Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting

5.0

(60) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2006

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

5755 Carlisle Ct Ste 300

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

www.creativenightscapes.com

Description

We are a full service outdoor lighting company. We specialize in the design and installation of LED outdoor lighting for homes, landscape, arbors, trees, fountains. We also convert high voltage lights to LED to save money on lamp replacement and electrical cost....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(60) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

57

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

landscape lighting (56)lighting (21)lawn care (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
5.0

08/19/2021


Michael S.

It was fantastic They created an outdoor oasis for us in both the front and back gardens. We have three large trees and not only did they uplight but they also have this really cool technique called moon lighting where lights are installed high in the trees and shine down through the branches and leaves - a really nice effect.

Description of Work
We wanted a compete professional outdoor lighting installation.

Category lighting,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

08/19/2021


Jill K.

Excellent. I highly recommend Creative Nightscapes. The suggestions they made for our backyard landscape lighting were exactly what we wanted and we are so pleased with the finished product. George was a delight to work with, he is so knowledgeable and professional.

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting

Category lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

03/06/2020


Kathy H.

They replaced and upgraded the timer, moved some fixtures and repaired other. Looks fantastic!

Description of Work
My landscape lighting was not working

Category lighting,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

5.0

12/02/2018


Sandy P.

Amazing. Jerry Holbrook was wonderful to work with Their pricing was very competitive. The installation crew was very professional and a pleasure to have at our home. After the install, I was given a call to see how the lights looked on the evening of the first day. Beautiful! They also came back and tweaked a couple of areas. I am extremely pleased with this company and will contact them when we decide to do our back yard.

Description of Work
Design and installation of front yard decor lighting

Category lighting,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2018

5.0

08/10/2018


john G.

perfect could not have asked for more

Description of Work
out door lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2018

5.0

08/09/2018


Libby H.

Beautiful Lighting!!! Creative Nightscapes gives excellent customer service and for a fair price provides professional lighting around your home, both front and back, or as desired. The design is beautiful and brings out the beauty of your home while also deterring potential criminal activity around your property.

Description of Work
Lighting for the exterior of my home, front and back.

Category lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2018

Images

Review for Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting - 5755 Carlisle Ct, North Richland Hills, TX - 37309072
5.0

08/09/2018


Jim H.

House looks fantastic! My house sits at the end of a dark cul de sac. For years I have used Malibu lights to light my house with mixed results. I finally made the jump to a professional company at creative lights and so glad I did. My house finally looks the way I always dreamed it would. I highly, highly recommend this company. Don't put it off another day.

Description of Work
Exterior lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2018

5.0

08/08/2018


Michael C.

Outstanding service and price. Best decision I have made in a while. Patrick designed a great accent scheme to our new back yard and his crew were quick, clean, and respectful.

Description of Work
new and renovation of some existing outdoor lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

5.0

06/14/2018


Gregg B.

Contacted George to obtain a quote for lighting our yard. He was very professional, always arrived promptly and fully explained the fixtures he would use, the warranty and process. He was by far the most thorough in covering everything to be done and also went out of his way to take care of some other issues we needed done on the property at no additional charge. He comes out the evening the work is done to go over the results with you when it's dark out, which means a late night for him and makes any necessary adjustments and after you are "delighted" (his words) that is when you pay him, nothing required up front, which to me also indicated a trustworthy contractor. Highly recommend and will use him again if needed.

Description of Work
Landscape lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2018

5.0

03/14/2018


BEVERLY H.

LOVE the lights! I would absolutely recommend George and Creative Nightscapes. He was very quick to respond, scheduling was easy and the work was completed perfectly even in the rain. End result is beautiful and a very good value for the price.

Description of Work
Landscape lighting for front and back yard

Category lighting,outdoor lighting

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2018

Services Offered

Outdoor lighting, low voltage LED lighting for the home, landscape, trees, patios, arbors & pathways. Convert high voltage lighting to energy efficient LED lighting.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting

How is Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting overall rated?

Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting open?

Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting provide

Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offer free estimates?

Yes, Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offers free project estimates.

Does Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offer a senior discount?

No, Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting?

Yes, Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offers warranties.

What services does Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offer?

Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting offers the following services: Outdoor lighting, low voltage LED lighting for the home, landscape, trees, patios, arbors & pathways. Convert high voltage lighting to energy efficient LED lighting.

Are there any services Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting does not offer?

ask for details