Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Roof 4 You

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2658 Rim Oak

San Antonio, TX 78232

Description

A Roof 4 You was founded on the premise that the customer is a valuable asset to our business and our success. After several years in Real Estate Development, Commercial Construction, and Managing another major roofing company's new branch in San Antoniowhich opeened May 2016, I decided to open my own business to offer a larger range of services and at competitive prices. We offer a 5 Year Workmanship Warranty on all of our Roof Replacements. We carry all necessary liability insurance and local licenses for your protection. We Do NOT asked for any payment until the work is completed per our agreement. We look forward to earning your your business and providing you a New or Replacement Roof or any other general construction needs you may require such as Siding, Fencing, Windows. Please check us out at www. Aroof4you.Com Thank you for your consideration. Mike Lampkin A Roof 4 You...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2022


Jim V.

On 1 March 2022 we received outstanding, quality, and professional service from the A Roof 4 U roofing company. They did a complete roof replacement for us. Mike, the owner of the company, was involved with the project from start to finish. Mike was very knowledgeable, very customer-oriented, very honest, and pleasant to work with. Mike made sure the job was done correctly, that the project was completed on time, and with no additional cost. We would highly recommend A Roof 4 U to anyone that wants high quality and very professional work at a fair and competitive price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of the shingles on the roof of our home.

Category roofing

5.0

10/11/2019


Cynthia A.

Fantastic. Great job

Description of Work
Soffits replaced

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Yes O appreciate the feedback and was thankful I had the opportunity to work with her.
5.0

03/01/2019


Tamara C.

Everything was done efficiently and professionally. Mr. Lampkin made the process as easy as possible.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

02/17/2019


Henry L.

I've had work done before by "A Roof 4Yoy". Was very pleased before and very pleased with this project.

Description of Work
replace 95 feet of fence in back yard

Category fencing

5.0

05/17/2018


STANLEY T.

It was completed in one day from start to finish and they did a great job Roofing and cleaning up. Around my home look better after they got finish. Working with Mr. Wayne Crooks and Staff was a great. Over all job was wonderful.

Description of Work
I needed a complete Roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/30/2018


Douglas W.

Roofers showed up on tlme and they completed the job in one day. The foreman supervised the crew throughout the day. Will use him again if had to.

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/27/2018


Robert S.

Great. Mike came and met with us three times before work got started. Work crew completed roof in just one day. Mike walked roof with insurance adjuster, double checked their calculations, and found errors which resulted in insurance company sending additional check for $1500.

Description of Work
Replacement of roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/06/2018


Diane M.

Mike is awesome. Very reliable and honest. Great work ethic. I am very pleased with my new fence.

Description of Work
New fence installed

Category fencing

5.0

03/14/2018


Lynn M.

They were excellent. Mike is honest , very thorough, professional and he make sure that the job was done professionally. He gave me a very good price. Workers was on time, used quality products. It was an excellent experience.

Description of Work
They Installed my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

03/14/2018


Jeff C.

I would without a doubt hire them again. I really appreciated that they took the time to explain to me the materials and what they were doing. They set the right expectations and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. The contracting crew was amazing. There was a lot of integrity.

Description of Work
The did roofing work.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mx Painters LLC.

    Why choose mx painters? * Licensed and insured * True professionals * Great reputation * Quality Work * 3 Year Warranty * Color consultation Here at mx painters we strive for excellence and nothing less. We are a family operated business with customer satisfaction being our number one priority. We value honesty and integrity and treat your home as if it were our own. Each project is managed with the skills and experience our clients have come to expect. Our goal is to meet your expectations and even exceed them.We offer full service residential and commercial painting projects.. Mx painters strives to deliver homeowners and commercial building owners the best painting prices, while maintaining the highest level of quality that you deserve. We offer professional painting services ranging from interior, exterior, drywall, carpentry, pressure washing. Our professional estimators will provide you with a free estimate while walking you through the entire process from start to finish and give you the estimate on the spot. Call us TODAY for a FREE estimate. ask for our Veteran, Law Enforcement, Military and firefighter personnel discounts  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Mx Painters LLC. on Angi
    All Pro Services of Texas

    All Pro Services of Texas specializes in complete restoration of your Insurance repairs & emergency services. Some other services offered: * Roof Replacement * Remodeling - Residential & Commercial * Painting - Interior & Exterior * Flooring - Tile, Luxury Vinyl Plank, Laminate & Wood Floor  

    Renovate Paint & Design

    Renovate Paint and Design is a professional, reputable and fully insured painting and remodeling contractor, based in San Antonio, TX, where we provide peace of mind in our services to homeowners and businesses. With over 25 years experience, our painters, carpenters, and remodeling experts consistently deliver quality at a great value through the combination of superior materials and skilled workmanship. We are committed to providing home and business owners with an unprecedented level of service with the utmost attention to detail.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Renovate Paint & Design on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HR928825
    Trade License Locale
    San Antonio Area
    Trade License Authority
    General Contractor
    Trade License Expiration
    12/08/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Contractor including, Roofing( New & Relacement), Siding, Fencing, Painting are the major categories we work in.

    Services Not Offered

    Please Call to Check Sevices You are Requesting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Roof 4 You

    How is A Roof 4 You overall rated?

    A Roof 4 You is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Roof 4 You open?

    A Roof 4 You is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does A Roof 4 You provide

    A Roof 4 You accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A Roof 4 You offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Roof 4 You offers free project estimates.

    Does A Roof 4 You offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A Roof 4 You does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Roof 4 You offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A Roof 4 You offers a 3% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A Roof 4 You?

    Yes, A Roof 4 You offers warranties.

    What services does A Roof 4 You offer?

    A Roof 4 You offers the following services: General Contractor including, Roofing( New & Relacement), Siding, Fencing, Painting are the major categories we work in.

    Are there any services A Roof 4 You does not offer?

    Please Call to Check Sevices You are Requesting