Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2010

4.7

(44) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8209 BROADWAY ST 105

Pearland, TX 77581

Description

Five Star Floors is more than just a flooring superstore... We pride ourselves on having superior customer service. It's not just about making a sale, it's about making a lasting impression. More than half of our business is repeat or referral and we like to keep it that way! Our large selection of

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Mary Kathryn E.
1.0
08/17/2017
I picked out carpet to be installed in the home I'm selling. I made the install appointment and paid 50% deposit six weeks in advance. I called to confirm appointment a few days before install. 30 minutes before they were to arrive I got a call that the wrong carpet was pulled from the warehouse and that they would be unable to install until the following week. However my home was going to be listed for sale before they could get it installed. I asked for a full refund and found another company to do it in two days, better carpet and pad for $300 less.
Description of Work
New carpet installation
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Brenda B.
5.0
04/10/2017
Exceptional work and customer service
Description of Work
Wood floors
Category
flooring contractor
Charlotte A.
5.0
03/23/2017
5 Star Floors did a wonderful job. The crew was kind, curtious and wiling to take the time to explain the process to you as well as how to clean the floors. Prior to putting in the floors, we had the entire house repainted, including molding. The crew was careful not to scratch or ding any walls or molding. Lastly, the sales staff was extra helpful in choosing the right floor for us. The were prompt in returning phone calls, and answered all our questions. The price was comparable, if not lower than other stores. I would highly recommend this business.
Description of Work
First, let me say that I worked with the Humble location. We had hardwood floors installed in our entryway, dining room and living room. They also had to break up tile and remove the old carpeting.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Priyanka S.
5.0
02/28/2017
Excellent. Samantha was quick to respond to questions. Gave several estimates based on various options were were considering. They had the best price of the 3 vendors we contacted. Install crew was thorough and did a great job.
Description of Work
Replaced carpet and ceramic tile with engineered hardwood.
Category
flooring contractor
Joy N.
1.0
08/22/2016
Despite having been warned about the rude staff, I went to the new League City location on Saturday afternoon (August 20) as its right in front of my neighborhood. I was expecting to be able to talk to someone knowledgeable about the pros and cons of various types of flooring and to especially learn about the various options available in wood. However, when I started to say that I wasn't sure which type of flooring I was interested in, the woman snapped at me that "she couldn't help me if I didn't know what I was looking for". I was flummoxed by her rudeness and unhelpfulness so I turned around and walked out of the store and drove to Floors for Living where I was able to talk about my potential purchase with a knowledgeable and helpful person. Needless to say, Floors for Living earned the business for this $10,000 project. I will never use Five Store Floors and I will tell all of my friends as well.
Description of Work
I need to replace carpeting in my home and was not sure if I wanted tile or hardwood.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking time to review our business. We are deeply sadden to learn about your previous experience. We greatly pride ourselves in our excellent customer service. We aim to make each of our customers feel valued and important. Again, we apologize profusely for your experience and hope to be able to service you in the future!
Rebecca A.
4.0
07/18/2016
We decided to replace the carpet in three rooms and stairs (about 750 sq.ft), saw some great reviews online so we went and checked out Five Star. The process of selecting and measuring for the engineered wood was easy and painless. The staff at both the League City and Pearland location are very knowledgeable and not pushy. The FIRST installation crew did a sloppy job. They did not level the floor. There were gaps and the stairs were extremely uneven. They even broke a marble tile from the fireplace! It took them two days. Sam came out a few days later and saw the how bad it was. She recommended that the engineered wood be completely removed and everything redone. She even offered to fix the entire fireplace (since it would be difficult to find one matching marble tile). The SECOND crew were FANTASTIC. It took them THREE days to remove the engineered wood. The fourth day they floated (leveled) the floor. The fifth and sixth day they were able to install the new floors and stairs! While working they were very meticulous and it was very clear they were paying attention to every little detail. The second crew was great and helped reassure us that they would fix the poor work and the new floors would be beautiful and flawless. I do question if all of their workers are indeed Five Star Floors employees (like they state), we did have one guy in our home wearing another flooring company’s shirt. We had a mishap with a worker on the second crew, I immediately spoke with Sam and he did not come back. So after this long ordeal (NINE days), poor installation, removal and then reinstallation would we use them again or recommend them to our friends? Yes! The second crew really did a Five Star Job. Ultimately Five Star made sure we were happy with the final result (even at their expense).
Description of Work
Stairs, Living Room, Formal Dining Room and Bedroom carpet removed and engineered hardwood installed. About 750 Sq. Ft.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Good afternoon, Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide a review for our company. Feedback is extremely important and very much appreciated! Being that customer service is one of our top priorities, feedback is always reviewed and addressed by the company. From the moment we begin the flooring selection process with our clients through to the completed installation, we work to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers. We are happy to have had the pleasure of doing business with you and ensuring that you loved the final product! We look forward to working with you in the future.
KRISTEN M.
5.0
01/18/2016
Home office staff and Samantha were great. Quick response times and organized information "at her finger tips" whenever we called. Quick visit for estimate. Best price of all 5 vendors we contacted. Crew was quick, tidy and did a great job. Especially around the weird staircase curves and thresholds.
Description of Work
Laminate flooring in two downstairs rooms with carpet removal.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Ann A.
5.0
09/12/2015
We literally could not be happier with our entire experience. Samantha was extremely helpful and understanding while I went through the process of choosing the flooring, and I came back to the store countless times to switch out flooring samples. We got laminates installed on our entire two-story house (except bathrooms) and they originally estimated 4-5 days. The entire team they sent out for the install (Roman, Zaid, Chino, Sid, etc.) was fantastic. They worked quickly and efficiently and were extremely polite and professional. They ended up finishing the job earlier than planned, just a little over 3 days. We are extremely pleased with the finished product and are loving our new floors! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new flooring. We also ended up with 3 extra boxes of flooring, so they were also extremely efficient in using material and reducing waste. And all of this for the best quote we got in the area (out the door price), and we looked at 5 different places.
Description of Work
They installed flooring on our entire two-story house (except bathrooms), which was approximately 2,000 square feet. This includes all materials and install. Also included the removal of some tile and vinyl flooring as well as carpet (although carpet removal was free).
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Angie A.
5.0
09/11/2015
2 years ago we had them replace all of the carpet in our previous residence. We went back to them based on their quality, professionalism, and service. We received the same treatment once again - the carpet is luxurious and they worked us into their schedule within the week! Terrific work - recommend them and will use them again if we replace our hard wood.
Description of Work
They replaced all the carpeted areas in our bedrooms and gameroom with new carpet.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Paul L.
5.0
07/02/2015
Very professional, sales reps in store were able to answer all questions and the estimator was prompt and professional.
Description of Work
Provided granite countertop samples and backsplash
Category
countertops, flooring contractor, marble & granite
Rosemary M.
5.0
03/03/2015
It took them about 2 days. I think 3 employees came out and they did a good job. I love the floors. I thought their pricing was fine and I found a $100 coupon that I was able to use towards the payment.
Description of Work
I had them install hardwood floors in 3 rooms.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business and kind words! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you,
Melanie P.
3.0
11/04/2014
Samantha in the store is AWESOME. She knew exactly what I wanted, and helped me as if I was her best friend. Mike assured me that the vacant home would be ready in the time frame I needed. They could not deliver within the time frame given. He and his subordinates blamed it on the delivery of the product. Disappointed. When I would come to see the progress, (in a vacant home) I was shocked at how the installers made themselves feel right at home. They left lights on, toilet seats up, and drinks in the fridge. Not to mention they used my electricity to charge their personal cell phones. GGRR. Completion day was finally here... too bad they were so very sloppy. When they re hung the doors, they left hand prints and grease marks on my brand new doors. There were mud drippings on both sides of the front door. There were razor blades in the front yard grass! The guys watched me pick them, yes there was multiple, and never apologized. They then used my water to and quot;wash off and quot; the driveway.... into the street. Then I had to go sweep up the mess from the street. so aggravating. I called the office and was offered to have the supervisor come back and clean the walls and doors. I declined. I was/am so upset at how sloppy they were. I specifically did not go to _ _ _ E Depot, and paid more to get better service. I will not use this company again. I paid WAY too much to have such a low rate of unprofessionalism. Again, Samantha is great ! She is does great customer service and she knows her stuff! Samantha, you need a RAISE!
Description of Work
We had 12 mm laminate flooring installed, along with ceramic tile
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide feedback for our business. We greatly appreciate your kind words for our sales staff. We are extremely sorry for the experience you had. This is the first time we have had an issue of this nature. Again, thank you for your business and providing feedback that we very much value. Please let us know if there is any way we could be of further assistance for you! Thank you,
James P.
5.0
09/25/2014
Very professional. They have their own employees rather than using contractors which was the main reason I used them. They finished sooner than expected. Did a great job. Would definitely recommend using them.
Description of Work
Hardwood floors, tile outdoor patio, stone mosaic on bathroom wall
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for reviewing our business. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to working with you again on your next home remodeling project. Thank you,
Greg L.
5.0
06/11/2014
They did the work really really well. It looks great. We were really happy with it. I don't even remember. I know that they gave it, and it was reasonable. We'd checked it a couple other places, their prices are reasonable. They had an excellent selection. We had a kind of a large bathroom to do, and they did a nice diagonal pattern in there and it looks really good. Everything was great, no problem. I think they were here about a day and a half because there were two rooms and I think, if I'm not mistaken, they had to come back the next morning just to do some final touches and clean up. It went quickly.
Description of Work
Five Star Floors, they put in a tile floor for us in the bathroom, actually two bathrooms.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are ecstatic to hear how pleased you are with your new floors. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you,
HEIDI H.
5.0
06/02/2014
Mike and his installation crew were very professional and easy to work with. They were attentive to detail and very patient with my hovering and perfectionism. Even with my and quot;helpand quot;, they were efficient and were finished within 2 days. Work site was dusty (as expected), but the crew cleaned up every day and left our home and driveway free of debris. We HIGHLY recommend Five Star Flooring and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Description of Work
Installed the most beautiful hand scraped hickory hardwood flooring & custom stained quarter round molding in our living, dining & study areas.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new floors! We greatly appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you,
Bob D.
5.0
05/08/2014
First the service began with the sale. The owner recently hired a new assistant that is top notch. She communicates well, responds quickly and follows up on everything. i was told exactly how the installation would proceed and they executed exactly like they said. First the carpet was removed and all the furniture was carefully moved out. We wanted to clean some areas where we knew heavy pet urine had accumulated from previous owner. The installer coordinated with us to allow 3 days for our work. We scrubbed with tri-sodium phosphate and let it thoroughly dry. The installer returned, acid washed the concrete, and applied material to level and smooth the concrete. They returned the next day and installed the floor and all new quarter round trim molding. we wanted the quarter round molding to be painted with the exact same paint used in the rest of the house, which had been newly painted in the last year. we purchased the paint and they painted the molding before installing it. The furniture was moved back into place. the floor looked great. On closer inspection the next day, we found some of the boards had minor factory chips on the edges. The installer came out right away. They contacted the factory rep and scheduled an inspection appointment to fit our schedule. The factory rep told us what kind of material should be used to fill the small cracks and that it would hold up and the warranty would not be affected. Following,the installer came out three times trying different color variations of filler until we were totally satisfied. Most importantly, we felt like our total satisfaction was the highest priority. We will use Five Star again to replace some carpet.
Description of Work
replaced carpet with engineered wood floor
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our business. We appreciate your kind words! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to working with you again on any future remodeling projects. Thank you,
Beverly H.
5.0
04/07/2014
Arrived on time. Measured areas to be replaced. Very informative. Helped us to decide which services to use first during home renovations. Several days prior, Atascocita area store associate offered excellent information on flooring choices, pricing and installation and samples to bring home. Will plan to use them for flooring after other projects are completed. Neighbors used them last summer with excellent results.
Description of Work
Measured for flooring, tile, & carpet. No bids made at this time.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are happy to hear about your experience with Five Star Floors. We look forward to working with you! Thank you,
Kathy J.
5.0
10/08/2013
My new back patio had bad concrete and a bad finish applied to that so my contractor said to get it tiled. I found Five Star after checking out several other stores. They had a great tile selection, good advice, and good prices. Everything went as promised and now my patio floor is beautiful! I had no problems at all with them and will definitely use them in the future.
Description of Work
Tiled my back patio.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, It is wonderful to hear that we were able to help you resolve your back patio issue. What a transformation it was! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback! We look forward to working with you again on any future home remodeling projects. Thank you,
Cathy M.
5.0
10/04/2013
I've never had work of this type done before so I wasn't sure what to expect. The Atascocita store folks were very nice to work with and helpful with me making my selections. And there was no problem taking samples home to see how they looked, and I tried many different samples. There was never any pressure to buy or push to settle on selections so I was very comfortable in the process. The workers were very nice and did a great job on everything! They stayed busy all day, no slacking, and got the job done in the time promised. They were also very accomodating when I had questions or asked them to do something a little different than the norm. For instance, on my backsplash, I had some extra granite tile so I asked if he could use some of it to add in with the tiles around the window. He gave me some suggestions and checked to make sure there was enough for that scenario before starting cuts. It looks amazing!! I even helped the grout guy spread on grout! I was probably a little more hands on than most folks get, but they didn't seem to mind and I enjoyed getting involved and knowing exactly what they were doing. Great customer service! I never had a problem getting answers to any of my questions. And if they didn't know the answer, they got the answer and called me right back. This was a very big step for my husband and I, and a lot of money involved, but Five Star Floors made it seem very easy. My house looks great! I would definitely recommend them for any flooring or countertop needs.
Description of Work
Granite countertops, backsplash, tile floors in kitchen and two baths, wood flooring in game room and master bedroom, carpet three bedrooms.
Category
countertops, flooring contractor, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for choosing Five Star Floors! We appreciate your business and your review. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you,
Kathleen B.
2.0
08/05/2013
I take partial responsibility for this weird encounter. I should have called before I drove for in traffic and Houston's heat for 40 minutes to get to their showroom, however the odd reception I got upon entering their and quot;superstoreand quot; wasn't my doing. How was I to know that the word and quot;vinyland quot; would elicit such disdain. It was like, every time I said the word, it burned their ears and I began to be and quot;herdedand quot; out the door. Please know BEFORE you go, they don't carry vinyl flooring and are offended by the suggestion. I made an incorrect assumption that a and quot;superstoreand quot; would carry a variety of flooring options. They do not. It's a small corner storefront that carries hardwood samples... please don't expect anything else. It hurts their feelings.
Description of Work
I visited their Pearland "superstore". A young woman & an older gentleman greeted me & asked if they could help me. All seemed fine until I said the word "vinyl" flooring. They became dismissive & no longer wanted to continue the conversation. When I asked about their low-cost options that they might carry, they walked me & my mother to the door. Had we been loud & showed-up driving a wreak, wearing dirty clothes... their behavior would still have been rude, however that was not the case.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are deeply saddened to learn about your previous experience with Five Star Floors. As you can see based upon our other Angie's List reviews, we greatly pride ourselves in our excellent customer service. We aim to make each of our customers feel valued and important. Again, we apologize profusely for your negative experience and hope to be able to service you in the future. Thank you,
Judy R.
5.0
07/22/2013
The store helped out first by explaining hardwood floors. Curtis Oliva was a real help. He came out to do the estimate and was a wonderful help. He suggested things that we never thought of that made an improvement to our floors. He gave us the estimate and even called us back with a more reasonable flooring. We went with the first one because it didn't shine and we have a lot of windows. When the installers were done Curtis came out to do an inspection. We only had one problem with an old toilet that they had to remove. He called a plumber and paid for it himself. Wonderful man and business to work with. We would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
They took out 1950 sq. ft. of carpet and installed new hardwood floors. They had to level old floors and put plywood down first.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide a review for our company. We appreciate your business and kind words! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you,
Cynthia J.
5.0
05/18/2013
His crew showed up, went to work and did an outstanding job. Part of the materials that I had purchased had to be returned and they even took care of taking the product back to the store. Five Star provided the wood needed for my stairs and they did an outstanding job on matching the wood stain. The crew was courteous, friendly and was there to make sure that I was pleased with their work. I only wished that I had used them from the start. They did an excellent job and I would use them again. I would recommend them because they know what they are doing. Mike was concerned about moisture, floating and every aspect of laying a wood floor properly.
Description of Work
Installed wood flooring. They had to come in after a contractor started and could not finish within a reasonable time. Mike came out and gave me a quote which I accepted and he assured me that I would be pleased.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are happy to hear you love your new flooring! We appreciate your business and review for our company. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with again! Thank you,
Catherine F.
5.0
04/29/2013
From the owner(Mike) to the showroom staff (Mike, Curtis, Shelly) to the team that did the installation, ALL were outstanding to work with and very skilled in their specialties. The showroom team know their products and listen carefully to what you are saying to help guide you towards the subset of choices from which to make a decision. No pressure! Very focused on customer satisfaction! Competitive pricing. The installation team arrived at the agreed upon day and time. Very hard workers, attentive to all the details, pleasant to have around for the 3 days they worked to complete the the install. They were also focused on customer satisfaction. Extremely pleased with their work. Tiles laid out beautifully - looks like a real wood install! This was the first time we had flooring work done. We spent time getting estimates from a number of different companies - And checking references. Next time it will be much simpler - we will just head for Five Star!!
Description of Work
Five Star removed old tile from the kitchen, hallway, and 1/2 bath. Carpet was removed from the living room and dining room. They then installed a porcelain wood-look tile in those 5 areas.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to provide feedback for our company! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you,
Kenneth S.
5.0
03/02/2013
The work that was completed was very professional. They came on the day that they said they would and completed the work. It looks very good. They removed the old carpet and the original kitchen floor covering. After a year the master bathroom floor started to crack and grout started to come out. My claim to Five Star Floors was that the cement board was not put down properly. Five Star Floors claimed that the original flooring was not laid properly. Anyway they gave me a good price and they came out and pulled off the ceramic tile and relaid it. They did a good job of replacing the cement boards and there is no longer any creaking.
Description of Work
Five Star Floors put ceramic tile in our Kitchen, the entry way at the front door, the walkway between the front door and the kitchen, the downstairs half bath, the master bathroom and closet, the upstairs guest bathroom and the laundry room. The Five Stars Floors location that we used is the one in Atascocita Texas.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We appreciated your business and your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you!
Carole V.
5.0
02/28/2013
Five Star is so easy to work with. They were very patient with me as I got other bids. Their suggestion on wood style and carpet was over and above the other vendors I bid. It really looked like an upgrade, even though they were aware that I wanted it kept (since I was selling) inexpensive. Other vendors only gave me the same thing I had. When the job commenced, I left town so the house would be completely available for them. I was very comfortable with giving them a key so they could come and go. The job was executed beautifully. When I returned, they had moved furniture back in wrong places...when I called to complain, they had the crew come back out on a Saturday to help me (a single homeowner) move the furniture back where I wanted it. When I sell my home, I will move to a new place - I will call Five Star first for ANY flooring needs I have. If I find that I have counter-top needs, I will call them for this as well, based on the great experience I had with the floors.
Description of Work
I was upgrading my home in order to put it up for sale. First, they estimated a refinishing job for my engineered hardwood floors. When it was determined that my floors were not able to be refinished, we decided to replace the floors. I got several bids and Five Star was the best price - AND I added my carpet replacement job to it. They were the best value on carpet as well. My sales representative, Curtis Oliva, was completely non-pressure and brought great ideas to the table. The owner, Mike, was also there throughout the process to assure an exceptional finished product.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are very pleased to hear how much you love your new floors! Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our company. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you,

