Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Basin Plumbing

With Angi since March 2019

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2000 E 42ND ST

Odessa, TX 79762

Description

Thank you for choosing Basin Plumbing. We are a locally owned and operated business with a focus on customer service. We promise prompt, personal, and professional services and look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers. Call for an appointment today....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/01/2022


Juan R.

Tech did amazing and was friendly

Description of Work
Cap line and fix drainage

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

10/28/2021


Stacey N.

Basin Plumbing is my go to! I have used them the last couple of years! Most recently: new hot water heater (replace and install), new RO faucet, née garbage disposal and install, sewage line flush most recent. Called first thing this morning. They were in a mother job and headed straight over. My system was up and working within the hour! Even added salt to my softener system. I recommend them over any other in the area. Thanks guys!! Basin is the BEST!!

Description of Work
Hot water heater

Category plumbing, septic tank, water heater repair, water softeners, sewer cleaning

5.0

08/13/2021


Carrie B.

Great job, went to extra lengths to make sure everything worked

Description of Work
Leak fixed and faucet installed

Category excavators, plumbing

5.0

03/03/2021


Joksana Nicole S.

Very good 👌 Very professional staff, with politeness, also the extra mile was certainly there. Great work! I will call again

Description of Work
RO system & line to refrigerator

Category plumbing

4.0

10/04/2020


Timothy R.

Overall, it went well. The kitchen faucet apparently did not come with a fitted gasket underneath, and the plumber who installed it did not apply any caulk around the edges of the fixture so that water would not splash underneath and drip into the cabinet below.

Description of Work
numerous faucets / spigots replaced.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

09/17/2020


Taina A.

This guy was great.. really had patience with me and explained everything!

Description of Work
Bathroom plumbing

Category drain pipe

2.0

09/12/2020


joel A.

I paid $80 for an estimate. The estimate was so high they were clearly price gouging.

Description of Work
reattach a sink

Category drain pipe

5.0

08/25/2020


David V.

The Plumbling Tech did a very professional job--quickly and efficiently!!

Description of Work
a vanity faucet that sits on a pedestal needed replacing

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

07/02/2020


LaDee Roundy R.

It was awesome! He was so smart and nice.

Description of Work
They changed out the faucets.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/28/2020


Braden R.

Quick response, very professional service technician, reasonable price for a late Saturday service call.

Description of Work
Clean out sewer drain.

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

5.0

03/18/2020


michelle M.

Plumbing problem solved. Very nice people who came out to repair the plumbing issue. Would use them again if anymore issues arise.

Description of Work
Clogged plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

07/13/2019


Gloria M.

Everything was very good. He came when he said, took care of the issue and was very kind and professional.

Description of Work
Clogged drain

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

07/04/2019


Chris W.

Our first time using Basin and we were very pleased with their promptness, knowledge, curtesy, and manners and they didn't make a mess. They came on July 4th, which we were very grateful for, and to our surprise they waved the holiday charge plus they gave us a senior discount AND a military discount when they heard my husband was a veteran. We were so impressed we went ahead and got a quote on another job we want them to do. We HIGHLY recommend Basin Plumbing. The 2 very nice men that came to do the job was Jose and Alan.

Description of Work
Water heater replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

07/03/2019


Leslie G.

It went well. They were quick in and out, clean, and I would use this company again.

Description of Work
They installed tank list water heater and installed power flush toilet.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

07/02/2019


Sandra R.

Great. I called him to do everything that I need in plumbing, and he is very clean and neat.

Description of Work
They installed a water heater for me.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

07/02/2019


Bernice D.

Its great. They live very close to us. Good prices and people.

Description of Work
Install gas stove, repair my toilets and unclog shower.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

05/01/2019


Joe G.

Very professional work. Jose and Allen did an excellent job and cleaned up working area when done with job. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
repaired leaking faucets and plugged dishwasher drain line

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Basin Water Solutions Odessa

    Basin Water Solutions Odessa is professional water softening company located in Odessa TX, providing a wide variety of water softening services. We offer special discounts to Military, teachers and first responders.  

    WT Ranch & Land Management

    Specializing in Land Clearing, Dirt Work, Excavation & Welding. Our family has been in the dirt working business for approximately 15 years. We are a small family owned business supporting other local small business's. We use state of the art equipment and professional operator's to guarantee your project will be within the specific grades and satisfaction.  

    Action Air

    Honest, Prompt and Professional service for all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    43421
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: Dental - Optometry - Plumbing - Psychologists - Other
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All residential and commercial plumbing, Tankless water heater installation, Tank type water heater installation, Drain cleaning, Drain camera inspection, Water filtration, Has line replacement and repair, Sewer line installation and repair, Gas line replacement and repair, Backflow testing and repair,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Basin Plumbing

    How is Basin Plumbing overall rated?

    Basin Plumbing is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Basin Plumbing open?

    Basin Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Basin Plumbing provide

    Basin Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Basin Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Basin Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Basin Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Basin Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Basin Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Basin Plumbing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Basin Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Basin Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Basin Plumbing?

    Yes, Basin Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Basin Plumbing offer?

    Basin Plumbing offers the following services: All residential and commercial plumbing, Tankless water heater installation, Tank type water heater installation, Drain cleaning, Drain camera inspection, Water filtration, Has line replacement and repair, Sewer line installation and repair, Gas line replacement and repair, Backflow testing and repair,