Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dominion Fences & Decks

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2010

4.4

(153) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8927 Peaceful Grv

San Antonio, TX 78250

Description

So you want to improve your home... Perhaps finish a project that your responsibilities will not allow. Have you always wanted a backyard that you could be proud of...or at least private in? Are you tired of parking on the street instead of in your own driveway? Are there things that you wanted to do ever since you bought your home but have never gotten the time or thought you had the money to do. Well, all these things can be a reality and probably for a lot less of your hard earned money than you think. You see at Dominion Fences we realize that you work hard for your money and so we make sure that you get your money's worth out of whatever home improvement that you are looking to do. Please browse our site and feel free to ask to have me come over to your house and we can talk it over together. Thank you for your time, Dennis Rampersaud Owner, Dominion Fence & Decks...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

12/02/2018


Kenneth S.

Started out great, went downhill after the payment was made. After only a few days of installation, the gate warped and one section of the fence is warped. When contacting the the company, they said "brace it up with a rock" and said they would be back when the weather was cooler (I completely get that). However, after the weather turned cooler, company did not respond to repeated calls and when they finally answered, told me "Sir, i told you we'd be back when it's cooler". The weather at that time was in the 80's. Then after several more weeks, I called again and was told that the company would be out the following week. Never happened and that was three weeks ago. Time period now has been over 6 months since I paid them. They also left a mess in my backyard which they said they would take of as well, didn't happen. I do not recommend this company. And if you do decide to go them, don't pay until after they complete EVERYTHING.

Description of Work
Fence replaced

Category fencing

5.0

10/16/2016


Amanda P.

Dominion Fences did a great job on this project. They were fast , friendly and any questions I had, they answered and made sure I was informed on ever step of the project. When I had to call or text them, they always replied in a timely fashion. Once the project was complete they cleaned up everything and made sure I was happy with the job. They even came by the house after I paid them the next day to fill in some areas with dirt. I would highly recommend this company for your upcoming project.

Description of Work
I needed to expand out my drive way from a one car driveway to a two car driveway.

Category concrete repair

1.0

06/04/2015


Elizabeth H.

At first I thought everything had gone fine. After about 6 months after the fence was completed, I found this was not the case. The fence is not holding up. The nails are popping out of the fence. A second party contractor says the nail length is not long enough to keep the fence together. When the fence was first installed, Dennis dropped off crew person to do the work but did not return to check up on things. The crew member spoke very little to no English, but luckily I speak enough Spanish to communicate. The crew member informed me that he was being paid very little to install this entire fence on his own, which I was shocked to learn since I had paid about $7,000 for it. Part of the fence included installing braces on the back side between the posts to help stabilize it. A whole section was left undone, and this is the part that is bowing the worst. I also paid to have the fence painted with cedar spray. Later I found a 10 ft wide area that had no paint on it. It's an area I normally never walk by so I missed it initially. Approximately a year later I paid again to have the treatment done again and again they failed to paint that area (different crew member working on his own again). He tired to install a different kind of gate for another $1,500 without my permission or even discussing it with me. I had him remove the parts he had already started installing. He was supposed to be making the existing gate (400 + lbs) easier to open since the wheels that were on it were not working. He had tried using 1 inflatable wheel to fix it, then a small rubber wheel, both of which went flat under the weight. In order to get him to stop installing the parts for the new gate I had to threaten to sue him. I talked to Dennis about the issues about 6 months after this started happening and he assured me it would get fixed. 9 months later he still has not returned to replace all the nails as he agreed and make the other repairs. He never tells you "No" but he never does anything he agrees to. He will promise to come and then doesn't show up. He won't call or anything. I don't trust him any longer since he has put me off for over a year. He is very deceptive. He tells stories that makes it seem like he really cares about making things right with his customers, but the actions never back up what he says. He cuts corners as much as possible, NEVER supervises the jobs he's been hired to do and refuses to honor his promises to make repairs.

Description of Work
Installed Cedar fence and painted.

Category decks

5.0

04/30/2015


Linnard F.

Dennis of Dominion Fences and Decking came out to give an estimate on enclosing our back yard to provide privacy of the road and for the pool we were havng installed. It was refreshing to speak with Dennis and I was particularly happy with the estimate I was given compared to other over-blown estimates I had recieved. Dennis's proposal was fair and reasonable. The approximate cost does not reflect the fact that my wife and I changed our minds about how far we wanted the stone wall to extend off of the house. Originally it was 15 ft, then we changed it to 25 ft which meant that all of the fencing that was installed had to be taken down and moved. Had we not changed our minds, the total cost would have been $6,800. So adding the additional 10 feet of stone wall and moving about 120 ft of fencing to include poles and all was the additional cost. The crew that Dennis has are hard working individuals, and once they got started it was a thing of beauty to watch. We had some delays because of all of the rain and cold weather we had this winter, but once it was clear enough to work, Dennis' crew was back out working. The fence was stained, the gates were fabricated, and they even installed some game fencing on my split rail fencing for free. Overall my wife and I are extremely pleased with the results and could not be more happy. I will use Dominion Fences and Decking again to do more work for me.

Description of Work
Erect about 140 LF of Cedar privacy fencing, and 50 LF of stone wall facing w/gates

Category decks, fencing, masonry, deck cleaning, house painters, driveway gates

5.0

04/01/2015


Sara P.

I called provider to give me a free estimate. He came, gave me the free written estimate. His people came on time and worked almost non-stop. the fence was finished in two days. the price Mr. Rampersaud gave me was lower and the service included more than a major company in town.

Description of Work
Provider built two walls of my fence. His workers were very fast and knowledgeable and refused to take a tip.

Category fencing

5.0

02/10/2015


Carla J.

I contacted him multiple times to schedule an appointment. When the day comes, he’s a no show and doesn’t call. He informed me of multiple deaths in his family which delayed the service. I want him to do the work because he does good work but I can’t get him out.

Description of Work
Big Deal: $99 for a Wooden Fence Maintenance Package

Category fencing

3.0

01/06/2015


worthey B.

I had to call them three different times to get them to come out. The owner eventually came out and he tried to upsell me. They also came out with the wrong wood and wrong size of slats. They had to come back with the right materials. I can tell they know how to do fences and the work came out okay.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal for $99 for a wooden fence maintenance package.

Category fencing

5.0

12/30/2014


Terry W.

Did a great job replacing side of fence that was falling down. Put 3 hinges on the gate vs normal 2 hinges. Ran a board along the entire bottom to keep fence panels from getting torn up from weed eater, water, ground, etc. Stained both sides of fence. Also asked for black rails to be put up on sides of concrete deck which was done with no problems. Dominion Fences and Decks did great work at a great price and I would call them again to replace any other sides of the fence that need it.

Description of Work
Took out falling down side of fence and replaced it with a new fence. Put up black rails along deck.

Category fencing

5.0

12/14/2014


Jenna W.

Delayed some due to weather but went fast when they could. Overall good job with good materials.

Description of Work
Replaced old fence and gate with new fence and gates.

Category fencing, driveway gates

5.0

12/09/2014


Chinyere O.

This service was performed over one year ago, so may not be as detailed as recent contact. However, I do remember that he was very responsive, respectful and performed the work on time and on budget. I may have gotten a less expensive service if I had looked around some more but with the ease of service I received, I'd say it was worth it. A year later, other than one area which is backing a high (human) traffic area (and so questionable as to whether it's deliberate tampering), most of it has held up well.

Description of Work
Patched up areas of fence with replacement wood and staining. He also replaced several strips and the latch on the backyard gate.

Category fencing, woodworking, house painters, driveway gates

5.0

10/21/2014


christopher B.

