Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wiremen Electric

Founded 2016 • With Angi since February 2018

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1308 Common St

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Description

At Wiremen Electric your satisfaction is our number one priority. Our electrician are licensed are very customer focused. We want to be your electrician, let us show you the Wiremen difference. We have over 30 years of experience in residential and commercial electrical service and construction. We can handle all of your Electrical needs, from a simple fixture installation to a total remodel....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2020


Gail F.

Greg of Wiremen Electric gave us a prompt quote and helped us plan the project. He was prompt and efficient and did an excellent job with the installation. We are very happy with his work. He has a family owned company and has reasonable prices. Would use again, highly recommend.

Description of Work
installing porch ceiling fan, wiring & installing undercounter kitchen lights, installing bathroom spotlight, placing dimmers on lights in 2 rooms

Category electrician

5.0

01/16/2020


Robie N.

It was all good. He was prompt and got the job done. No complaint at all.

Description of Work
wire in a container

Category electrician

5.0

01/27/2019


Angela M.

Exceptional...great work, good people, on-time and on-budget. I’ll be hiring them again for future work and referring to friends.

Description of Work
Electrical panel upgrade and new wiring

Category electrician

5.0

10/29/2018


SUSAN A.

Out of 3 electricians contacted, he responded the fastest...the others called several days later! We thought we needed dedicated outlets for our Fridge and freezer in the garage, but Greg actually talked us out of that work pointing out that it wasn't really needed. He installed one programmable light switch that day, then came back another time to install a wifi switch and the surge protector for the house. We found him very professional, very helpful and polite. I would most certainly hire him again. Not many people will talk you out of work that isn't needed!

Description of Work
Some electrical switches changed, whole house surge protector installed.

Category electrician

5.0

07/15/2018


Sharon T.

It went great!

Description of Work
Upgraded outlet

Category electrician

5.0

05/16/2018


Bryant W.

It was great. They were working together and got the job done faster. I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Installed fixtures and also troubleshooting.

Category electrician

5.0

05/04/2018


Lizzy S.

The service was great. They did a great job and sticking to their word of when they will be there and when they would be done.

Description of Work
Replaced Electrical Box and fixed a couple electrical outlets.

Category electrician

5.0

05/04/2018


Mike T.

Everything was outstanding. I called him, came in and gave a bid. The bid was an excellent priced compared to others. They were on time and completed the jobs within a timely manner.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

05/04/2018


Bob S.

Everything went well. Did exactly what they said they said they were going to. Even did somethings with out being asked.

Description of Work
Wired outdoor party lights and ran electrical to storage shed

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Propel Prefab, LLC

    Propel Prefab offers metal fabrication and welding service. We have mobile welding options available. In additional, we also offer electrical prefabrication service.  

    Good Electric

    We understand the importance of excellent service. Choosing the right Licensed Electrician comes down to trust which is an integral part to the success Good Electric Ltd experiences in South Texas. This is why we continuously achieve high reviews from our clients and we have won the Super Service Award 4 years in a row.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Mr. Electric of San Antonio

    Mr. Electric of San Antonio provides expert electrical service, installation and repair for residential and commercial buildings. Home health begins with top notch electric care. We will help you upgrade and improve your space, so it is more energy efficient and secure. We do service outside of San Antonio please call 830-632-2559  

    Offers by Mr. Electric of San Antonio on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    32951
    Trade License Expiration
    09/12/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wiremen Electric

    How is Wiremen Electric overall rated?

    Wiremen Electric is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wiremen Electric open?

    Wiremen Electric is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Wiremen Electric provide

    Wiremen Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Does Wiremen Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wiremen Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does Wiremen Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wiremen Electric offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wiremen Electric offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Wiremen Electric offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Wiremen Electric offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wiremen Electric offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wiremen Electric?

    Yes, Wiremen Electric offers warranties.