Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beldon Roofing Co

Founded 1946 • With Angi since July 2005

4.4

(174) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5039 W Ave

San Antonio, TX 78213

Description

Whether it's a new home being built or an older home in need of a new roof, we've got you covered! Today, in its third generation, Beldon Roofing Company has a staff of more than 100 trained professionals, a fleet of more than 100 vehicles and state-of-the-art equipment to take care of all your roofing needs in the most prompt and efficient way possible. At Beldon, our award-winning team consistently meets the unique needs of each of our commercial customers. We have built our reputation on top customer service and product reliability, and our growing list of commercial clients proves that we continue to successfully meet their toughest challenges. Beldons Handyman And Beldon Roofing Remodeling Co. Additional contact name - Danny Mendez. Additional address - PO Box 13380, San Antonio, TX 78213. Additional phone - (800) 688-7663. Additional DBA - Beldon Roofing & Remodeling Co., Beldon Home Solutions....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2020


Linda C.

Installed on day as expected. Completed work on time. They are perfect. I like the large downspouts and larger gutters. You can a difference in quality. These are great quality

Description of Work
New gutters install

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind words. We work hard each and every day to exceed expectations. Brad Beldon, Chief Culture Officer.

4.0

06/25/2018


JUNDA W.

They told me there'd be a nine-month wait, which was accurate. Estimated amount was the amount paid. Bulk of the work was done within a week. They communicated pretty well. When one of their trailers was left blocking the driveway overnight, I called main # and someone moved it before I needed to leave for work. The company sent small thank-you gifts at the end. Short on attention to detail on one, less accessible side of the house. On that side only, the old gutter guards were removed and not re-installed, just left on the ground; and the internet cable that had been draped over the roof (bad choice by cable company installer) was left dangling down the side of the house,

Description of Work
Reroofed, using standing seam metal, 1700 sq ft house and a garage apartment

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. If we dropped the ball, or could have done something better, please call us as we would welcome the opportunity to address any pending concerns. Thanks again. Brad Beldon, CEO

1.0

12/02/2017


David M.

Company stated that they would contact me on the day of the job to give an approximate time that the crew would arrive. Didn't hear from them on the scheduled morning so I called them at 10:00 AM. Company rep. stated that they couldn't give me a time but would contact me 15 minutes before the crew arrived. Didn't get a call by 4:00 PM so I called the company back. Was then told that the crew was not available and that the job would have to be rescheduled, a week later! Customer service = F.

Description of Work
Scheduled a job to relocate a guttering downspout. Work on the deck is on hold pending relocation of the downspout.

Category roofing, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

We apologize but the call was routed to a different department. We've determined how this happened and corrected the internal procedures. Further, we've provided Mr. [Member Name Removed] with direct numbers to the LeafGuard office. A service call is scheduled for Thursday. Please let us know if there are any other issues. Brad Beldon, CEO

1.0

11/17/2017


ryan W.

I figured I would go with these guys as I’ve heard great things. My family, friends and work have used them and I’ve used them on a rental. Sales guy came out and addressed all my concerns and did an awesome job covering everything. I had a few follow up emails with him where we had talked about needing some work done by a carpenter when they were repairing the section. He mentioned the president said it shouldn’t be an issue and their carpenter can do it. After a few months they finally come out to do the work and they missed something in quote which is fine, but they completely skipped over the carpentry work and forgot a few repairs. I follow up with someone at beldon, they send out someone to look. He acknowledged the section he could see wasn’t done but didn’t want to go into the attic to see the repairs that were missed. I climbed into the attic take some pictures to show since he didn’t want to get dirty and he mentioned it wasn’t their problem and that I would need to get a carpenter out here; even though those repairs were discussed prior. During this entire time I’m trying to get things sorted out they keep hounding me to pay the bill for unfinished work! Stay away from these guys, they backed on their word and was just a horrible customer service experience. I would never go with them again.

Description of Work
Repaired a section of my roof and replaced seals on pipes.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] Thank you for the feedback. We will look into it and get back to you. Brad Beldon, CEO

5.0

09/22/2017


Neil W.