This review is a bit late, but well-deserved, nonetheless. On Tezel Rd, I had seen a wooden picket fence over the years that was still looking pretty solid. The sign on it read Dominion Fences, so I looked it up and called them to give me a quote for replacing two-thirds of my backyard fence, which had fallen into disrepair. I met with Dennis, the owner, and agreed to hire him. His crew arrived on the day he said they would start and they finished on time in the 3 days he quoted. They dug out and replaced the old concrete and poured new concrete for the fence posts. I was very impressed with the work that was done. All of the old material was hauled away and not a trace was left behind. He explained beforehand that he would use 4? pickets (or better), as we had agreed, but later told me that he had some material left over from another job and would be able to install the 6? pickets for the same price. I was very lucky. Also, as he explained to me, his crew installs a third horizontal rail for added stability. They built two new gates and used new hardware for these. I would recommend this company for fence work. Dennis is very honest and forthright. He was easy to reach and called back promptly if he missed the call or when I left a voicemail. His price quote was the best I had received for the work I needed, and was exactly what I paid when the work was done. I was very pleased and recommend this company for any fencing work. Over a year later, it still looks great and I have had no issues at all. In addition, I later hired this company to build a patio cover with lights and ceiling fans, as well as install new siding and paint the exterior of my house. Reviews have been submitted.

Description of Work
Install 120 ft of wooden picket privacy fence, including 2 doors. The old fence material was hauled away.

Category fencing

5.0

10/21/2014


christopher B.

I had hired this company for a fence replacement and after speaking with the owner about other projects, he said he would give me a good price for a wood patio cover with a shingled roof to match the one on my house. He explained the type and construction he felt would be best for the house (extended roof-line patio) and existing concrete patio. He provided me with the quote for the construction and having been very satisfied with the fence his company installed, I agreed to hire him. He brought his carpenter soon after and work began on the day he said it would. The work progressed steadily despite a rain delay or two, but when it was completed, the finished product was outstanding. The patio cover was attached and tied-in to the roof. It is definitely more solid and attractive than any of those silly aluminum or metal patio covers that sound good but look really cheap when all is said and done. The roof was properly sloped and flashed to allow run-off. Also included on the roof of the patio cover, were asphalt shingles that matched the ones on my house. He offered to install a ceiling, but I chose the open rafters look. He also offered installing lights and ceiling fans, which I did take him up on, for an added price. They did a really outstanding job. Over a year later, it still looks great and I have had no issues at all.

Description of Work
Install wooden patio cover with asphalt shingle roof

Category fencing

5.0

10/21/2014


christopher B.

The Masonite hardboard siding on my house was in need of replacement. The owner of Dominion, Dennis, had showed me the work that was being done on his own home which included the siding he was installing, which was HardiePlank, if I am not mistaken. I told him I was wanting the look of the siding on my house to match what was already there rather than the lap siding. He provided several options and was also able to furnish a quote for the HardiePanel vertical siding, which was to my liking. I agreed to hire his company for this major work and his crew of two installers went to work right away. They were very professional and courteous at all times and worked very consistently on the house. They did a very good job and took my suggestions to provide the house with a more modern look in the installation of some of the trim on the front of the house. The painter arrived soon after the siding work was completed and got to work with the caulking and painting using a sprayer. The trim work was done with a roller. The painter used Valspar Duramax on the newly-installed HardiePanel siding and matched the previous colors of my house, as we had discussed. Trim work was very neatly done and there was very little overspray. After he completed the job, painting both the siding and trim, Dennis came over and we went over the entire exterior where I pointed out what needed either touch-ups or an extra coat. Dennis listened, took note of the areas and the following day, the retouching was completed and all those areas were repainted. When the job was completed, I settled the bill with Dennis and he advised that he had underestimated the amount of material and had to buy more of the siding to finish the job. He said he would not charge me for the additional amount and that I owed him only the balance of the original quote. More than a year later, the paint job still looks great. I recommend this company for paint, siding or electrical projects.

Description of Work
Install new HardiPanel siding on house exterior. Paint exterior following install of new siding.

Category fencing

5.0

10/21/2014


christopher B.

I hired Dominion to build a patio cover and before the work was almost completed, Dennis approached me about the option to install electrical outlets, lights and ceiling fans. I had not considered it, but felt it was a good idea. He suggested two ceiling fans with light fixtures on my newly-covered patio, as well as two electrical outlets and exterior light, to replace the floodlight was there before. I agreed to have his crew install these fixtures and they began work the day Dennis said they would. The work was done quickly and very professionally. The licensed electricians who did the work were very good and very professional and installed metal conduit and junction boxes for all of the wiring, which they attached to the rafters and patio cover upright supports. Overall, they installed the two ceiling fans, two electrical outlets, exterior light, and exterior security floodlight with motion sensor. It was top-notch work and I have received many compliments on the patio cover and fixtures since then. I highly recommend Dominion for electrical work. More than a year later, I have had no problems whatsoever.

Description of Work
Electrical work consisting of installing ceiling fans with lights to existing patio cover. Also, security light for the backyard.

Category fencing

5.0

10/20/2014


Roberta P.

They did a phenomenal job. They were very professional and the price was by far better than anyone else in the area. The work was superior.

Description of Work
They installed part of a fence.

Category fencing

3.0

10/09/2014


Darsan T.

I am satisfied. They took the time and explained why we are having issues. They asked me to be patient.

Description of Work
.

Category fencing

5.0

09/30/2014


Angela B.

I needed a gate to the back yard that could be locked when necessary.Mr. Rampersaud said it was beyond repair--warped boards, irregular spaces, etc. He constructed a whole new gate with nicer hardware, hinges,and an invisible lock and would not take any extra money. He is also a veteran with 25 years' experience,pleasant and knowledgeable. He is very busy but I feel he is worth waiting for.

Description of Work
Built new gate when old one couldn't be repaired.

Category fencing, driveway gates

2.0

09/29/2014


Maria K.

It was ok. When they did get the materials to install it was installed quickly. I was unhappy with how it was installed directly against one of my oaks. I asked for the fence to be cut around that tree and was promised it would be done but never heard from them again. The owner had time to drive by to pick up the check but not to inspect the fence. He said he had looked at it from pictures the installer sent him. I should not have paid until I was satisfied but he promised any work that needed to be done he would come back to do. I know better than to pay before I am satisfied but I did not notice the fence on the tree right away.

Description of Work
installed an 8 foot privacy fence

Category fencing

5.0

09/14/2014


Kathie G.

While Adam, Dennis?s son, is still learning, Dennis Rampersaud is the stand-up business owner of Dominion Fences & Decks who will make sure you are happy with his product. He cares that you are happy with your investment and stands by his work. He is a military veteran. The workers were hard working and pleasant. I plan on asking Dennis to perform other work for me in the future. His website is www.dominionfencesanddecks.com. My fence was the standard pine tract home fence installed when I purchased my new home eleven years ago. The slats were warping and deteriorated. Some rails were barely attached and cracked completely through. After reading many reviews on Dominion Fences and Decks, I came to the conclusion that the few bad reviews out of the many positive reviews might be the result of a young inexperienced company representative and/or difficult unrealistic customers. I decided to purchase the $99 fence repair Big Deal from Dominion Fences and Decks mainly to get an estimate for repairs and reattach some slats until I could decide what to do. The son, Adam, came to my house to discuss the Big Deal I had purchased. Together we surveyed the fence and more problems were found behind the large bushes. At my request, he gave me two estimates: 1) for repairs and 2) for a completely new fence using my choice of pressure-treated cedar or redwood. He also showed me colors of fence stain. I decided to replace the fence rather than repair it. I copied the estimate and took it to each of my three neighbors (two sides at 90 linear feet and one side at 56 linear feet). They chose to get their own estimates, but later came back to me agreeing to use Dominion Fences & Decks. The job took a little longer than the three days originally estimated. None of the neighbors has complained about the quality of the fence, and one has told me it is beautiful. To me and my children, the fence looks beautiful and the redwood smell is fabulous. I never thought a fence was that important aesthetically, but what a beautiful backdrop for my yard.

Description of Work
Installed 236 linear feet of redwood fence with two additional rails on one property side, two new gates, and stained the inside of the fence on all three sides.

Category decks, fencing, lawn service, deck cleaning, house painters, driveway gates

5.0

09/05/2014


Aniceta D.

