Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BLD Carpentry and Remodeling

With Angi since July 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7100 Skyline Dr

Princeton, TX 75407

Description

We are a family owned and operated business with over 20 years experience in custom cabinetry, kitchen remodels and design....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/20/2020


Geraldine T.

He shortened the above-refrigerator cabinet 4-1/2”. In the pic, you can see the unfinished sheet rock below that we need to paint (our choice to do this ourselves). He had to cut the raised panels, then duplicate the original profile by routing & hand sculpting the raised panel, then matched the stain color perfectly. I’m happy to recommend him 😁

Description of Work
Modify cabinet above refrigerator to accommodate a taller unit.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

09/25/2020


Gary G.

Bruno Lopez accurately and skillfully built my 2' x 2' x 7' linen cabinet with 3 doors according to my sketch. The workmanship and materials were superior. He delivered on time as promised. I recommend him for any of your kitchen or bathroom custom cabinet needs.

Description of Work
Needed a custom linen cabinet for a bathroom.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

09/16/2019


Mark P.

Mr. LOPEZ was great. I something ai hurry and met me in a parking lot. I had my drawer and he had the tools and knowledge. I will be doing business with him in the future

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinet repair

Category custom cabinets, furniture repair, woodworking

5.0

07/24/2019


Brett P.

No complaints at all, he's a true crafts man and a good people.

Description of Work
He does wood working service and trim carpentry.

Category woodworking

5.0

07/17/2019


Jodi C.

Very good. It was precise, everything is fit into place, very thorough, and responsive.

Description of Work
Re-built cabinets, re-built some door frames, and installed some baseboards.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, doors

5.0

07/17/2019


Dwayne N.

Very good experience. They showed up on time, very professional, and had a fair price.

Description of Work
They trimmed some tree and did cabinetry.

Category custom cabinets, tree service

5.0

07/12/2019


Cedric C.

Everything went great

Description of Work
N/A

Category custom cabinets

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tiger Custom Cabinets

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Walker exterior cleaning and pressure washing

    Our goal at Walker Exterior Cleaning and pressure washing is to provide as many homes and customers with the best experience for their exterior cleaning needs. We know you take pride in your home and we aim to treat your home the way we would treat our own home. We want your satisfaction with our quality service and will not be happy until your home looks as good as brand new. As professionals, you can expect the best customer service from us. We will treat you with the respect and honesty you deserve.  

    Jaime C Flooring

    Please note during COVID-19 we are taking every precaution by wearing masks and gloves, and practicing social distancing. Jaime C Flooring owner, Jaime Chavarria, has over 20 years of experience in flooring. We have the experience and knowledge to ensure your hardwood floors are the highest quality, to provide your home with beauty for years to come. We specialize in custom design floor work for both residential and commercial visit us on line or go to our business face book page,we are honest and reliable please give us a call today. If you prefer to contact me via text the number for texting is (817) 307-5008.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Trim work including chair rail, base board, crown moldings, window and door trims, installing doors, cabinetry, built-ins, shelving, decking, flooring, furniture building and repair

    Services Not Offered

    We are not a handyman service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BLD Carpentry and Remodeling

    How is BLD Carpentry and Remodeling overall rated?

    BLD Carpentry and Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does BLD Carpentry and Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BLD Carpentry and Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does BLD Carpentry and Remodeling offer?

    BLD Carpentry and Remodeling offers the following services: Trim work including chair rail, base board, crown moldings, window and door trims, installing doors, cabinetry, built-ins, shelving, decking, flooring, furniture building and repair

    Are there any services BLD Carpentry and Remodeling does not offer?

    We are not a handyman service.