It went very good. I was very happy with them. They explained everything. The worked with my insurance company and the insurance took what they recommended. It was good, high, quality. The price was good. I went with what they recommended, and it was good. I would use them again, but I hope I won't need to.

Description of Work
Roofing services.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] Thank you very much for your kind words. We really do appreciate the feedback and it helps reinforce doing what's right each and every day. Thanks again. Brad Beldon, CEO

4.0

08/03/2017


Connie R.

It took awhile but eventually got done

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our focus is on the installation and the long term viability of your new roof. We apologize for the delays but we'd rather have the right crews do the job than finish earlier with a non-performing product. Thanks again for the opportunity and have an Awesome Day! Brad Beldon, CEO

3.0

01/19/2017


Michael K.

Very thorough but price was double of other companies for exact work

Description of Work
Gave estimate for roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We work hard at delivering the correct solution for each customer. Sometimes, our solution could require a larger investment; however, it is our goal to solve the problem. Thanks for the opportunity. Brad Beldon, CEO

5.0

10/10/2016


BRUCE C.

The price is a little of the high side.

Description of Work
I just had my roof replaced and they are doing the interior repairs. They are in the process of finishing the project.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. There are costs that you don't necessarily see in one proposal vs. another. Materials and workmanship can vary quite a bit. We thank you for the opportunity. Brad Beldon, CEO

3.0

09/19/2016


Abe T.

They would not give me an estimate until I sent them my insurance paperwork

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. The reason we request the estimate is so that we can evaluate the insurance quantities prior to coming to your home. We order Eagle View pictometry to analyze for any discrepancies. This investment is significant and is ordered in advance of our appointment. By having all of this prepared before we come to your home, we've found that this provides the customer with the best experience. We've been in business for 71 years because we take care of our customers. Further, 62 TEAM Members have provided over 20 years of service; thus, they too must feel this is the best way to exceed expectations. It's similar to an x-ray that a doctor may order before seeing a patient. The more information the doctor has, the better care he/she can provide to their patients. Additionally, we also give back in numerous ways to our community. Many local charities benefit from our patronage. Our Mission is "Integrity is our family business." We're sorry that you don't agree with our philosophy of having the proper information but appreciate the opportunity you provided. Have a nice day. Brad Beldon, CEO

1.0

08/19/2016


Brent & Vera D.

Came by in a timely manner to take measurements. They told us it would take them 2 weeks to do the work, once the quote was sent out. Then they never got back with us. I called to leave a message. They never got back with us. My husband called months later to try again. In the message he stated, just let us know if you'd like to do the work or if you're too busy. 36 hours later, and they still haven't returned a phone call. I understand roofers are busy right now with insurance work due to hail storms, but at least give the customer service of returning calls and letting potential clients know that you are too busy.

Description of Work
We needed our Commercial building Roof Repaired or replaced. Also needed gutters.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and we apologize for the delay in responding; however, we never received a notification from Angie's List that we had this review. Yes, everyone is overwhelmed and we are working 7 days per week to address everyone's concerns. We should have called you back and we've made personnel adjustments. Thanks again for your honesty and feedback. It is much appreciated. Brad Beldon, CEO

5.0

02/17/2016


Donna E.

In my opinion, Beldon Roofing is the top of the line roofing company and I will never use anyone else but them for my future needs. They are by far, a class act , compared to the previous roofing company that just replaced my roof in Sept 2015 and leaked 1 mo. later. Their staff is exceptional and their longevity in the business speaks for itself. My regret, was not using them in the first place and was a grave mistake on my part. Although my repair was a small amount of money, they did not sacrifice quality or customer service and treated our issue as important as any other regardless of price. Exceptional from start to finish..

Description of Work
Repaired a skylight leak that was created by another roofing company on a newly replaced roof. I would never allow the other company to step another foot on my roof and chose Beldon Roofing to do the repair.

Category roofing

3.0

11/20/2015


Janet P.

