Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lumen Construction Roofing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since October 2019

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5700 Tennyson Pkwy Suite 300

Plano, TX 75024

Description

DFW's Premier Storm Restoration & Roofing Company! We handle residential & commercial roof repair or replacement. We work with all major insurance companies. Certified ShingleMasters through CertainTeed. Offering free inspections and damage assessments to local DFW residents. Don't hesitate to call

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Glenn A.
5.0
11/20/2020
Mike, Patrick, Ross and the team run a real professional group. They worked with us to scope a storm related roofing project, and assisted with filing insurance claims. We used them to ultimately replace our roof, perform chimney repairs, replace our rain gutters, and performed interior painting. They are very quality conscious and were very insistent on doing the job correctly and completely. They communicated throughout the life of the project and worked with us on scheduling. I would not hesitate to use them again and I recommend their company completely.
Description of Work
House Roofing, Gutters, Interior painting, chimney repairs and some garage framing
Category
gutter repair, roofing, chimney repair, interior painters
Justin M.
5.0
10/28/2020
Wonderfully, arrived on time and was communicative of all the details of the work performed.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
roofing
Debra L.
5.0
03/17/2020
Excellent! Great company to work with...
Description of Work
1st repairing damage to roof, 2nd replace gutters,
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Zach B.
5.0
03/10/2020
The work was very good, they made sure that everything was complete, they stayed on the job all the time and they came back to check on the work to make sure that there was nothing left and unclean, and that was really cool.
Description of Work
They did the new roof replacement, improved the vents and painted the exterior trims and fascia boards of the house to match the roof
Category
roofing, house painters
Bryan D.
5.0
03/06/2020
They were great externally responsive and they were able to answer all my question and they were painless and no friction at all.
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
roofing
Paul T.
5.0
03/04/2020
Excellent. They worked with my insurance. The work was phenomenal. They were in and out. The clean up was great. They were super nice. They explained everything.
Description of Work
They replaced my roof.
Category
roofing
Alfred M.
5.0
03/04/2020
It was perfect. They showed up when they said they would. He actually contacted me about the delay because of the manufacturer but it was done on the time frame we agreed on. They did a bunch of different works for me. They are coming out to do some concrete work for me next month. They are going to extend my driveway. They're a wonderful company. They definitely know what they're talking about.
Description of Work
They replaced my window screens.
Category
replacement windows
Andy R.
5.0
02/28/2020
Process was really easy. Lumen helped me with my insurance claim and handled a lot of the work involved. Also took care of the roof and other things damaged in the storm inluding gutters, chimney, window screens and porch.
Description of Work
Roof replacement and storm damage repair
Category
roofing
Amanda B.
5.0
02/28/2020
So glad I chose Lumen construction for our new roof. Ross was honest and extremely knowledgeable when it came to the insurance side of everything. We would absolutely recommend lumen construction to any family, friends and neighbors.
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Ashlee H.
5.0
02/28/2020
They were very professional and knowledgeable. I had never dealt with an insurance claim and they helped us through it step by step.
Description of Work
Commercial storm restoration claim. Roof, gutters, siding, windows, screens, fencing, painting, and staining.
Category
fencing, gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    G2 Painting and Roofing

    Residential painting and roofing  

    Angi Certified

    Graham Seamless Gutters

    We are a single owner operated business and provide made on site to fit gutters, downspouts, splash blocks, leaf guards and installation is done by my team to owners specifications. Estimates will be provided in advance of each installation and there is no charge for providing an estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    The Window Source of DFW

    Lifetime Warranty. All of The Window Source of DFW products come with a limited lifetime warranty. We offer 18 months no payments, no interest. You will have peace of mind knowing that you will only make this investment in your home once. Ask your window consultant for details. Best Price Guarantee. We are confident that you will not find a better price for equal products and services anywhere. If you can we will refund the difference. Ask your consultant for our written best price guarantee at participating locations. Independently Certified NFRC Labels. All The Window Source of DFW products come with voluntary National Fenestration Rating Council (NFRC) labels so that you can compare with confidence. You can rely on the labels and forget about all the sales gimmicks that you may hear from companies charging much higher prices. In fact the US EPA relies on NFRC data to set its ENERGY STAR guidelines. ENERGY STAR Rated Products Be assured that you will gain valuable energy savings when you choose our High Performance Glass option. All of our products ordered with High Performance Glass will meet ENERGY STAR guidelines in all US climate zones. No other source gives you such peace of mind and ease when choosing new windows for your home. Join our growing family of satisfied customers at The Window Source of DFW where America shops for windows and doors. The Window Source of DFW your smart choice. The Window Source of DFW is the new way that American homeowners prefer to purchase windows for their homes. Our process is an easy no-pressure way to select high-quality energy efficient windows for your home at the best price. Our installers are factory trained and your new windows are custom manufactured to fit the exact dimensions of your existing openings. There is a full line of styles and options to choose from to compliment the unique style of your home. Need new windows for your home? The Window Source of DFW makes home improvement easy!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Roof Repair and Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lumen Construction Roofing

    How is Lumen Construction Roofing overall rated?

    Lumen Construction Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lumen Construction Roofing open?

    Lumen Construction Roofing is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Lumen Construction Roofing provide

    Lumen Construction Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Lumen Construction Roofing offer free estimates?

    No, Lumen Construction Roofing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Lumen Construction Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lumen Construction Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lumen Construction Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Lumen Construction Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Lumen Construction Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Lumen Construction Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Lumen Construction Roofing?

    Yes, Lumen Construction Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Lumen Construction Roofing offer?

    Lumen Construction Roofing offers the following services: Residential and Commercial Roof Repair and Replacement