Firefighter Roofing

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

With Angi since May 2017

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

5332 Davis Blvd

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Description

Firefighter Roofing is a family owned and operated business. Owner Philip Perdue has been a firefighter in the DFW area for the last 13 years, and he started the business on the concept of wanting to provide a service to people doing things the right way. Firefighter Roofing is a business that people can trust, our clients are friends and we pride ourselves on the concept of trust and honesty . We are a part of the community and we treat everyone with the highest level of respect, honesty and appreciation. We believe that running a business isn't all about the money, but the connection we have with our customers and a job well done....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (44)gutter repair (8)siding companies (3)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
5.0

04/07/2021

They did my roof on schedule and the work was excellent. I would hire them again in a heartbeat and Highly recommend them. I was happy with the price and workmanship as well as the extra care all of the Group has demonstrated. I Thank them for their service at the fire department as well. Good Job Guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a full roof replacement and am very glad I called Keith Tucker and his group. They were all very attentive and professional.

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your great review and for recommending us in the future should you ever have any friends or family that need a new roof. We truly appreciate your business!
5.0

10/01/2020

The appointment for the roof inspection was within less than 48 hours and he showed up early. He confirmed that there was no damage, showed me a photo of the area, and gave me an estimate of the remaining life of the roof. No charge - and I'll definitely call them when the roof needs repair or replacement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection for possible roof damage and estimate for repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this great review. We are happy you were pleased with the roof inspection. We would be happy to serve you again in the future!
5.0

05/02/2020

Jeremy Edgar was incredible to work with! Super friendly, flexible, responsive, and solution-based thinking with some unforeseen hiccups we had throughout the process. Attentive and responsive in timely manner. The work and materials are high quality and with Firefighter Roofing - you don't have to worry if you're being duped, taken advantage of or if they are cutting corners - very honest, knowle...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Roof on our house

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

Images

Photo for Firefighter Roofing - 5332 Davis Blvd, North Richland Hills, TX - 38536396

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Jeremy this great review! We are so happy you are pleased with your new roof. Your business is very much appreciated!
5.0

10/31/2019

Great...came early.... started as soon as there was enough daylight to see...really a good crew....great job on the roof....really glad I found Firefighter Roofing!....and their crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to be able to assist you with your new roof. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. Your business is very much appreciated.
5.0

09/09/2019

The guys at firefighter roofing were very helpful throughout the whole process. They helped with the insurance and very flexible with the schedule. And the work was completed in a timely manner. Will defiantly use them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It is very important to us and your business is very much appreciated.
5.0

09/07/2019

Great! Phil Norris was very professional & Firefighter Roofing did an outstanding job. Highly recommended roofing company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you so much for the business. It is very much appreciated!
5.0

08/22/2019

Jeremy Edgar and Firefighter Roofing have been phenomenal from start to finish. We initially had some shingles blown off in a bad storm. We got Jeremy’s contact information from a friend and neighbor and called him. He came out the same day and replaced the missing shingles. A month or two later, we had another bad hail storm with strong winds which resulted in a leak. After filing an insurance cl...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so happy you are pleased with Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate you letting us serve you.
5.0

08/21/2019

Very well the staff did an amazing job and Jeremy Edgar was a big help with all my questions

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and repair in kitchen ceiling

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy you are pleased with Jeremy and Firefighter Roofing and are so happy we were able to help you.
5.0

08/09/2019

They replaced the roof even better than new. They worked through a holiday to get the job done. Couldn’t have asked for a better crew!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace really old roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy you are pleased with your new roof. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!
5.0

08/07/2019

All work was performed perfectly. All trades were extremely professional. Work was performed timely and cleanup was fantastic. There was no need for additional corrections to the work. These guys are Fantastic and I will recommend them every chance I get. Thanks Firefighters Roofing!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal and replacement with new roof, gutters and interior ceiling repairs and new texture and paint.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,interior painters

COST $10,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review and for recommending us! We do appreciate your business and are happy we were able to serve you.

Services Offered

Firefighter Roofing is a full service roofing company specializing in roof replacement and repair, interior & exterior painting, gutters and siding.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes