Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bell Hydrogas Inc

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1931 • With Angi since November 2012

Licensed
Trade License Number
FMQDVC00034058
Trade License Locale
Texas
Trade License Authority
Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1955 SE Military Dr

San Antonio, TX 78223

http://www.bellhydrogas.com

Description

Take care of all of your propane needs. One of Bexar and Kendall counties’ leading propane product and service providers. We are family owned and operated and have been serving Bexar and Kendall counties and the surrounding counties for decades....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

propane dealer (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/30/2017


matthew T.

Great Company! Couldn't be happier with our installation. Very professional and capable crew.

Description of Work
Installation of new 250 Gallon Propane tank and new gas range hookup

Category propane sales

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2017

5.0

07/01/2016


Chad P.

Category propane sales

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2016

5.0

12/10/2015


Edward I.

Our Tank was empty and the service provider did a leak test to ensure we didn't have a leak in the home prior to filling the 200 gallon tank.

Description of Work
Provider was prompt in their delivery and professional.

Category propane sales

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2015

5.0

08/18/2015


Trevor P.

Category propane sales

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2015

5.0

11/20/2012


J Earl K.

They are prompt and very careful. There is nothing that I dislike about them. I will continue to use them. We use them for the fireplace and I have been here for 16 years and have used them two times. I would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Bell Hydrogas for propane service.

Category propane sales

Cost $328

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2011

    Services Offered

    Propane Service and Delivery. Tanks, Cylinders, Cylinder Exchange, Parts & Service, Motor Fuel​

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bell Hydrogas Inc

    How is Bell Hydrogas Inc overall rated?

    Bell Hydrogas Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bell Hydrogas Inc open?

    Bell Hydrogas Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Bell Hydrogas Inc provide

    Bell Hydrogas Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Bell Hydrogas Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Bell Hydrogas Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Bell Hydrogas Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bell Hydrogas Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Bell Hydrogas Inc?

    No, Bell Hydrogas Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bell Hydrogas Inc offer?

    Bell Hydrogas Inc offers the following services: Propane Service and Delivery. Tanks, Cylinders, Cylinder Exchange, Parts & Service, Motor Fuel​