The initial meeting with Beldon's sales reps went well. The two men that came out to my house showed my husband and I what needed to be done and why. We sat down and discussed all of our options, cost, scheduling and everything we could expect. We were so impressed with their attention to detail that we hired them knowing we would have to wait three weeks to a month for the work to begin. What we didn't expect was how difficult it would be to get the job completed ! It took 6 weeks for the crew to come out and the work was done within a few days. The roof looks great, however the patio part of the roof leaks and one of the eaves that had rotted was supposed to be removed but instead a big hole was left where wood should've been. On top of that, the job supervisor never came out to complete a final walk through. I had to call the company myself and they sent him out on a Saturday. He agreed that the work was not completed and said he'd be sure it was finished properly. That was two weeks ago. in the interim, we have had another supervisor contact my husband and promise to show up but did not come or call on the scheduled day. He finally came during the week and swore he had been out to our house. Needless to say, we are still waiting for the work to be finished. This has been a nightmare. In addition to the lack of professionalism, when the crew covered our skylight, they did so after replacing the shingles so there was an awful smell of some sort of adhesive for weeks. I homeschool and it was awful to have my children in the house with such a bad smell on top of the headaches I got from the odor. While I like the way the main part of our roof looks, I am disappointed with the follow through after our initial consultation. I had always heard such great things about Beldon and while it may be true in certain circumstances, it wasn't the case for us. I would not recommend them for another job!

Description of Work
We hired Beldon Roofing to replace our roof, cover a skylight, and fix our covered patio's roof as well.

Category roofing

1.0

07/07/2015


David M.

Have had nothing but problems with the roof ever since. Repairs were made during the warranty period but those repairs have not all held. Now that the roof installation is out of warranty, they won't honor any warranty on the repairs they made and want $250+ an hour to re-accomplish repairs made 4 years ago. Won't hire them again, period.

Description of Work
Sent a contract crew out to install a new rood after a major hailstorm in 2001.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for your feedback. We want you to be happy and we will be reaching out to you to discuss it further as our records don't reflect numerous call backs. Thanks for taking the time to contact us. Brad Beldon CEO

1.0

06/06/2015


Kimberly K.

We called Beldon because of a roof leak and were told it would be over a month until we could get someone. Then we asked about an emergency crew and they said they would check on that ,so we asked what would be the cost and we were told they didn't know. WE HAVE A ROOF LEAK!! This is a large company and you can't even give us an estimate on an emergency call!!!

Description of Work
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that you are upset. We've been in an unprecedented drought since 2008 and had close to 40 days of rain. We apologize for being behind but we cannot control the weather. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Brad Beldon CEO

5.0

12/23/2014


Brenda H.

We hesitated in calling Beldon Roofing because we had heard they were the most expensive in town for replacing a roof. After getting bids from 3 different roofers ranging in price from $14,000 to $19,000 to remove our tile roof and replace with shingles we thought we should go ahead and see what Beldon had to say....best decision we ever made regarding repairs/replacement for our home. When the salesman/estimator showed up he immediately asked me if I had major leaks and I told him no....none in quite some time, over a year and only when we had very high rate of winds with rain blowing side ways. He inspected the roof from both sides of our attic and showed me where the decking was in really good shape...then the good news....you don't REPLACE tile roofs, you REPAIR them after locating where the leaks originate. We found where the decking had rotted in one area of the left side of our roof and the front left side. He told me tile roofs can last as long as 75 years and estimated ours to have approximately 35 to 40 years of life left on it. Why didn't any of the other 3 roofers tell us this????? He readily admitted Beldon is among the highest dollar wise but they are also the best, using only the finest materials. So, instead of spending $19,000 to replace our roof we paid $2800 to repair it with a warranty. The appointment was made shortly after we set up to have the roof fixed and the two gentlemen who came to fix the roof were efficient, polite and cleaned up afterwards like they were never there. All in all a great experience and will definitely be calling Beldon when needed in the future.

Description of Work
Removed concrete tiles, replaced wooden decking and put concrete tiles back in place across 1/3 of left side of roof .

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind words. We work hard each hand every day to exceed the expectations of our customers. Thanks again and have an awesome New Year. Brad Beldon President & CEO

4.0

12/10/2014


Billie M.

