Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bay Area Roofers

Founded 1983 • With Angi since December 2005

4.9

(240) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2115 County Road 129

Pearland, TX 77581

Description

Bay Area Roofers, Inc. is a residential/commercial roofing company that specializes in many fields of the roofing industry. In today’s world of “Going Green” and energy conservation, Bay Area Roofers is committed to helping homeowners and businesses save money and limit energy consumption by installing radiant barrier decking, fiberglass insulation, top of the line energy efficient windows, and solar powered roof vents. Bay Area Roofers specialties do not stop there. We can assist you with most of your home improvement needs. From siding to painting, patio covers to decks, concrete slabs and flat work, stand alone buildings, wood and metal fencing, garage door installation, access door installation, and gutters, Bay Area Roofers is your one stop contractor to get the job done right....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/13/2022


Nikki M.

They cleaned up good. Moreover, they did everything that they could. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Put on gutter.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/13/2022


Nikki M.

The price was reasonable. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They took off the deck.

Category decks

5.0

04/13/2022


Nikki M.

They did an excellent job! They were on time.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof

Category roofing

5.0

12/28/2021


Cory B.

Our experience with this company has been first class since our first interaction. This company is family owned and operated locally which we love to support. They’ve handled several roof issues over the years for us with prompt service and excellent work.

Description of Work
Roof repairs

Category awnings,roofing

5.0

09/19/2019


Melinda A.

Bay Area Roofers installed a new TPO roof on our flat roof in Seabrook. Tropical depression Imelda just dumped over 8 inches our roof and NO LEAKS. They built up our skylights above code and really provides a great since of security. Thank you Nathan.

Description of Work
New TPO roof install

Category roofing

5.0

07/26/2019


Dorothy T.

Two houses, 2 new roofs, 1 day 1. Always answered the phone 2. Always answered our questions 3. Showed up on time 4. Workmanship - excellent 5. While working, old materials were disposed of neatly 6. Left yard and surroundings as good or better than when they arrived. 7. Came back immediately when items needed attention (two new skylights installed and needed grout and paint). So wonderful to have a company in the area who is concerned about customer relations and customer service. Thank you Bay Area Roofers Highly recommend Bay Area Roofers

Description of Work
New roofs for two houses

Category roofing,skylights,house painters

5.0

02/22/2019


JOHN H.

Riley Tidwell and one other gentleman arrived as scheduled and completed the job in under three hours. They cleaned up when they left and one would not even known they had been on the property.

Description of Work
Diagnosed area where leak on exterior wall was most likely occurring. Provided estimate to replace flashing on our pergola and replace four Air-Hawks and patch a few trouble spots on the roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/30/2019


Charlotte H.

Nathan came out and gave me a quote, and along the way before I decided and even after, answered any questions that I had, promptly. When I signed the contract, I asked to wait after a certain date, and they were very compliant. When it was time, they were out just like that, working hard and getting the job done, as well as cleaning up after themselves! Not only was I very happy with the work, I was happy with the whole experience!!

Description of Work
Roofing and repair of siding

Category roofing,siding

5.0

12/04/2018


Timothy S.

They did a great job. They called to let us know when work was going to be done and call to make sure we were satisfied with the work

Description of Work
Installed Hardie siding, fascia and soffit and gutters

Category gutter repair,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

09/12/2018


Glen M.

I had them tear my roof off all the way down to the framing. Installed new tech shield decking and GAF shingles. Job was completed with no problems. Will be calling for an estimate for Hardi siding installation on whole house in 2019.

Description of Work
Complete new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    INNOVATIVE SKYLIGHTS & ATTICS

    We are a professional skylight installer and manufacturer with 15 years of experience.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    J Perez Painting LLC

    Both interior and exterior painting Paint and stain Second generation owner operated company Have been in business for 35 years We don't take any money upfront, until completion  

    Offers by J Perez Painting LLC on Angi
    Priceless Painting

    We believe in total quality, that is the reason we have more than 200 A's (in different categories). I don't run several crews, just one, so our work is more detailed and focus. This also allow a better communication with customers. Also I will never subcontract jobs, like some companies do. http://pricelesspaintinghouston.com. Also, find us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/PricelessPaintingHouston/  

    Offers by Priceless Painting on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New roofing and repair, siding, painting, gutters, patio covers & windows.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bay Area Roofers

    How is Bay Area Roofers overall rated?

    Bay Area Roofers is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bay Area Roofers open?

    Bay Area Roofers is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bay Area Roofers provide

    Bay Area Roofers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Bay Area Roofers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bay Area Roofers offers free project estimates.

    Does Bay Area Roofers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bay Area Roofers offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bay Area Roofers offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bay Area Roofers offers a 3% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bay Area Roofers?

    Yes, Bay Area Roofers offers warranties.

    What services does Bay Area Roofers offer?

    Bay Area Roofers offers the following services: New roofing and repair, siding, painting, gutters, patio covers & windows.

    Are there any services Bay Area Roofers does not offer?

    ask for details