    Other local Pros in your area

    American Home Improvement

    With over 20 years of experience American Home Improvement is a locally owned and operated construction & remodeling company specializing in kitchen and bathroom remodeling. At American Home Improvement we take great pride in our work and it shows. From the moment you contact us to the moment the job is finished, you will have experienced the best the industry has to offer. Our broad and comprehensive technical expertise in construction & remodeling gives us the advantage of handling any type of project for all applications. Whether you need bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodeling, wood flooring, or remodeling for commercial & industrial applications, you can be certain we will provide top quality, professional installation, and superior service. All Phases of Flooring, Granite, Carpet & Bathroom & Kitchen Remodel. References Available Upon Request. $0Financing Available. 1 year labor warranty.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Diaz's Wood Floors

    Independently owned and operated business, serving the greater Houston area. No subcontractors. Small and large jobs accepted. Attention to detail is my specialty!! No hidden charges! Call for your free estimate: 832-758-9698. Se Habla Espanol.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Garage Kings North Houston

    Garage Kings: Clean and Pristine Garage Floors owned and operated by local Firefighter, First Responder, and Veteran. Application of a polyaspartic flooring in your garage or patio that is breathable, bendable, flexible, and durable. This type of coating will not stain, crack, peel, won't become discolored or show tire marks. Polyaspartic is about as thick as a credit card once applied. It is easy to clean and has a superior anti slip traction. 21 yr adhesion warranty that is transferrable. Consultation for a concrete moisture test, concrete scratch test, and measurement is free and price quoted is 'all-inclusive'. 'All-inclusive' pricing includes leveling, stain removal, and crack repair.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We're not just quality floors! Our Five Star services compliment our beautiful array of flooring products by making your purchase a hassle-free experience and by helping you to get the most out of your investment through upfront consultations and maintenance options. Some of the services we offer include: In-Home Consultations In-Home Estimates Design Consultations Financing Options Available Shower and Tub Surrounds

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC

    How is FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC overall rated?

    FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC open?

    FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC provide

    FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC?

    Yes, FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offers warranties.

    What services does FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offer?

    FIVE STAR FLOORS LLC offers the following services: We're not just quality floors! Our Five Star services compliment our beautiful array of flooring products by making your purchase a hassle-free experience and by helping you to get the most out of your investment through upfront consultations and maintenance options. Some of the services we offer include: In-Home Consultations In-Home Estimates Design Consultations Financing Options Available Shower and Tub Surrounds