We had some trouble at first and some staff was rude. I spoke with the same staff later and everything smoothed out and now that the leaf guards have been installed everything went well. We haven't had a hard rain since they installed them but everything looks real good. The guards look 1,000 times better than what was on the gutters before.

Description of Work
I hired them to put gutter guards on my house.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

BELDON Roofing Company has no record of this contract but will continue to look. If so, we will contact the customer and address their concerns. Brad Beldon President & CEO

4.0

12/05/2014


Becky S.

They are very responsive. Their prices are high, but they are good. They are fine. We had them come out here 6 or 7 times in 4 years. We have done as much as $4,000 with them. The repair on these roofs are pretty frequent, the Mediterranean tile.

Description of Work
Beldon Roofing Co. repaired our tile roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Part of the cost of repairing a roof are the costs associated with ensuring they are properly trained and drug free. These come at a cost. Most of our competitors don't have the same stringent requirements and it's a strategic decision on our part to provide the customer with this added value. We truly appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you again in the future.

5.0

11/25/2014


Marilyn H.

Beldon was very prompt and provided an estimate for a new roof and also radiant barrier. I have had work done previously with Beldon and was very pleased with their work, products, etc., but this time I needed to watch what I spent. I received the same shingles, felt, ridge vent and HeatBloc Ultra radiant barrier for approx. $3,000 less.

Description of Work
I requested an estimate for a new roof. I may be a day or 2 off on the date of the estimate.

Category insulation, roofing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that the price we provided you was perceived to be higher. Unfortunately, we see that a lot; however, once you look at the total installed cost, you will find that all proposals are not the same. With that being said, we truly appreciate the opportunity and look forward to being of service again in the future.

1.0

11/05/2014


Michael P.

Three phone call, and half a dozen people later. Two visit form work crew, was told supervisor would be on second which he did not show. Each visit left house with more leaks and no solutions. Employees lied about their supervisor being present when asked to talk with their manager. Finally received a private blocked phone call from someone claiming to be the CEO, and he did not want to listen to the over 5 days of trying to get his product (my roof) repaired under a warranty. And that his employees are less than honest. Their website claims to been a 24/7 emergency service, that is not true as I requested the repairs on various time to get the leaks stopped. Multiple thousands of damage to the inside of my house, which I was also told by a Beldon employee that they do not cover the damage from their leaking roof that was installed four years ago. Very un-satified customer, and really have not seen all the customer first attitude dipicted on their website, and really don't appreciate the false claim to be a 24/7 emergency service when I need an umbrella in my living room. Words of caution, they close the door at 5PM regardless of your situation, and for the red carpet, no such thing.

Description of Work
Warranty work on installed leaky Beldon roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

There are 2 sides to every story. The individual purchased a home with a warranty and threatened our employees and cursed at multple employees as well as myself. We instructed him to correspond via email; thus, he went to Angie's List and posted an F. We will not allow anyone to treat our TEAM Members in this manner and encourage you to read the other reviews. At the request of the homeowner, a water test was performed, and the roof is not leaking. Water is entering through the siding, which was not part of the scope of work.

5.0

08/21/2014


Sandra C.

Beldon showed up when promised, gave a reasonable estimate and then performed the work efficiently and professionally. I could not have been happier. The whole process was completely painless!

Description of Work
Made repairs to a corrugated metal roof on a small wood frame house.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the feedback. What an awesome statement to receive on my 50th birthday!!!! You just made my day that much better and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with any of our other products in the future. Have a great day! Brad Beldon President & CEO

5.0

08/19/2014


Azalea P.

Even though the company is great, I was unable to use due to their high estimate which was not within our means at that time. If I could afford, I would definitely use, because I know that their work would be superb and backed up with a great warranty.

Description of Work
The estimator was very professional and amicable. He provided excellent service. This company is a reputable company and it did not disappoint with their service.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the feedback. We work hard to develop the best solution for each customer and we are sorry that price was a determining factor. We will look at changing the scope and reach out to you. Thanks again and have an awesome day. Brad Beldon President & CEO

4.0

08/15/2014


Beth G.

They were thorough in providing inspection of roof and writing up quote. Quote was $3000 more than other companies and also required a deposit. For these reasons I chose another vendor.