I called Mr. Rampersaud on Monday. He was able to view the area on Tuesday and setup the work to start on the following Thursday and be completed on Friday. I informed him of my desires to only do the back fence and install a gate and he did not deviate from my wishes. I spoke with other companies and was quoted higher prices for less effort. We agreed on a price, and his crew showed up at the appointed time, did the work quickly and without being intrusive in any way. My wife slept through the whole process and never knew they were there until it was done. I told Mr. Rampersaud I would get around to staining it in the future but we were able to work out his taking care of it at a very reasonable price. It was done very quickly. For to say I am very satisfied just doesn't say enough. I would definitely recommend Dominion Fences and Decks, 210-777-7700, to everyone in need of fence work.

Description of Work
Dominion Fences & Decks, 210-777-7700, removed the back fence and hauled away approximately 48 feet of old fence posts and old concrete materials. Installed new 4x4 treated fence posts in new concrete, 1x6x6 cedar fencing using 3 rails and walk-thru gate with 3 contrasting hinges. Stained and sealed all fencing.

Category concrete repair, decks, fencing, driveway gates

2.0

09/03/2014


Dustin C.

3rd time using them. 2nd time they took forever to finish. I'm done. They took my small job of adding 8-10' section of fence, with gate & rebuilding a L-shaped bench on deck that was infested w/bugs. Should've been 2 days max but took 3 weeks, and that was after constant badgering and finally telling the owner I was going to hire someone else to fix/finish the job and not pay them the full $750 quote. 1st day, broke sprinkler line when digging for fence. It happens & I understand that. They fixed it that day but didn't come back for multiple days after, leaving a huge hole which is not good with 2 & 4 year old kids. Then they hung gate in a way that you had to walk through a flower bed to use it? Finally fixed gate & hung it correctly, adding extra wood to it and making gate super heavy now & already leaning. For the bench that we asked to be completely rebuilt because of bugs, they didn't replace 4" x 4" supports & said they weren't infested. But we asked for it to be 100% rebuilt!

Description of Work
Pretty good work...WHENEVER they finish.

Category decks, fencing, landscaping, driveway gates

5.0

08/31/2014


Paul A.

After a very disappointing series of calls to a different builder.. I decided to call someone else. Dominion was fast, professional and did a great job for a great price. You can't ask for more than that...

Description of Work
Professional, fast, great price

Category fencing, masonry

5.0

08/26/2014


Deborah G.

He made a quote to finish the fence and actually spoke to my neighbor when I left to run an errand who agreed (as we had discussed in the past) who agreed to go halves with me. Dennis, the owner is VERY knowledgeable, knows his craft and LISTENS. He replaced one side of my fence, 1 gate replaced and 2 repaired. All 3 gates are working perfectly. I was delighted that he used all perfectly matched cedar planks and the gate in the front that he completely replaced was finished off BEAUTIFULLY! He used lovely hardware. He dug and put in cement (neatly) all posts and assured they were straight. II have asked for a quote for the final 6 panels in the back, he's coming this weekend and I am anxious to have my entire fence look as great as the side he replaced!

Description of Work
He came out first on an "Angie's List" special order for up to 6 new boards and fix 2 gates. He went WAY above the requirements of the special because he saw the horrible condition my fence was in, even though I told him I wasn't in a position to pay for the additional work at that time, he didn't care and did the work for what might have been nothing. Most impressive.

Category fencing, driveway gates

5.0

08/25/2014


Mary L.

In order to secure to gate doors as well as prevent future erosion concrete work was done to better secure the area. After the concrete phase approximately four yards of rock was placed along the gate and fence area as well as a flower area in front of my house. There was erosion at the bottom part of my driveway that connected with the flower bed-additional concrete was poured in this area as well before rock was placed in the flower bed and white chop rock was then placed around the bed to secure area and make it look appealing to the eye. On the slope area down the left side of the house the large flower bed with trees was better secured to stop the flow of water during rains to go down the side of my house-extensive white rock was also placed around this area. The gate on this side was also adjusted. Dominion noticed some areas where chalking needed to be placed and brought it to my attention. All the work was completed on August 19,2014, Many of the delays were initiated at my request because of other issues I also had to deal with before this project that I added to the initial fence request could be done. Dominion was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Initially, completed the fence maintenance package on 6/16/2014 special deal and then did additional work to control the flow of water from front of my house through my back yard on both sides of my house. The work required was extensive for the erosion issues to be solved.

Category concrete repair, fencing, landscaping, driveway gates

2.0

08/23/2014


Richard R.

1. Fence was incorrectly placed. 2. Fence placement was corrected , however left the concrete from the misplaced posts in the ground. 3. Gate does not close properly. Gate post improperly positioned. Gate will not close without a lot of effor 4. Contacted Dominion on numerous occasions without a response. 5. Finally heard from Dominion and made an appointment for repairs. 6. Dominion never showed and did not call. 7. After several voicemails and texts, on August 5, 2014 owner stated that he busy and would fix it when possible. 8. Approximately three weeks later, no word and no repairs.

Description of Work
Installed a cedar fence.

Category fencing, driveway gates

    Other local Pros in your area

    June General Contracting

    June General Contracting provides all types of services such as carpentry, plumbing, electrical, flooring, tape and float, painting, resurfacing, fencing and decking, HVAC and heating. We pride ourself in our work and strive for the best result possible. We work with integrity and efficiency for quality and satisfaction of our customers. JGC is a small business that has recently formed but we have been in this line of work for years and more years to come.  

    Alvarado's Masonry Construction & Remodeling

    Family owned and operated Alvarado's Masonry Construction & Remodeling is a full service masonry company offering superior quality craftsmanship in San Antonio & surrounding areas. Specializing in brick, stone, block, glass block, flat stone, stone veneer, indoor & outdoor fireplaces, pizza ovens, chimneys, flower feds, BBQ, grills, mail boxes, retaining walls, walkways, any type of masonry job you can think of I can do for you. I am a Registered Home Improvement Contractor & I can also help you with any home improvement project you might have in mind, indoor & outdoor. I take great pride in performing only high quality work and to help keep costs down for our customers, We do all of our work, and I am always present to work & supervise. Cost is determined by the job & to ensure both parties are protected a Contract will always be provided along with a Warranty. Either myself or my wife will answer your call. We will be happy to work around your busy schedule & will schedule an appointment on your time. Call & ask For Jose Luis BBB member with A rating!!!  

    Offers by Alvarado's Masonry Construction & Remodeling on Angi
    Masonry Arts

    We are a full-service masonry co., locally owned & operated, & do all types of masonry work from entire new houses to commercial buildings to small mortar crack repairs. No job is too small as we treat all projects equally. We place extreme importance in our service, quality of work, & happiness of every customer. We want to give each customer "more than their money's worth" at every opportunity we can. Angie's list winner of "the 2009 Super Service Award"(2 awards), "2010 Super Service Award" (5 awards), 2011 award (8 awards), 2012 award (4 awards), and 2013 award (5 awards), 2014 awards, & every year including the newest 2018 awards. Always a perfect rating on the BBB. Ambassador membership of the Texas State Historical Association. NOTICE: Due to our blessing of success from a great reputation & quality work, along with an increased number of Angie's List members in San Antonio, etc., please allow extra time in me returning calls. We can still do rush jobs, etc. it's just that at times I'm extremely busy & get very many calls all on the same day. I like to stay small enough without a huge amount of employees, to ensure hands-on quality in work & correctness & in me doing all sales calls. But I surely will return your call the first possible chance. Thanks! Bob  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Fences, decks & masonry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dominion Fences & Decks

    How is Dominion Fences & Decks overall rated?

    Dominion Fences & Decks is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dominion Fences & Decks open?

    Dominion Fences & Decks is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Dominion Fences & Decks provide

    Dominion Fences & Decks accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Dominion Fences & Decks offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dominion Fences & Decks offers free project estimates.

    Does Dominion Fences & Decks offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dominion Fences & Decks does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Dominion Fences & Decks?

    No, Dominion Fences & Decks does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dominion Fences & Decks offer?

    Dominion Fences & Decks offers the following services: Fences, decks & masonry.