MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2010

We are a family owned and operated business and have been in business since 2008. We have about 20 years in combined experience on all services we provide. We offer service to Houston and surrounding areas with quality work and competitive prices. Mdw Roofing and Remodeling knows that a great roofing/remodeling job will substantially increase the value of your home or business. It must be able to withstand the effects of the sun, rain, and wind, and still look good while remaining watertight. When it is time to Re-roof your home or commercial apartment building, investing in a quality roofing system by MDW will assure you that you have a good looking roof for years to come at a fair price! Here at MDW Roofing and Remodeling, we offer several Remodeling/ Roofing trades. We are an Owens Corning preferred contractor, which means we are considered among one of the best in the industry. We offer several trades such as- Roofing Siding Fencing Painting Patio Covers Additions Drywall and ect. We offer competitive pricing without sacrificing workmanship. Free estimates and free wind/hail inspections. Please visit our website for more information at Mdwroofingandremodeling.com. Thank you and hoping to hear from you soon...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+1 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (12)interior painting (4)drywall (4)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)deck cleaning (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/15/2022


Chris R.

It went very well. They do what I asked and go above and beyond.

Description of Work
They remodel our kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

5.0

02/01/2019


Kimberly M.

Very professional. Came back and fixed mistakes and did all touch ups requested. Very pleased .

Description of Work
Tiffing and siding

Category roofing, siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2019

5.0

09/20/2018


Diane I.

Exceeded my expectations. I fave Danny my vision snd he took it from there

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category drywall, roofing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2018

5.0

11/21/2017


g M.

All work was good and was completed timely. The professionalism was really good and very much appreciated as well.

Description of Work
Roof replacement Fence repair Indoor ceiling repair

Category drywall, roofing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2017

5.0

10/10/2017


James T.

The price sounded like it was fair enough to me.

Description of Work
Replaced some vent piping and repair work

Category roofing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2017

5.0

08/16/2017


Matt T.

Very professional and excellent work

Description of Work
Repair of fascia

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2017

5.0

04/12/2017


Katherine C.

Excellent job. Would definitely recommend and hire again. As a matter of fact, I have ask for a quote from DW on some additional work.

Description of Work
Drywall installation, tape, float, texture, and paint in a gameroom.

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2017

5.0

03/02/2017


dinah S.

Danny was punctual, very knowledgeable and friendly. He was thorough in his assessment and offered a quote before leaving. He even brought a sample of shingles for me to choose from. He worked along with his crew to replace my roof and build a new cover for my deck. The workers were polite and no debris was left. The work exceeded my expectations! I thank Danny for his expert work and will definitely work with him and his team again in the future.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof for my mobile home and a cover for the deck.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2016

5.0

02/28/2017


Dub C.

Great. Removed old roof repair decking where needed. Installed new flashing and shingles. Left job site spotless

Description of Work
New roof on steep pitch roof 2 story

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2016

5.0

02/27/2017


Frank L.

All went were on time and job done promptly and efficiently. No problems.

Description of Work
New Roof, including replacement of decking as needed.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2017

5.0

02/27/2017


tom C.

They did an excellent job in the time they said they would. I would highly recommend them for work and in fact plan on using them again for any repair.

Description of Work
DW installed a new roof and repaired sheetrock and painted interior of house.

Category drywall, roofing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2017

5.0

06/23/2014


Noreen B.

Haven't made our decision on which contractor to hire.

Description of Work
Provide a bid for a 300 square foot addition.

Category roofing

Cost $47,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2014

5.0

09/05/2013


maggie C.

Excellent

Description of Work
Redecking, broken rafters reshingling Roof replacement

Category roofing, deck cleaning

Cost $6,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2013

1.0

03/14/2013


David B.

I asked them to forward me their insurance and it had expired in December of 2012

Description of Work
I had them come out to do an estimate.

Category roofing

Work Completed On 03/13/2013

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    19624 Gas Light Ln

    NEW CANEY, TX 77357

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://Mdwroofingandremodeling.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC

    How is MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC overall rated?

    MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC open?

    MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC provide

    MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC?

    Yes, MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offers warranties.

    What services does MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offer?

    MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Flooring, Drywall, Painting, Room Addition, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Custom Homes.