Description of Work
Came out and provided quote for new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity and we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. Unfortunately, without seeing the scope of work, it's difficult to tell why there is a $3,000 difference. In most instances, it is because the scope of work is different. After 68 years, we have a good feel for what products work best and in most instances, the use of these products does increase the price. Further, it's always our goal to provide the best solution at the most economical price. In doing so, we'll provide the best value to the customer. As regards the 1/3 down payment, it's required because we buy a specific product for the home and in some instances, there are significant restocking fees. Once again, thanks for the opportunity and we look forward to a future opportunity with one of our other products. Have an awesome day. Brad Beldon President & CEO

5.0

08/13/2014


Jill V.

The team rep, Tim, was polite and professional.

Description of Work
Estimate for repairs for flat roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. It is very much appreciated and we will share it with our TEAM. We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service. Have an awesome day. Brad Beldon President & CEO

3.0

08/01/2014


Kathleen Z.

I went through Costco to purchase Leaf Guard gutters. Beldon was the local contractor for this product. I was scheduled for a visit by a sales person on 19 June who did an assessment and recommended a plan. The sales person was Jose Gomez. I found him to be punctual, pleasant, professional, and informative. After agreeing to a plan, the job was scheduled to be done on 8 July. Because there was some wood rot he indicated that would need to be replaced prior to the installation. He indicated that would likely be accomplished prior to the day of installation by a master carpenter. That seemed reasonable and appropriate but did not happen. The night before my scheduled appointment I contacted Jose by text since I hadn't heard anything by 5:15 to verify the appointment. He responded that I would be contacted. I later heard from Lindsey who said she was running behind in her confirmation calls. She told me her best crew would be out the next day and she would contact me 30 minutes prior to them coming as the work crew spoke primarily Spanish and she thought it would be better for her to call. I expressed some concern regarding my ability to efectively communicate with the crew if that were the case and she said she would come out to the site and insure things were well understood. I did not get a call before the crew came out but Lindsey did show up before the work was started. She and Jose had discussed a plan for a tricky part of the roofline and that solution was communicated with the team. Lindsey indicated that since the wood rot had not been repaired that the crew would do what they could that day. She indicated she would be meeting with her supervisor to figure out the wood rot repair, etc. This led me to think I would be receiving some sort of communication regarding the remainder of the job. When I did not hear anything by the 10th of July I called Lindsey's number and left a message asking for a return call regarding when I could expect completion of the job. I did not hear back from Lindsey. On 15 July I received a call from the master carpenter who asked if he could stop by in 30 minutes. He came by and inspected the work to be done. We agreed to an appointment on 18 July for the wood work to be replaced. On 17 July Leon called and said he needed to move that to 21 July. The workers came on 21 July and did the repair work. I asked about how the remainder of the gutter installation would be scheduled. I was told by the carpenter that Jose would be contacted that the wood work had been done and that I should then hear something about the rest of the work being done. When yet again I didn't hear anything from Beldon, on 24 July I contacted Jose to see if he could assist. I expressed my frustration with all that had transpired and he indicated that this was very unusual. After a few more conversations I eventually heard from Lindsey that they could come out the next morning to complete the work. When I asked about why I hadn't heard anything from them previously she gave me the impression that they didn't know the carpentry had been completed. A different crew showed up the next day and completed the work. I did have some trouble communicating with the crew which caused me some concern and frustration. The work was finally completed on 25 July. My other concern was, and still is, how will the price be adjusted since the initial price estimate was based on Jose's assessment/guess of what needed to be done. Since the execution varied slightly (i.e. amount of wood rot replacement, amount of guttering , and amount of downspout) I was told I should receive some sort of credit. Given the questionable awareness by Beldon of the execution of the job I must say I'm not sure I have confidence that they will have an accurate picture of the job to provide a proper credit. When I discussed these concerns with Rebekah Mora she indicated I would be hearing from someone (Greg might have been his name but I don't remember) regarding that on 28 July, once they had a chance to reconcile the actual work versus the estimated work and cost. As of 1 August I have still not heard anything from anyone at Beldon regarding this issue. Though each individual I dealt with was curteous and seemed to have the best intentions, I must admit that this was a very frustrating, inefficient, and negative experience. I don't know why there were such problems but at a minimum it seems that their processes could definitely use some tweaking. The repeated lack of communication by Beldon surprised me as I had previously heard favorable things about this company. To say this was disappointing would be an understatement. Unfortunately in my case they failed to meet their mission statement to provide high quality services resulting in meeting or exceeding the expectations of ther customers. I don't feel I can give this experience a positive grade due to the following factors: 1. Wood rot not replaced prior to the gutter installation date despite almost a 3 week gap between my sales appointment and the installation date 2. Lack of communication from Beldon not just once but on multiple occasions 3. Beldon's apparent unawareness of the status of my job - why wasn't the wood rot scheduled to be replaced prior to the gutter installation; why didn't I hear back from Lindsey the first day of installation regarding when someone would be coming to replace the wood rot; why did it take so long to be contacted about replacing the wood rot; why weren't they aware that the wood rot had been replaced and they needed to schedule a time to complete the job 4. Significant delays in each step of this process 5. Lack of confidence in being able to communicate effectively with the crew during the second gutter installation 6. Lack of confidence regarding proper billing and credit The positive was that each person I dealt with, to include the installation crews, were professional. Until the weaknesses of their processes and procedures are addressed, and I receive resolution to my questions and concerns, I cannot give a positive recommendation.

Description of Work
Installed Leaf Guard gutters

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the "A" in professionalism for our sister company. We truly appreciate the "A". As regards the delays, we found out about the existence of wood rot the day before our scheduled install date. Thus, we had to wait until the work could be done by another contractor. We completed the LeafGuard installation the next day. We apologize for the delay, but we’d rather wait to install the product until the lumber is sound and solid; thus, reducing the possibilities of future issues for the homeowner. Sincerely Brad Beldon President & CEO

5.0

07/29/2014


Martha K.

Great job! They showed up on time, even showed up slightly before. Finished the job right on schedule. Clean up was wonderful. Pricing may have been a tiny bit high, but we went with a higher end style of gutter so it's understandable. Absolutely no complaints.

Description of Work
Installed gutters around the house.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] Thank you so much for your feedback. Our TEAM works daily to exceed the expectations of our customers. It starts with our morning meetings and we aim to get better all day long. Thanks again for your trust in BELDON and we look forward to working with y'all again in the future. Brad Beldon President & CEO

    Other local Pros in your area

    Texas Professional Tile

     

    Andy's Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting

    Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage, and Lighting, founded in 1987, provides Sprinkler Repair & Maintenance, Outdoor Drainage Installation, and Low-Voltage Landscape Lighting services to home owners, property management groups, and commercial businesses. Our top priority is earning your trust through outstanding customer service provided by our honest, licensed professionals. Our technicians receive criminal background checks, receive extensive training (on top of their required state licensing), and we don't cut corners. If you want the job done right the first time, give Andy's a call today!  

    Offers by Andy's Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting on Angi
    R.O-BROS

    R.O.-BROS is a San Antonio based window cleaning company that specializes in using Reverse Osmosis technology to clean any window regardless of shape, size, or height.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Roofing, waterproofing, gutters, siding, radiant barriers, dow powerhouse shingles, insulation & skylights.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beldon Roofing Co

    How is Beldon Roofing Co overall rated?

    Beldon Roofing Co is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beldon Roofing Co open?

    Beldon Roofing Co is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Beldon Roofing Co provide

    Beldon Roofing Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover

    Does Beldon Roofing Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beldon Roofing Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Beldon Roofing Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Beldon Roofing Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beldon Roofing Co offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Beldon Roofing Co offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does Beldon Roofing Co offer emergency services?

    Yes, Beldon Roofing Co offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Beldon Roofing Co?

    No, Beldon Roofing Co does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beldon Roofing Co offer?

    Beldon Roofing Co offers the following services: Roofing, waterproofing, gutters, siding, radiant barriers, dow powerhouse shingles, insulation & skylights.

    Are there any services Beldon Roofing Co does not offer?

    Ask for details