Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio

With Angi since September 2018

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1528 Overlook Crk

San Antonio, TX 78260

Description

EOD was created to fulfill our passion for creating amazing outdoor living spaces. Our mission is deliver premiere outdoor living space at an affordable price. We love nothing more than working closely with our customers to design unique outdoor spaces, turning dreams into reality. As a team we have over 10 years of home improvement experience and carry all the necessary certifications....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/23/2018


Mark S.

Great. Love it our backyard much more enjoyable. Good crew and good work. Will hire again for next project soon.

Description of Work
Patio deck & awning

Category awnings,decks

5.0

10/22/2018


Zane S.

The deck was built extremely well and was done in a timely manner. I would definitely hire these guys again.

Description of Work
Deck built

Category decks

5.0

10/22/2018


Larry T.

Steve at EOD was great. He helped us plan out the design for our backyard and patio. We are doing it in sections and the first results look great. The 3D design really helped us plan and have an idea of what the final result will be. I highly recommend this company for your outdoor needs.

Description of Work
Patio/back yard design

Category awnings,decks,stamped concrete,outdoor kitchens

5.0

10/19/2018


David F.

Excellent work

Description of Work
Various handyman and concrete work

Category decks,stamped concrete

5.0

10/11/2018


Robert W.

Steve and his team did a great job in providing us with a new deck. Our original deck was getting old and some boards were rotting. The initial estimate provided didn't include replacing our original poles that supported the deck. However Steve's team discovered that some of the poles were also rotting and they agreed to replace the poles and did not charge additional. The finished deck looks really nice and I can't wait to use it this fall/winter.

Description of Work
replace or resurface deck

Category decks

5.0

09/24/2018


Jodi H.

Perfect. Very nice, and professional. In a timely matter. exceeded our exception

Description of Work
outdoor shower, french drain,

Category decks

5.0

09/14/2018


CArlos P.

It went well. The weather slowed things down but they finished

Description of Work
Fence

Category decks

5.0

09/11/2018


David L.

They did an excellent job and did it just as we wanted. We have now contracted them to build a deck. We would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They built a wrought iron fence in our back yard.

Category fencing

5.0

09/11/2018


Phillip R.

They did a great job and I am very pleased. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They put in a new wood fence in my backyard.

Category fencing

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Clean Solutions

    All Clean Solutions We are a San Antonio’s base company with more than 10 Years in the Market and rated by BBB with A+ we offered a variety of services, from pressure washing, carpet cleaning to fencing and tree service and Landscape. We believe in a quality service and customer satisfaction as a priority.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Cains Decorative Concrete

    Cain's Decorative Concrete has the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Over the last 15+ years we've completed numerous concrete projects for clients in surrounding areas. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We Under Promise and Over Deliver! Call or send a message to for your free estimate!  

    Ultimate Concrete Finishes

    We specialize in Decorative Concrete; concrete staining, stamping, polishing, overlays and epoxy flooring. We use only the highest quality products that have been tested and approved. Certified NewLook and NORKLAD installers. CALL US NOW: (830) 310-9580 or visit us at http://www.ultimateconcretefinish.com.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Outdoor Kitchens, Covered Patios, Stamped Concrete, Stone Fireplaces, Decorative Concrete, Concrete & Epoxy Counter Tops,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio

    How is Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio overall rated?

    Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio open?

    Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Does Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offers free project estimates.

    Does Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio?

    Yes, Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offers warranties.

    What services does Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offer?

    Elevated Outdoor Design and Patio offers the following services: Outdoor Kitchens, Covered Patios, Stamped Concrete, Stone Fireplaces, Decorative Concrete, Concrete & Epoxy Counter Tops,