CONTRACT REMODELING SVC INC

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2010

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3656 Flora Vista Loop

Round Rock, TX 78681

Description

We are a full service general contracting company with over 30 years of experience in the state of Texas and Austin area. Some of the services that we provide are as follows: Architecture and Designing, Residential remodeling, Room Additions, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, New home building. Commercial remodeling. We carry three million in General Liability Insurance. We have many local references available upon request. FREE ESTIMATES. WE ARE YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL OF YOUR REMODELING NEEDS....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)architect (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)woodworking (1)window replacement (1)handyman (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021

They did an amazing job converting our garage into a home office/guest room. They are professional, affordable, and provide excellent customer service! I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage conversion

CATEGORY picture framing,remodeling,replacement windows,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

11/21/2020

Matt was very professional, listened to what we were looking for and completed the job on time and at the price agreed upon. We would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a bar in gameroom & tiled our patio and pavilion.

CATEGORY remodeling,architect

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

Images

Photo for CONTRACT REMODELING SVC INC - 3656 Flora Vista Loop, Round Rock, TX - 39039819
5.0

11/16/2020

We agreed on a contract price for the interior remodeling work and they got started just after we moved in. Then about six months later, after we sold our prior home, I called them back for the exterior work. They were great about containing the "mess" of construction while we started to unpack and settle down. They also were flexible about changes or extras we came up with. I would usually manage...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel kitchen, laundry room, and master bath; build deck in rear yard; change rear door; interior and exterior painting

CATEGORY fencing,picture framing,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,architect,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Great service and quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor tiling and other repairs

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing future business together. Have a wonderful day.

    Services Offered

    A complete remodeling company equipped to handle any type of project from a small project to a major remodel. Residential or commercial. We also offer custom home building and coastal custom home building. We have been building and remodeling in the central Texas area for over 22 years. ''A true one stop shop for all of your building or remodeling needs''.

    Services Not Offered

    Services out of our field of expertise.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes