely pleased with the results.  I would not hesitate to hire Patrick again for any future work I need to have done.  I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home improvement contractor.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2012

1.0

08/14/2012

They never contacted me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I contacted the company via the Angies List contact email system at 5am on Friday 10 Aug 2012 for an estime to paint the exterior of my home.  As of 1pm 14 Aug 2012 they have yet to contact me.  The two other contractors who where emailed the same day and times have alredy been to my home to give me bids.Guess they do not check there email daily or want my business.

CATEGORY house painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Member I am Patrick Overby owner of Everlast Pro Painting. I just saw your review pertaining to an estimate you requested. I take pride in my work & try to be as professional as can be. I honestly do not recall receiving your e-mail about an estimate. I have many satisfied customers & I don't know what happened . Sorry I could not be of any assistance to you. Sincerely, Patrick Overby Everlast Pro...

Services Offered

Interior & Exterior Painting, Pressure Washing, Popcorn Removal, Drywall, Texture, Cabinet Refinishing, Staining, Carpentry And More!!

Services Not Offered

OPEN WEEKDAYS FROM 8-5

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes