Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cyclone Professional Cleaners

4.9

(172) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8025 Greenwood Dr

Plano, TX 75025

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Wearing masks. Sanitizing equipment after each job and making sure our employees are feeling healthy (with no temperature) and are protected.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Bathroom Shower Tile and Grout Cleaning and Restoration

Bathroom Shower Tile and Grout Cleaning and Restoration

tile installation
This customer was considering replacing the tile and grout in the bathroom shower because she thought the grout was beyond repair. We saved the time and expense of replacement by cleaning, scraping the cracked grout, applying fresh grout, caulking the base and siliconed where needed. The beautiful tile shower shows like new again.

Description

Expert Frank has the solution for your cleaning job with 19 years research and development. He's always used new green and powerful pre-treatments to separate the bond between dirt and your air ducts or floor. Then the strength of 325 horsepower engine trucks (superior equipment power) force grime out with professional high heat and deep extraction tools. Only residue free, brighter, cleaner and sanitized spaces are created. You will save time and money with a wide menu of services that can be accomplished in just one appointment. Our family business is dedicated to serving your family from the moment we personally greet you, solve your cleaning needs without pressure, and finish the visit making sure you have seen quality cleaning performance for reasonable rates. Have a refreshingly simple transforming cleaning experience with Cyclone Professional Cleaners. Our clients have endorsed us. A+ Better Business Bureau. Expertise Best of Plano 2020. Three Best Rated 2020, Best Pick Reports 2020. 972-390-8700 https://cyclonepro.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(172) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

156

4

13

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

tile installation (119)air duct cleaning (56)floor cleaning (36)carpet cleaning (22)dryer vent cleaning (20)HVAC Companies (7)upholstery cleaning (6)hardwood floors (6)floor buffing (5)marble & granite (5)window cleaning (3)oriental rug cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
5.0

02/04/2021

They did a great job cleaning my dirty grout. Will have to wait to see how long the sealing will last. They also gave me great advice on how to clean the floor to minimize the grout staining. The answer is...use a neutral pH cleaner such as Zep Neutral pH Floor Cleaner at Amazon or Home Depot.

Description of Work
Had tile floor grout cleaned and sealed

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing the tile and grout cleaning service. We enjoy getting it as clean as possible and then helping you with tips to maintain it. Glad you were fully satisfied with the results.
5.0

10/24/2020

We have had Cyclone Cleaners clean our dryer vent for the past several years, and they always do a fantastic job! They arrive on time, and are thoroughly professional. We have also had them clean our shower and re-do the caulk, and we were extremely pleased with how well they did and how great the shower looks!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning, tub tile re-caulk/clean

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a valued customer for the past several years for the dryer vent cleaning. Typically when people get comfortable with us, they look at our menu of cleaning services and look around the house for what needs doing. It is our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

09/25/2020

They did fantastic especially the young man who cam to my house! Very fair in price and a great job thank you.

Description of Work
Tile cleaning

Category ceramic tile,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a loyal client of Cyclone Professional Cleaners. We have enjoyed the years of carpet cleaning and tile floor jobs at your home. See you for your next visit.
5.0

08/18/2020

Fantastic! The team did an amazing job. The shower looks brand new. Very reasonable price too.

Description of Work
Remove mildew from shower tiles, re-grout, re-seal

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,001.31

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing the bathroom shower cleaning and air duct. Glad the results were fantastic and the price reasonable. It was a pleasure to provide the service to you.
5.0

07/21/2020

Went great. Very professional and all COVID guidelines were followed. They have done my carpeting twice in the past so feel very comfortable and am always very satisfied with work

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing about our air duct and carpet cleaning services. It is our pleasure to provide the quality cleaning you have come to expect. We are grateful you keep choosing our company to take care of your cleaning needs.
5.0

07/19/2020

When you buy a previously owned home - clean the air vents! This company took away allergens and dog smell in the air in an matter of hours. Kind and respectful staff.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing the air duct cleaning we provided at your purchased home. That is good advise you're sharing. Help the indoor air by taking out allergens and pet smells. We appreciate your feedback very much.
5.0

04/22/2020

I had over 30 vents that desperately needed to be cleaned. We bought an older house and it was obvious that they had never been cleaned. Cyclone did a super job. I was surprised that I didn’t need to clean anything up afterwards. They put my house back cleaner than it was when they got here. A++ I’ll never use anyone else!’

Description of Work
Vents cleaned and bathroom tile replaced.

Category air duct cleaning,deck cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing the air duct, dryer vent and maintenance work by Cyclone Professional Cleaners. We were happy to identify that the dryer vent was not attached (not caught in the home inspection, either) and all the lint was being blown into the wall causing a fire hazard. Glad to know you are enjoying the clean home and the dryer room is not hot anymore.
5.0

04/07/2020

Great job. Excellent in all categories

Description of Work
Air duct and clean flooring

Category air duct cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing the air duct cleaning and floor cleaning. We are proud that the service was great in all areas. We appreciate your taking the time to review us.
5.0

02/11/2020

I have used Cyclone Pro's on an annual basis for about 14 years for both carpet and upholstery cleaning in my home. I have 2 kids and a dog and my carpets do get stained (dog urine, kid throw up). Frank and his team have always managed to get the stains out, leaving my carpets looking fresh and like new. I have had the same carpet in my home for over 15 years and believe it still looks like new to...

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a loyal customer of 14 years! We enjoy getting to know clients and delivering the best cleaning time and time again. You are an important part of what we do. It is a pleasure to be your trusted service provider.
5.0

03/17/2019

The two people who came were very efficient. Because some other work was going to have be done in the living room they did us the favor of cleaning the living room ducts and carpet first. They did a great job, cleaned up from the mess the duct cleaning caused, they cleaned all the registers. We will definitely use them again and pass on their name. In fact, I’ve already passed their name on!

Description of Work
After 8 months of remodeling a lot of dust has been created so we needed air ducts, carpet and furniture cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing all of the cleanings we did for your home. It was our pleasure to clean the air ducts, carpet and furniture after your home's remodel. We look forward to cleaning for you again, and for the friends you are referring.

Services Offered

Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Furniture Upholstery Cleaning, Marble & Granite Polishing, Bathroom Shower Grout Cleaning & Caulking, Wood Floor Cleaning & Buffing, Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning, Vinyl Composite Tile VCT Floor Cleaning, Stripping & Waxing. Pet Urine Enzyme Treatments, Deodorizers, Spot & Spill Removers & Protectants

Services Not Offered

Dry cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes