American Construction & Roofing

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

22145 Wickersham Dr

Porter, TX 77365

Roof Replacement

Roof Replacement

roofing202177049
We removed old roof, replaced bad wood and installed this 50 year warranty shingle roof.

Description

American Construction & Roofing understands how important your home and business is to you and the significant investment involved for quality roof installation or roof restoration. As a reputable and professional roofing repair contractor, we offer years of roofing experience that includes a complete and comprehensive range of roof services that are designed to enhance curb appeal, provide energy efficiency and increase the value of your business or commercial property....
Roof Replacement  - Image

Roof Replacement

roofing

202177339
Roof Replacement  - Image

Roof Replacement

roofing

202077396

Verified Reviews

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)house painting (5)siding companies (5)gutter repair (1)interior painting (1)plastering (1)fence company (1)drywall (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

07/21/2020

the project came out pretty good. the cost was a little more than the other contractors quotes but was impressed on how they explained how the project was to be done ( parts and labor ) that got me to choose them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wall sidings

CATEGORY siding

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

02/07/2020

We had damage from a squirrel which caused a leak. Manuel came out promptly, assessed the situation, and arranged a repair the very next day at a reasonable cost. We have had some rain since and no more leaks, so the repair was effective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

Great service, responsive and quality work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

Extremely professional crew. Communicated everything they were doing. Had the entire back of house resided and painted. Was complete in two days. In the future I would definitely use this business again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding replacement and paint

CATEGORY siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

5.0

01/17/2020

They were wonderful. They did a terrific job in all areas, price was very competitive and they were very thoughtful and efficient. I would give them an A+, use them again and recommend them to everyone. Patrick Hofmeister

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding repairs , exterior painting job and wooden fencing

CATEGORY fencing,siding,house painters

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

2.0

01/10/2020

Very poor communication from company once work was completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

5.0

01/10/2020

Manuel Hernandez and his crew were amazing to work with. They showed up on time every morning, they worked hard and completed the work quickly. The crew was very respectful of my property and friendly when I asked questions. They went above and beyond my expectations and I will definitely be calling them again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and siding Replacement.

CATEGORY roofing,siding,house painters

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

5.0

01/10/2020

Manuel and his crew were on time, worked was complete in the time estimated. They cleaned up after the job was finished and hauled away old roofing materials. I am very satisfied with the repair work performed, I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

5.0

01/10/2020

Excellent quality and professional management

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

5.0

01/09/2020

I was very satisfied with the professionalism and work performed. Manuel is easy to talk to and trust him to get the job done quickly and professionally. I definitely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

Services Offered

As a recognized roofer with a proven track record, we are dedicated to provide property owners with a comprehensive and organized approach. We have certified specialists available to assist you with protecting the structural integrity of your home or business property as well as your peace of mind. We specialize in Roofing & Siding Replacements including Repair services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes