Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hunt Group Homes, LLC.

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3948 Legacy Dr

Plano, TX 75023

Description

We want to be your Realtors for life! Our Mission: To assist Home Buyers, Sellers, & Real Estate Investors in making wise Investment decisions throughout life and help ensure they achieve their end goal of Wealth Creation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/21/2017


ROBERT W.

It was great. Smooth sailing throughout the process. We kept on getting out bid and we was able to step in and help us get this house. He's a great guy with a great sense of humor and he's very professional. I would recommend him to friends and family members.

Description of Work
He was our realtor. He was able to sell our house and help us buy a new home.

Category real estate agents

5.0

02/22/2015


Michael H.

Dealing with Jason and Brenton Hunt is always a pleasure. They pay attention to detail and they know the real estate business all the ins and outs. I purchased a home that they had totally redone and I am very happy with everything from the first day that I met them. I could tell they were honest and straight shooters, and I was right everything they told me would be taken care of was, I would recommend these guys to any friends, family or co workers. Thank you again Jason and Brenton.

Description of Work
A single family home

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

It was great working with [member name removed] and he got a great home with a large game room and pool in West Plano with a creek view. Great house and I know he has enjoyed it. We still work with [member name removed] all these years later and are glad we are his Realtors for Life!
5.0

02/11/2015


Les C.

Great service. Very professional right

Description of Work
House purchase

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed] is truly a man of few words. He was a referral from a past client and purchased a home w/ a golf course view and has done some great upgrades to the property. We managed to get a great deal for him on that particular home and it will have great equity when he goes to sell. Great client and great house.
5.0

01/30/2015


Jeremy N.

Both of these guys are top-notch real estate agents and great to deal with. If you're looking to purchase a home or property, these are the guys to have working for you. They know their job, and they know the real estate market better than most other agents. Buy with confidence with the Hunt Group by your side.

Description of Work
Realtor services for new home purchase

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

(member name) is great to work with and this was his first home purchase. He was looking for Historical Homes which can have many more problems with condition due to the age of the homes. We found him one that was structurally sound and had updated HVAC system and newer electrical system. Great purchase for him and we have enjoyed the BBQ's over there! Perfect home for him so we are happy for him.
5.0

01/21/2015


Michael F.

At the time we were living in Lewisville and our daughter was getting to that age where we wanted her to begin to attend better school with the wife being pregnant as well, we were just out of space in our starter home. My wife received a promotion, and we were able to try to find something that was more accommodating for a young growing family. The Hunt bros are a great team. As soon as we began to find homes of interest we were able to get into homes to walk (in several locations). There expertise is second to none. They gave good advise about what to look for in the structure, the ISD and the area in general. They took into account all of our needs. Despite our reservations, they actually found a fixer upper that was a HUD home. To be honest, we just couldn't envision how we could live there. But the guys painted a picture for us and ran some numbers. It seemed like it could be a good investment and it was in the perfect location for all of our needs. To make a long story short, they provided us with some contractors and we did the rehab- they even stopped by to check on us and threw in here and there. My wife being pregnant was skeptical the whole time, but when it was all said and done, it turned out to be one of the best homes in the subdivision. She and my daughter couldn't be happier. A year and a baby later, a similar house sold for $25,000 more than our total investment, and prices are poised to go even higher this year with the new builds popping up all over. Needless to say, we are very happy with their service, patience and professionalism. I would recommend them in a second. -Mike

Description of Work
The Hunt brothers helped me and my family acquire a home in the Frisco area.

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] and his family were moving from Lewisville to Frisco so we helped them with their sale and their purchase. They took our advice and did the necessary repairs/updates on their sale and walked away with good profit for their next home. We found them a great home in Frisco and assisted them with a complete remodel prior to move-in. The home seriously looks like a model home now and has a lot of equity in it with similar homes in the neighborhood selling for $50k higher than what they have invested! That's what Hunt Group Homes concentrates on is making sure our clients make intelligent buying and selling decisions for optimal return on investment down the road. Congrats to [member name removed] and his family! It was stressful for them I know since you they had never remodeled a home before, but it was well worth it in the end and they are very happy in their new home.
5.0

01/21/2015


Cathy T.

We bought a home in Frisco from the Hunt Brothers and the service provided was top notch. We have been in the home for 10 years now and absolutely love it. They took the time to ensure we were getting into a place that met/exceeded our expectations and worked aggressively with the sellers agent to ensure we were paying a fair price. We recently reached out to the Hunt Brothers regarding selling/renting another property and they provided sound advice. The Hunt Brothers are very well connected in the real estate industry and do a tremendous job taking care of their clients! Top Notch Service.

Description of Work
Real Estate Agent- sold us our first home in Texas.

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

[MEMBER] are great to work with and we appreciate them taking the time to write the reviews for us. They always listen to our advice and do what it takes to get homes bought & sold. They have referred many clients to us as well and for that we thank you! The market was pretty competitive when they moved here from California 10 years ago but they took our advice on making a competitive offer and their offer got accepted. Their growing family has really enjoyed that home and I must say, as their friends, we have too. When working with new clients, we always attempt to impart upon them our philosophy of being their "Realtors for Life" but many times we end up becoming friends for life as well and that is certainly no exception with this family. Happy for you and look forward to the next transaction!
5.0

01/21/2015


Cathy T.

Exceptional service from the Hunt brothers. They know the Dallas and surrounding areas very well. We moved from out of state and they spent a significant amount of time showing us multiple homes in the Frisco area that they felt fit our need (which they seemed to know better than we did at the time). They toured us around the city and had detailed information on schools and amenities. At the time of our purchase we had 3 kids in school. As it turns out, they found us a home which has one of the best high schools in the country. The neighborhood is exceptional. They are honest, candid and will spend the time needed to help you find the right home for you and your family. We have been in our home for almost 10 years now. Using the Hunt brothers was on of the best decisions of our lives. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Used the Hunt brothers to purchase our home after relocating from California. Used them a second time to research properties for potential purchase of a second home.

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

[MEMBERS] are great to work with. They have graciously referred many client to us over the years since their move from California as well. We found them a great home with pool/spa/yard, 3 car garage, game/media room, in golf course community that has been excellent for the needs and growing family. We have also done multiple transactions with them and cannot say enough about how cooperative they are to work with and willing to do what it takes to get a home bought or sold! Thanks for the referrals and we have enjoyed becoming "Friends & Realtors for Life" with this family and their friends.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Your Home Free/Team Nelson

    Buy Any House Thru Me, I'll Sell "Your Home Free”! We offer a 0% Commission program with World Class Marketing for your home. Your Home Free/Team Nelson are ranked #3 in sales out of over 20,000 real estate teams. Team Nelson operates under the brokerage of Your Home Free, LLC. We have Expert REALTORS throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $500
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Full Service Real Estate Agents for Individual Home Sellers, Home Buyers, & Investors. Full MLS Access for Home Searches. Tech Savvy Agents Assisting with Purchase Offers, Contract Negotiations, Scheduling Inspections, Finding Qualified Contractors, Preferred Title Companies, Preferred Lenders, & Personal Service throughout the Entire Home Buying & Selling Process.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hunt Group Homes, LLC.

    How is Hunt Group Homes, LLC. overall rated?

    Hunt Group Homes, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hunt Group Homes, LLC. open?

    Hunt Group Homes, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. provide

    Hunt Group Homes, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, Hunt Group Homes, LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hunt Group Homes, LLC.?

    No, Hunt Group Homes, LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offer?

    Hunt Group Homes, LLC. offers the following services: Full Service Real Estate Agents for Individual Home Sellers, Home Buyers, & Investors. Full MLS Access for Home Searches. Tech Savvy Agents Assisting with Purchase Offers, Contract Negotiations, Scheduling Inspections, Finding Qualified Contractors, Preferred Title Companies, Preferred Lenders, & Personal Service throughout the Entire Home Buying & Selling Process.